Specifications of Hallberg-Rassy 57

The sailing yacht Hallberg-Rassy 57 is produced by the brand Hallberg-Rassy since 2018. Hallberg-Rassy 57 is a 17.44 meters center-cockpit yacht with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 2.43 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
17.44m  / 57' 3"
Beam
5.15m  / 16' 11"
Draft
2.43m  / 8'
Tonnage
Displacement, t
28 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
1,050
Water tank, l
1,030
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
2
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Океан
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With central / scandinavian cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Country
Sweden
Model
57
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Hallberg-Rassy 57

Recently the Swedes have been delighted with excellent novelties, while Hallberg-Rassy 57 has become a real blockbuster for 2019. В Dusseldorf the boat is nominated for «Yacht of the Year». But the best score is 10 orders in six months.

Interior and exterior design...

Designed by Frers, the 57th combines classic and modern. It's not just words - it all depends on the angle of view. When you look from nose to stern, you will notice a modern shtavnya and athletic bend of the stern. If you look into the transverse side, Hallberg-Rassy 57 is a typical «race». The movement of the portholes towards the stern makes it visually longer. The deck is completely flat, with the twist drum and windlass hidden underneath, like other gear. The forward cabin hatches are on the same plane as the deck - chic! The superstructure with extensive glazing, unlike other similar models, looks if not fast, it is very modern. There are also two rudder pens and a bathing platform.

Amenities on board

The first thing you will feel in the salon is the warmth of quality wood. Light oak, teak or mahogany are optionally available. There are two options, but it is the base cabin that attracts attention: a chic aft cabin, a galley to starboard and a spacious salon with «a captain»'s chair. Forward there are two more cabins.

Features

The first model 17.5m long by Hallberg-Rassy looks fresh. No doubt the 57th will break the stereotype of the Swedish shipyard as an old-fashioned one. Behind the helm a sailor and a young couple look equally advantageous.

Swimming area

Sediments 2.5m, waterline 16.7m, mast 27m, ton of water and a ton of fuel for 150 hp engine. What else do you need for your journey? Unless it's a good passat!

Videos about Hallberg-Rassy 57

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives sailing yacht Hallberg-Rassy 57 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Роллс Ройс среди яхт. Hallberg Rassy 57. Мировая премьера на Boot Dusseldorf 2019

Yacht Travel 15.02.2019

Hallberg-Rassy 57: путешествие в непогоду

Hallberg-Rassy 10.11.2018

Hallberg-Rassy 57 в вечернее время

Hallberg-Rassy 08.09.2020

Hallberg-Rassy 57 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Hallberg-Rassy 57 model.

Price
POA
Recommended retailer
Jonacor Marine
Russia, Saint Petersburg
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phone
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Jonacor Marine

Jonacor Marine

Россия, Санкт-Петербург

Показать контакты
Контакты
Jonacor Marine

Jonacor Marine

Россия, Санкт-Петербург

+7 812 702 47 70
Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

В последнее время шведы радуют отличными новинками, а Hallberg-Rassy 57 стала настоящим блокбастером 2019 года. В Дюссельдорфе лодка номинирована на «яхту года». Но лучший показатель это 10 заказов за полгода.

Дизайн интерьера и экстерьера

Спроектированная студией Frers, 57-я объединяет классику и модерн. Это не просто слова — все зависит от угла обзора. При взгляде от носа к корме вы заметите современный штевень и спортивный изгиб кормы. Если взглянуть в траверз борта, то Hallberg-Rassy 57 — типичная «расси». При этом смещение иллюминаторов к корме делает ее визуально длиннее. Палуба совершенно ровная, барабан скрутки и брашпиль спрятаны под палубой, как и другие снасти. Люки носовой каюты в одной плоскости с палубой — шикарно! Надстройка с обширным остеклением, в отличие от других подобных моделей, выглядят если не стремительно, то уж очень современно. А еще здесь два пера руля и купальная платформа.

Удобства на борту

Первое, что вы ощутите в салоне — тепло от качественного дерева. Опционально доступны светлый дуб, тик или красное дерево. Вариантов размещения два, но именно базовая привлекает внимание: шикарная каюта в корме, камбуз с левого борта и просторный салон с «креслом капитана». В носовой части еще две каюты.

Особенности

Первая модель 17,5м длины от Hallberg-Rassy выглядит свежо. Несомненно, 57-я разрушит стереотип о шведской верфи как о старомодной. За штурвалом одинаково выгодно смотрится и бывалый моряк, и молодая пара.

Регион плавания

 Осадка 2,5м, ватерлиния 16,7 м, мачта 27м, тонна воды и тонна топлива для 150-сильного мотора. Что еще нужно для путешествия? Разве что хороший пассат!

Характеристики

Длина
17,44м 57' 3"
Ширина
5,15м 16' 11"
Осадка
2,43м 8'
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
28
Запас топлива, л
1 050
Запас пресной воды, л
1 030
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
2
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
181 м.кв.
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
А - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
С центральным / скандинавским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Швеция
Серия
Center Cockpit
Модель
57
Период выпуска
с 2018

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей