BuilderBenetti

Italy, Livorno

Azimut – Benetti S.p.A

Via Edda Fagni, 1, 57100

Benetti Model Range

The brand Benetti produces displacement Yachts and motor Superyachts. There are 10 models from 28 to 68 meters.

About Benetti

Company history

Benetti was founded in 1873 by Lorenzo Benetti on the basis of the Darsena Lucsa shipyard near Viareggio. The company built commercial wooden sailboats. Under the sons of the founder, Gino and Emilio, the company, which for a long time was named Fratelli Benetti, has also developed an excellent reputation outside the country.

With the final departure of the wooden boats from the stage, the shipyard switched to building pleasure boats in steel. The early 1960s was marked by the arrival of the first Benetti superyacht.

In 1979, the shipyard's key boat, the 86-metre Nabila with the exterior by Jon Bannenberg, was created, becoming the largest yacht of that time.

In 1985 the company was acquired by Paolo Vitelli, owner of the shipyard. AzimutIt gave a new impetus to Benetti, which was experiencing financial difficulties at the time. To date, more than 350 yachts have been built by this legendary shipyard.

Status .

The shipyard is part of the Azimut-Benetti Group, which is one of the world's leading yachting companies.

Production .

The yard has four production complexes with a total area of over 300 thousand square meters. Headquartered in Viareggio since the company's foundation, there are also two historic factories, Darsena Lucca and Darsena Italia, equipped with the latest technology. They are responsible for the production of the Class series of boats. The complex in Livorno of 190 thousand sq. m. allows to build simultaneously up to 12 steel and aluminium superyachts. At the same time, this place is one of the most important centres of refit in the whole Mediterranean, with service works for yachts up to 80 m long. Fourth, a small site in Fano was taken over by Benetti with the purchase of a shipyard. Siar-Moschino in 1998.

Fleet

Benetti boats form 4 families. Benetti Class combines displacement composite models 29-44 meters, embodying the classic Mediterranean yachting. The custom models of the B.Now series, from 50 to 68 m, are combined with superb modern design and materials (steel and aluminium). The ultra-modern Oasis series for 2019 is only available in one 40 m long model. The Custom family consists of superyachts that make up the shipyard's special pride and are built to individual designs. The newest ones have recently boldly crossed the 100-metre mark of length.

Features

Benetti's superyachts are the creations of a recognized global industry leader, and even the most famous competitors can envy their production volumes.

To Buy the Benetti Yacht
If you are interested in Benetti yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

Верфи
Benetti
Италия, Ливорно

Azimut – Benetti S.p.A

Via Edda Fagni, 1, 57100

Модельный ряд Benetti

О верфи Benetti

История компании

Компания Benetti была создана в 1873 году Лоренцо Бенетти (Lorenzo Benetti) на базе верфи Darsena Lucсa около Виареджо. Компания строила коммерческие деревянные парусники. При сыновьях основателя, Джино (Gino) и Эмилио (Emilio) фирма, получившая на долгое время имя Fratelli Benetti, заработала отличную репутацию и за пределами своей страны.

С окончательным уходом со сцены деревянных лодок верфь переключилась на строительство прогулочных судов из стали. Начало 1960-х было отмечено появлением первой суперяхты Benetti.

В 1979 создается ключевая для верфи лодка, 86-метровая Nabila с экстерьером от Джона Банненберга (Jon Bannenberg), ставшая самой большой яхтой того времени.

В 1985 компанию приобрел Паоло Вителли (Paolo Vitelli), владелец верфи Azimut. Это дало новый толчок развитию испытывавшей на тот момент финансовые трудности Benetti. На сегодняшний день этой легендарной верфью построено более 350 яхт.

Статус

Верфь входит в Azimut-Benetti Group, которая является одним из лидеров мировой яхтенной индустрии.

Производство

В распоряжении верфи четыре производственных комплекса общей площадью более 300 тыс. кв. м. Штаб-квартира с самого основания фирмы располагается в Виареджо, здесь же находятся два исторических завода, Darsena Lucca и Darsena Italia, обустроенные по последнему слову техники. В их задачи входит производство лодок серии Class. Комплекс в Ливорно площадью в 190 тыс. кв. м. позволяет строить одновременно до 12 стальных и алюминиевых суперяхт. Вместе с тем, это место является одним из важнейших центров по рефиту во всем Средиземноморье, здесь проводятся сервисные работы для судов до 80 м длиной. Четвертая, небольшая площадка в Фано досталась Benetti с покупкой верфи Siar-Moschino в 1998 г.

Флот

Лодки Benetti формируют 4 семейства. Benetti Class объединяет водоизмещающие композитные модели 29-44 м, олицетворяющие классику средиземноморского яхтинга. Кастомные модели серии B.Now от 50 до 68 м объединены великолепным современным дизайном и материалами изготовления (сталь и алюминий). Ультрасовременная серия Oasis на 2019 год представлена только одной моделью 40 м длиной. В семейство Custom входят суперяхты, составляющие предмет особой гордости верфи и построенные по сугубо индивидуальным проектам. Новейшие из них недавно смело перешагнули 100-метровый рубеж длины.

Особенности

Суперяхты от Benetti — это творения признанного мирового лидера индустрии, а объемам их производства могут позавидовать даже самые именитые конкуренты.

Снятые с производства яхты Benetti

Купить яхту Benetti
Если Вас интересует яхты Benetti, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
itBoat не использует ваши данные ни в каких других целях, кроме предосавления услуг, описанных в политике конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях