Specifications of Wim van der Valk Beachclub 660 Flybridge

The motor yacht Wim van der Valk Beachclub 660 Flybridge is produced by the brand Wim van der Valk since 2017. Wim van der Valk Beachclub 660 Flybridge is a 20.50 meters semi-displacement yacht with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.50 meters which can reach up to 25 knots. The yacht with aluminum hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Wim van der Valk Beachclub 660 Flybridge is €3.2 million.

Length
20.50m  / 67' 4"
Beam
5.80m  / 19' 1"
Draft
1.50m  / 5'
Tonnage
Displacement, t
38 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
4,100
Water tank, l
750
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
2
Engines and performance
Engine options
IPS/ Fortjes pods 2 x Volvo Penta D13 12,8l IPS 1050
Cruising Speed, уз.
19.2
Max Speed, уз.
25
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Semi-displacement
Hull material
Aluminum
Design
Modern
Concept
Flybridge yachts
Manufacturer's data
Country
Netherlands
Series
Beachclub
Model
Beachclub 660 Flybridge
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Wim van der Valk Beachclub 660 Flybridge

Exterior and Interior Design

The Beachclub 660 Flybridge from the Dutch shipyard Wim van der Valk is the second yacht after the 600th model in the new beach series. The architecture of the flybridge gliding yacht was designed by Ginton Naval Architects and the design of the Cor D. Rover. It is a bright representative of modern North European style with streamlined outlines and extensive glazing. Thanks to the latter, the interior spaces received a lot of natural light.

Amenities on board

The boat is perfectly adapted for both warm climate and northern seas. There is plenty of space for outdoor relaxation, including a cocktail area on the upper deck, a terrace aft, a sunbathing area on the Fordeca and of course an impressive beach club. Inside, there are spacious social areas in the main saloon and on the lower deck. The boat can accommodate six people in three cabins for overnight stays.

Features

The main feature of the aluminium motor yacht Beachclub 660 Flybridge is the layout of the engines, which are hidden under the swim platform. This allows a lot of free space for living areas inside and the platform itself is longer than that of her «classmates». The boat also boasts a spacious fordek, which, for example, can be equipped for a tender parking lot.

Swimming area

The yacht is fully equipped for long ocean cruises and is suitable for experienced owners with first-hand knowledge of the intricacies of sailing.

Videos about Wim van der Valk Beachclub 660 Flybridge

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Wim van der Valk Beachclub 660 Flybridge by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Трейлер BeachClub 660 Flybridge

YachtCreators 08.06.2021

Видеотур по Van der Valk 660 BeachClub 660 от Motor Boat & Yachting

Motor Boat & Yachting 14.09.2019

Обзор Van der Valk BeachClub 660

Aquaholic 24.11.2019
Price
from €3,250,000
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Wim van der Valk Beachclub 660 Flybridge, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Wim van der Valk Beachclub 660 Flybridge

Моторная яхта Wim van der Valk Beachclub 660 Flybridge выпускается верфью Wim van der Valk с 2017 года. Wim van der Valk Beachclub 660 Flybridge — это полуводоизмещающая яхта длиной 20.50 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.60 м, которая может разгонятся до 25 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из алюминия имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
20,50м  / 67' 4"
Ширина
5,50м  / 18' 1"
Осадка
1,60м  / 5' 3"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
38 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
4 100
Запас пресной воды, л
750
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
2
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
поды IPS или Fortjes 2 x Volvo Penta D13 12,8l
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
19,2
Максимальная скорость, уз.
25
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Полуводоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Алюминий
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Флайбриджные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Нидерланды
Серия
Beachclub
Модель
Beachclub 660 Flybridge
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Wim van der Valk Beachclub 660 Flybridge

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Яхта Beachclub 660 Flybridge от голландской верфи Wim van der Valk стала второй после 600-ой модели из новой пляжной серии.  Архитектура глиссирующей яхты с флайбриджем была разработана Ginton Naval Architects, а дизайн — Cor D. Rover. Это яркий представитель современного североевропейского стиля с обтекаемыми очертаниями и обширным остеклением. За счет последнего внутренние пространства получили много естественного света.

Удобства на борту

Лодка прекрасно адаптирована как для теплого климата, так и для северных морей. Здесь много места для отдыха на свежем воздухе, включая коктейльную зону на верхней палубе, террасу в корме, площадку для загара на фордеке и конечно впечатляющий пляжный клуб. Внутри для отдыхающих имеются просторные социальные зоны в главном салоне и на нижней палубе. На ночлег на лодке могут разместиться шесть человек в трех каютах.

Особенности

Главная особенность алюминиевой моторной яхты Beachclub 660 Flybridge — расположение двигателей, которые спрятаны под купальной платформой. За счет этого внутри освобождается много свободного места под жилые зоны, а сама платформа получилась более длинной, чем у «одноклассниц». Также лодка может похвастаться вместительным фордеком, который, к примеру, можно оборудовать под стоянку тендера.

Регион плавания

Яхта полностью укомплектована для длительных круизов по океану и подходит опытным владельцам, не понаслышке знакомым с тонкостями мореходства.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Wim van der Valk Beachclub 660 Flybridge, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Wim van der Valk