Motor yachtWim van der Valk Explorer 25M

Specifications of Wim van der Valk Explorer 25M

The motor yacht Wim van der Valk Explorer 25M is produced by the brand Wim van der Valk since 2017. Wim van der Valk Explorer 25M is a 25.00 meters expedition yacht with 4 guest cabins and the draft of 1.80 meters which can reach up to 12.8 knots. The yacht with aluminum hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
25.00m  / 82' 1"
Beam
6.80m  / 22' 4"
Draft
1.80m  / 5' 11"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
83 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
12,760
Water tank, l
2,500
Passenger capacity
Cabins
4
Berths for guests
8
Bathrooms
3
Crew
4
Engines and performance
Engine options
2x CAT C12 ACERT
Cruising Speed, уз.
11
Max Speed, уз.
12.8
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull material
Aluminum
Manufacturer's data
Country
Netherlands
Series
Explorer
Model
Explorer 25M
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Wim van der Valk Explorer 25M

Exterior and interior design.

Wim van der Valk Explorer 25M is the first semi-custom expedition yacht of the Dutch shipyard. With her classic trawler exterior and luxurious interiors, she is obliged toGuido de Groot. Thanks to the wide body, the designers managed to create spacious areas for recreation. The interior design can be realized according to individual customer projects.

Amenities on board

The area of the upper deck is about 60 meters, which allows all guests to gather together and there is something to do. The flybridge has a full bar with a kitchen, dining and cocktail area, sun loungers and a 6-metre tender. The manufacturer has paid as much attention to the interior furnishing. The superstructure has spacious social areas and four cabins below.

Features

Among the Explorer 25M expedition class boats it is quite compact, but the vessel is not inferior to its larger counterparts. The lightweight, rugged aluminum hull combined with a pair of CAT C12 Acert engines allows her to travel transatlantic distances at 9 knots. Well-engineered interior spaces also offer a high level of comfort.

Swimming area

The yacht is suitable for real travelers who love to sail the oceans for months with family or in the company of loyal friends.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Wim van der Valk Explorer 25M, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Wim van der Valk Explorer 25M

Моторная яхта Wim van der Valk Explorer 25M выпускается верфью Wim van der Valk с 2017 года. Wim van der Valk Explorer 25M — это экспедиционная яхта длиной 25.00 м с 4 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.80 м, которая может разгонятся до 12,8 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из алюминия имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
25,00м  / 82' 1"
Ширина
6,80м  / 22' 4"
Осадка
1,80м  / 5' 11"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
83 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
12 760
Запас пресной воды, л
2 500
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
4
Количество спальных мест для гостей
8
Количество санузлов
3
Экипаж
4
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2x CAT C12 ACERT
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
11
Максимальная скорость, уз.
12,8
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Материал корпуса
Алюминий
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Нидерланды
Серия
Explorer
Модель
Explorer 25M
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Wim van der Valk Explorer 25M

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Лодка Wim van der Valk Explorer 25M стала первой из полукастомных экспедиционных яхт голландской верфи. Своим экстерьером классического траулерного вида и роскошными интерьерами судно обязано Guido de Groot. Благодаря широкому корпусу дизайнерам удалось создать просторные зоны для отдыха. Внутреннее оформление возможно реализовать по индивидуальным проектам клиента.

Удобства на борту

Площадь верхней палубы составляет около 60 метров, что позволяют собраться всем отдыхающим, при этом здесь есть чем заняться. Флайбридж оснащен полноценным баром с кухней, обеденной, коктейльной зоной, сюда же можно поставить шезлонги и вдобавок хранить 6-метровый тендер. Внутреннему обустройству производитель уделил не меньшее внимание. В надстройке располагаются просторные социальные зоны, а внизу четыре каюты.

Особенности

Среди лодок экспедиционного класса Explorer 25M получился довольно компактным, но судно мало чем уступает даже более крупным собратьям. Легкий прочный алюминиевый корпус в сочетании с парой двигателей CAT C12 Acert позволяет на 9 узлах преодолевать трансатлантические расстояния. Также грамотно спроектированные внутренние пространства предлагают высокий уровень комфорта.

Регион плавания

Яхта подходит настоящим путешественникам, любящих месяцами бороздить океаны с семьей или в компании верных друзей.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Wim van der Valk Explorer 25M, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Wim van der Valk