Specifications of Elling E6

The motor yacht Elling E6 is produced by the brand Elling since 2018. Elling E6 is a 19.80 meters semi-displacement yacht with a draft of 1.50 meters which can reach up to 21 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Elling E6 is €1.7 million.

Length
19.80m  / 65'
Beam
5.35m  / 17' 7"
Draft
1.50m  / 5'
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
5,000
Water tank, l
1,200
Passenger capacity
Berths for guests
6
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive Volvo Penta D13 diesel 900 л.с.
Max Speed, уз.
21
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Semi-displacement
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Expedition yachts and trawlers
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Netherlands
Model
E6
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Elling E6

Exterior and Interior Design

The exterior styling of the Elling E6 is one of the Dutch classics. Conservatism and brutality inspire confidence in the yacht. This feeling is confirmed by numerous successful test drives of this and other similar models in the range, E3 and E4. By the way, the famous designer Tony Castro developed a pumped «version» of the boat - Elling E6 Highline. It raised the deckhouse, thus increasing the height of the upper saloon, and the control post, saloon and aft deck became a single inhabited area thanks to the same floor level on the entire main deck.

Comfort on board

The yacht has four cabins: a full-beam master suite behind the midship, a VIP in the bow, a guest on starboard and a skipper's cabin aft. They are all equipped with walk-in closets with shower. She has two saloons on the main and lower decks. The superstructure is equipped with a sliding roof. The model, compared to the smaller boats, has a tender garage (e.g. for the Williams 325 Turbojet). The yacht has been declared as an expedition yacht, and this is confirmed by such «features»as Kabola central heating system, double glazing and climate control.

Features

The high level of stability and reliability is similar to a yacht with special rescue boats. By adding a hull reinforced with T-baron, low fuel consumption, a large stock of T-baron and an auxiliary engine, we get the ideal small vessel for a wide variety of applications.

Sailing area

This is an ocean class «A vessel» with an unlimited sailing area. It has enough power reserve to cross the Atlantic in economy mode.

Videos about Elling E6

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Elling E6 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Мировая премьера Elling E6

Elling Yachts 27.05.2016

Elling E6 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Elling E6 model.

Price
from €1,739,000
Ex Works, standard
Recommended retailer
Rond Yachting
Russia, Saint Petersburg
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phone
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Внешний облик полуводоизмещающей яхты Elling E6 можно отнести к голландской классике. Консервативность и брутальность внушают доверие к судну. Это чувство подтверждают многочисленные успешные тест-драйвы этой и других схожих моделей линейки, E3 и E4. Кстати, известный дизайнер Тони Кастро (Tony Castro) разработал «прокачанную» модификацию лодки — Elling E6 Highline. В ней рубку подняли, увеличив таким образом высоту верхнего салона, а пост управления, салон и кормовая палуба стали единой обитаемой зоной благодаря одинаковому уровню пола на всей главной палубе. 

Удобства на борту

На яхте четыре каюты: мастер-каюта во всю ширину корпуса за миделем, VIP в носу, гостевая на правом борту и каюта шкипера в корме. Все они оборудованы гальюнами с душем. На судне два салона, на главной и нижней палубах. Надстройка оборудована сдвижной крышей. У модели, если сравнивать с младшими лодками, появился гараж для тендера (например, для Williams 325 Turbojet). Яхта заявлена как экспедиционная, и в этом убеждают такие «примочки», как центральная отопительная система Kabola, двойное остекление и климат-контроль.

Особенности

Высокие показатели остойчивости и надежности роднят яхту со специальными спасательными лодками. Добавляем сюда усиленный твароном корпус, низкий расход топлива, большой его запас, а также вспомогательный двигатель — и мы получим идеальное судно небольших размеров для самых разнообразных задач.

Регион плавания

Это судно океанского класса «А» с неограниченным районом плавания. Запаса хода в экономичном режиме хватит, чтобы пересечь Атлантику.

Характеристики

Длина
19,80м 65'
Ширина
5,35м 17' 7"
Осадка
1,50м 5'
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
5 000
Запас пресной воды, л
1 200
Пассажировместимость
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Volvo Penta D13 diesel 900 л.с.
Максимальная скорость, уз.
21
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
А - Океан
Тип корпуса
Полу-водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Экспедиционные яхты и траулеры
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Нидерланды
Модель
E6
Период выпуска
с 2018

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей