Specifications of Princess F55

The motor yacht Princess F55 is produced by the brand Princess Yachts since 2017. Princess F55 is a 17.60 meters planing yacht with flybridge with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.46 meters which can reach up to 32.5 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline. The base price of new Princess F55 is £1.2 million.

Length
17.60m  / 57' 9"
Beam
4.87m  / 16'
Draft
1.46m  / 4' 10"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
24.6 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
2,750
Water tank, l
608
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
2
Crew
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
IPS/ Fortjes pods 2 x 800 л.с. Volvo D13-800
Max Speed, уз.
32.5
Classification
CE class
B – Море
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Flybridge yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Great Britain
Series
F class
Model
F55
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Princess F55

Exterior and Interior Design

Winner of the prestigious Motor Boat Awards, the Princess 55 made her debut at the 2017 Southampton Flybridge Show. Vast open spaces, smooth hull contours and rapid outlines create a single elegant style of this boat. The laconic yet luxurious interiors are decorated with expensive materials, the furniture is made of oak, the floor is decorated with high quality carpets and the leather elements are hand stitched.

Amenities on board

For outdoor relaxation, the boat offers a spacious flybridge with bar, grill, picnic table and a pair of U-shaped sofas. In addition, the main deck has a shaded terrace, bathing platform and a solarium on the forward deck. The interior spaces offer equally rich social areas. The saloon has a kitchen with a breakfast bar and a dining area. Below there are three double cabins for guests.

Features

The Princess 55 has received one of the largest flybridges in its class, which certainly increases useful space and creates comfort comparable to larger boats. The yacht has good performance, is capable of speeds up to 32 knots, and in economy mode can travel more than 500 miles without refueling.

Swimming area

The boat can easily accommodate a large company (up to 15 people) and is certified for access to the open sea.

Videos about Princess F55

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Princess F55 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Тест-драйв Princess F55 | Обзор на русском

Nordmarine 10.10.2018
Price
from £1,200,000
Ex Works, standard
Recommended retailer
Nordmarine
Russia, Moscow
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phones
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Princess F55

Моторная яхта Princess F55 выпускается верфью Princess Yachts с 2017 года. Princess F55 — это глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем длиной 17.60 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.46 м, которая может разгонятся до 32,5 узлов. Стоимость новой Princess F55 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от £1 млн. Средняя цена б/у яхты Princess F55 на сегодняшний день составляет £1,2 млн.

Длина
17,60м  / 57' 9"
Ширина
4,87м  / 16'
Осадка
1,46м  / 4' 10"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
24,6 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
2 750
Запас пресной воды, л
608
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
2
Экипаж
1
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x Volvo D13-800 до 800 л.с.
Максимальная скорость, уз.
32,5
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Великобритания
Серия
F class
Модель
F55
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Princess F55

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Победитель престижной премии Motor Boat Awards флайбриджная яхта Princess 55 дебютировала на выставке в Саутгемптоне в 2017 году. Обширные открытые пространства, плавные обводы корпуса и стремительные очертания создают единый элегантный стиль этой лодки. Лаконичные, но в то же время роскошные интерьеры оформлены дорогими материалами, мебель выполнена из дуба, пол украшает высококачественные ковровые покрытия, а кожаные элементы прострочены вручную.

Удобства на борту

Для отдыха под открытым небом лодка предлагает вместительный флайбридж с баром, грилем, со столиком для пикника и парой U-образных диванов. В дополнение на главной палубе имеется затененная терраса, купальная платформа, а на фордеке — солярий. Внутренние пространства предлагают не менее богатые социальные зоны. В салоне есть кухня, совмещенная с барной стойкой и обеденная зона. Внизу для отдыхающих предусмотрено три двухместных каюты.

Особенности

Princess 55 получила один из самых больших в своем классе флайбриджей, что, безусловно, увеличивает полезные пространства и создает комфорт, сравнимый с более крупными лодками. Яхта обладает хорошей производительностью, она способна развивать скорость до 32 узлов, а в экономном режиме может пройти более 500 миль без дозаправки.

Регион плавания

Лодка с легкостью вместит большую компанию (до 15 человек) и сертифицирована для выхода в открытое море.

Документы по Princess F55

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Princess F55.

Цена
от £1 015 000
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Nordmarine
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 775-11-00
Россия
+7 800 500-06-59
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей