Specifications of Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42

The sailing yacht Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42 is produced by the brand Fountaine Pajot since 2018. Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42 is a 12.58 meters sailing cruising multihull with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.25 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42 is €388.4 thousand.

Length
12.58m  / 41' 4"
Beam
7.20m  / 23' 8"
Draft
1.25m  / 4' 2"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
12.7 (unloaded)
Fuel capacity, l
470
Water tank, l
700
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
3
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Catamaran
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With deck saloon
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Series
Sailing Catamarans
Model
Astréa 42
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42

The new model from the famous French debuted in 2018 at the show in La Grande-Motte. Immediately winning two regional awards, the Astrea 42 was named Catamaran of the Year in Düsseldorf in January 2019.

Exterior and interior

Behind Astrea 42 stands Berret Racoupeau, which designed the successful Lucia 40 and Saona 47. It is no wonder that Astrea 42 has a lot in common with them. There are brand-name fast lines, spacious saloon, cockpit and steering position. The latter is a Fountaine Pajot chip. Now the helm is not bored alone. You can join him in the double seat, allowing friends to relax next to him on a spacious platform with sofas for sunbathing.

Another find of the Astrea 42 is the optional aft bathing platform. Significantly increasing the rest space in the parking lot, the platform also helps to move between enclosures outside the cockpit.

Amenities on board

Astréa 42 is available in two versions, Maestro and Quatuor. In the first version, the right hull is fully owner-occupied and guests are accommodated in the left hull in two cabins. The Quatuor provides accommodation in four cabins with different configurations of sanitary zones.

Features .

Lighted by panoramic windows, the salon is suitable for communication and recreation. The U-shaped sofa and free passage to the cockpit, where, by the way, the grill is placed, guarantees a relaxed atmosphere even for a large company. Inside the hulls, the traditional double cabins have been turned into real hotel rooms - here, on the contrary, privacy and comfort reigns.

Swimming area

The Fountaine Pajot Astrea 42 is certified in category «A»: open sea.

Videos about Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives sailing yacht Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Официальный трейлер Astréa 42

Astréa - комфорт и производительность, красота и практичность. Вашему вниманию небольшое видео с катамараном на воде.
Fountaine Pajot 11.07.2018

Первое официальное видео с Astréa 42

Fountaine Pajot 22.01.2018

Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42 model.

Price
from €388,363
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42

Парусная яхта Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42 выпускается верфью Fountaine Pajot с 2018 года. Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42 – это парусный круизный катамаран длиной 12.58 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.25 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика.

Длина
12,58м  / 41' 4"
Ширина
7,20м  / 23' 8"
Осадка
1,25м  / 4' 2"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
11,5 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
470
Запас пресной воды, л
700
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
3
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
Генуя - 41 кв.м.; Площадь парусности - 65 кв.м.
Классификация
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Серия
Sailing Catamarans
Модель
Astréa 42
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42

Новая модель от знаменитых французов дебютировала в 2018 году на шоу в Ла Гранд-Мот. Сразу завоевав две региональные награды, Astrea 42 была признана катамараном года в Дюссельдорфе в январе 2019 года.

Экстерьер и интерьер

За Astrea 42 стоит бюро Berret Racoupeau, спроектировавшее успешные Lucia 40 и Saona 47. Неудивительно, что Astrea 42 имеет много общего с ними. Здесь фирменные стремительные линии, простор в салоне, кокпите и на рулевом посту. Последний стал фишкой Fountaine Pajot. Теперь рулевой не скучает в одиночестве. К нему можно присоединиться на двухместном сиденье, предоставив друзьям отдыхать рядом на просторной платформе с диванами для загара.

Еще одной находкой Astrea 42 является опционная купальная платформа на корме. Значительно увеличивая пространство отдыха на стоянке, платформа также помогает перемещаться между корпусами вне кокпита.

Удобства на борту

Astréa 42 предлагается в двух версиях — Maestro и Quatuor. В первой версии правый корпус полностью принадлежит владельцу, а гости располагаются в левом корпусе в двух каютах. Quatuor предполагает размещение в четырех каютах с разными конфигурациями санитарных зон.

Особенности

Освещаемый панорамными окнами салон располагает к общению и отдыху. U-образный диван и свободный проход в кокпит, где, кстати, размещен гриль, гарантирует непринужденную атмосферу даже для большой компании.  Внутри корпусов традиционные дабл-каюты превращены в настоящие гостиничные номера — здесь наоборот царит уединение и комфорт.

Регион плавания

Fountaine Pajot Astrea 42 сертифицирован по категории «А»: открытое море.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Fountaine Pajot Astréa 42, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Fountaine Pajot