BuilderMaxi

Sweden

Model range of Maxi

The brand Maxi produces monotype Keelboats. There are 2 models from 12 to 13 meters.

About Maxi

History of the company

The Swedish yard Maxi Yachts is one of the oldest shipyards in Europe. Over the years, the company has built an excellent reputation for building high-quality and fast yachts that are very comfortable to operate by just one person.

The company does not attract simple naval architects to create new models.

All boats in the current range have been designed by world champion and Olympic medalist Pelle Petterson.

Only a person with rich experience of travelling and racing under sail can create a boat that will combine comfort, safety and speed.

Despite its worldwide fame and high reputation, Maxi Yachts went through the European crisis very hard. The shipyard could not remain an independent structure and was first bought by the Dutch Linnea Yacht Group and in 2012 was taken over by the Polish yacht builder Delphia Yachts.

Status

In 2018, French Beneteau bought 80% of the shares of Delphia and gained control over a group of companies, including the Maxi Yachts brand. Today the production of boats continues.

Production

Following the transfer of ownership to Delphia, the new management of the company decided to move Maxi Yachts production to its own shipyards in Poland. This allowed the cost of finished products to be reduced. The boats are being built at the shipyard in Oletsko in north-eastern Poland.

Over 16,000 boats have been produced under the Maxi Yachts brand throughout the company's history.

Model range

The shipyard produces fiberglass sailing boats from 11.5 to 13 meters long. In the portfolio there are sport keel monotypes with ascetic design and sport cruise models that combine comfort and good running characteristics.

Features .

Even after a change of management and the relocation of the production line, the yards have maintained the Scandinavian quality and tradition established many years ago. Maxi Yachts boats also meet the quality standards of Det Norske Veritas, a Norwegian company, as well as the RINA certification which is customary in Europe.

To Buy the Maxi Yacht
If you are interested in Maxi yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьMaxi

Швеция

Модельный ряд Maxi

Верфь Maxi строит спортивные килевые монотипы. В модельном ряду компании - 2 модели длиной от 12 до 13 м.

О верфи Maxi

История компании

Шведская яхтенная верфь Maxi Yachts — один из старейших судостроителей в Европе. За многие годы работы компания создала себе отличную репутацию строителя высококачественных и быстрых яхт, очень удобных для управления всего одним человеком.

К созданию новых моделей предприятие привлекает не простых морских архитекторов.

Все лодки нынешнего модельного ряда спроектированы чемпионом мира и олимпийским призером Пелле Петтерсоном (Pelle Petterson).

Только человек с богатым опытом путешествий и гонок под парусом сможет создать лодку, которая будет сочетать в себе комфорт, безопасность и скорость.

Несмотря на известность во всем мире и высокую репутацию Maxi Yachts крайне тяжело пережила европейский кризис. Верфь не смогла остаться самостоятельной структурой и сначала была выкуплена голландской Linnea Yacht Group, а в 2012 перешла в собственность польского яхтостроителя Delphia Yachts.

Статус 

В 2018 году французская Beneteau выкупила 80% акций Delphia и получила контроль над группой компаний, включая бренд Maxi Yachts. Сегодня выпуск лодок продолжается.

Производство

После перехода права собственности в руки Delphia новое руководство компании решило перенести производство Maxi Yachts на собственные верфи в Польшу. Это позволило снизить себестоимость готовой продукции. Строительство лодок осуществляется на верфи в Олецко на северо-востоке Польши.

За всю историю компании под маркой Maxi Yachts было выпущено более 16 000 лодок.

Модельный ряд

Верфь выпускает стеклопластиковые парусные лодки длиной от 11,5 до 13 метров. В портфолио присутствуют спортивные килевые монотипы с аскетичным дизайном и спорт-круизные модели, сочетающие в себе комфорт и хорошие ходовые характеристики.

Особенности

Даже после смены руководства и переноса производственной линии яхты верфи сохранили скандинавское качество и традиции, заложенные много лет назад. Наравне с привычной для Европы сертификацией RINA, лодки Maxi Yachts также соответствуют стандартам качества норвежского бюро Det Norske Veritas.

Купить яхту Maxi
Если Вас интересуют яхты Maxi, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.