Specifications of Hanse 348

The sailing yacht Hanse 348 is produced by the brand Hanse since 2018. Hanse 348 is a 10.40 meters cruising yacht with a Mediterranean cockpit with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 1.55 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Hanse 348 is €91.9 thousand.

Length
10.40m  / 34' 2"
Width
3.50m  / 11' 6"
Draft
1.55m  / 5' 2"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
6.6 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
160
Water tank, l
230
Max. people
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
1
Sail plan and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Паруса
mainsail – 35.5 m2
jib ( self-tacking) – 23 m2
gennaker – 81.6 m2
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Germany
Model
348
Release period
from 2018

Overview of Hanse 348

Hanse 348 was introduced in early 2018 to replace the 345 (2013-2017). In April of the same year the boat received the title «of Yacht of the Year» in Slovenia and Croatia, and in 2019 the same title in the USA from Cruising World.

Exterior and interior design

Thanks to the design by judel/vrolijk, this is a typical Hanse that continues to evolve. Compared to the 345, the Hanse 348» hull «sandwich holds a balsa core, the keel has been reconfigured and the mast is higher. Changed wiring of the running rigging to the double helm post - all gear is hidden. The interior space has been given more light thanks to the additional hatches in the cabin and forward cabin, as well as the addition of side windows in the cabin.

Amenities on board

The basic model offers two cabins, with an acceptable shower and storage. In the three cabin version, the bathroom becomes too narrow. The galley is located to starboard in L-shape with enough space for food storage and easy cooking. The shipyard offers a wide range of wooden and fabric interior finishes. Here you can really let your imagination run wild.

Features

The US market immediately appreciated the main advantage of Hanse 348: price/quality ratio. In this case, you should not count on something outstanding, but you will have your own yacht and it will go quite fast.

Region of sailing

Certified in category «B», the Hanse 348 model is aimed at young couples looking for their way through the world of sails. In this sense, the Hanse 348 fulfills all expectations.

Videos about Hanse 348

Video reviews, room tours, and tests sailing yacht Hanse 348 from the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos from presentations, exhibitions and shooting on the water.

Официальный трейлер Hanse 348

На лодке есть все необходимое для непринужденного яхтинга. Больше информации в этом видео.
HanseYachts AG 14.11.2018

Официальный обзор Hanse 348

HanseYachts AG 21.02.2019

Подробный обзор лодки

Взгляд на лодку со стороны владельца: оценка планировки, обустройства помещений и удобства управления.
HanseYachts AG 15.05.2020

Documents for Hanse 348

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Hanse 348 model.

Price
from €91,900
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Hanse 348, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Яхта Hanse 348 была представлена в начале 2018 года на смену 345-ой модели (2013-2017). В апреле того же года лодка получила титул «яхты года» в Словении и Хорватии, а в 2019 — аналогичный титул в США от Cruising World.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Благодаря дизайну от judel/vrolijk внешне это типичная Hanse, которая продолжает эволюционировать. По сравнению с 345-той, «сендвич» корпуса Hanse 348 вмещает сердцевину из бальзы, изменена конфигурация киля и мачта стала выше. Изменена проводка бегущего такелажа к рулевому посту с двумя штурвалами — все снасти скрыты. Внутреннее пространство получило больше света благодаря дополнительным люкам в салоне и передней каюте, также в салоне добавлены иллюминаторы по бортам.

Удобства на борту

Базовая модель предлагает две каюты, с приемлемой душевой и хранилищем. В трехкаютном варианте санузел становится уж слишком узким. Камбуз размещен по правому борту в L-форме с достаточным пространством для хранения продуктов и несложной готовки. Верфь предлагает широкий выбор вариантов деревянной и тканевой отделки салона. Здесь действительно можно дать волю фантазии.

Особенности

Рынок США сразу оценил главное преимущество Hanse 348: соотношение цена/качество. В этом случае, не стоит рассчитывать на нечто выдающееся, но у вас будет своя яхта, и она будет ходить довольно быстро.

Регион плавания

Сертифицированная в категории «В» модель Hanse 348 ориентирована на молодые пары, ищущие свой путь в мире парусов. В этом смысле Hanse 348 вполне оправдывает ожидания.

Характеристики

Длина
10,40м 34' 2"
Ширина
3,50м 11' 6"
Осадка
1,55м 5' 2"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
6,6
Запас топлива, л
160
Запас пресной воды, л
230
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
8
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
1
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
Грот - 35 кв.м.; Геннакер - 81.6 кв.м.
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Германия
Модель
348
Период выпуска
с 2018

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей