Specifications of Sanlorenzo 52Steel

The motor yacht Sanlorenzo 52Steel is produced by the brand Sanlorenzo since 2015. Sanlorenzo 52Steel is a 52.00 meters motor yacht with a steel hull with 6 guest cabins and the draft of 2.90 meters which can reach up to 16.5 knots. The yacht with aluminum and steel hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
52.00m  / 170' 8"
Beam
9.35m  / 30' 9"
Draft
2.90m  / 9' 7"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
55,000
Water tank, l
15,000
Passenger capacity
Cabins
6
Berths for guests
12
Crew
9
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x MTU 12V 4000 M63 - 2012 л.с.
Cruising Speed, уз.
15
Max Speed, уз.
16.5
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Aluminum, Steel
Design
Modern
Concept
Flybridge yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Series
Steel
Model
52Steel
Period of manufacture
from 2015

Overview of Sanlorenzo 52Steel

Interior and exterior design...

The Sanlorenzo 52Steel is built on the successful experience of the 46 series with Officina Italiana Design. The designers have tried to fill the interior spaces with natural light as much as possible and to ensure unity with nature around them. For this purpose, the superstructure received panoramic windows from floor to ceiling, and raised bulwarks with special cut-outs. The interiors and the layout are each time developed from scratch for the client.

Amenities on board

In a steel The superyacht has just about everything a sophisticated traveler might need - swimming pools, spas, plenty of sunbathing areas, bars, dining rooms, gymnasium, sauna and plenty of water toys. Anyway, you won't be bored. There are six double cabins, including the owner's suite, for guests on the boat.

Features

The beach club on the lower deck came out very spacious. Also impressive is the solution with a flooded «»tender garage, which allows the lifting mechanisms to keep their appearance unobstructed.

Swimming area

A displacement yacht... has no restrictions on the regions of sailing. On it you can go around the world and pass even through the severe northern latitudes. She has the range of an expedition yacht and can travel up to 4400 nautical miles.

Videos about Sanlorenzo 52Steel

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Sanlorenzo 52Steel by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Sanlorenzo 52Steel

Sanlorenzo 52Steel documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Sanlorenzo 52Steel model.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Sanlorenzo 52Steel, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Sanlorenzo 52Steel

Моторная яхта Sanlorenzo 52Steel выпускается верфью Sanlorenzo с 2015 года. Sanlorenzo 52Steel – это моторная яхта со стальным корпусом длиной 52.00 м с 6 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.90 м, которая может разгонятся до 16,5 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из алюминия и стали имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
52,00м  / 170' 8"
Ширина
9,35м  / 30' 9"
Осадка
2,90м  / 9' 7"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
55 000
Запас пресной воды, л
15 000
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
6
Количество спальных мест для гостей
12
Экипаж
9
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Вал 2 x MTU 12V 4000 M63 - 2012 л.с.
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
15
Максимальная скорость, уз.
16,5
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Алюминий, Сталь
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Флайбриджные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Серия
Steel
Модель
52Steel
Период выпуска
с 2015

Обзор Sanlorenzo 52Steel

Дизайн интерьера и экстерьера

Суперяхта Sanlorenzo 52Steel создана на успешном опыте 46 серии совместно со студией Officina Italiana Design. Дизайнеры постарались максимально наполнить внутренние пространства естественным светом и обеспечить единение с природой вокруг. Для этих целей надстройка получила панорамные окна от пола до потолка, а фальшборты специальные вырезы. Интерьеры и планировка каждый раз разрабатываются с нуля под клиента.

Удобства на борту

На стальной суперяхте есть практически все, что может потребоваться искушенному путешественнику — бассейны, спа, множество зон для загара, бары, столовые, спортзал, сауна и уйма водных игрушек. В общем, скучать не придется. Для отдыхающих на лодке предусмотрено шесть двухместных кают, включая апартаменты владельца.

Особенности

Пляжный клуб на нижней палубе вышел очень просторным. Эффектно смотрится бассейн, получивший прозрачное дно. Также впечатляет решение с «затапливаемым» тендерным гаражом, который позволяет не нарушать внешний вид подъемными механизмами.

Регион плавания

Водоизмещающая яхта не имеет ограничений по регионам плавания. На ней можно отправляться в кругосветку и пройти даже через суровые северные широты. Она обладает дальностью хода экспедиционной яхты и может преодолевать до 4400 морских миль.

Видеоролики о Sanlorenzo 52Steel

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Sanlorenzo 52Steel от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Sanlorenzo 52Steel

Документы по Sanlorenzo 52Steel

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Sanlorenzo 52Steel.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Sanlorenzo Russia
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 799-09-93
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Sanlorenzo