BuilderBoat Mouldings

Great Britain

Model range of Boat Mouldings

The brand Boat Mouldings produces hardtop Boats with Semi-closed Salon. There are 1 model 7.6 meters.

About Boat Mouldings

The history of the company

Boat Mouldings, a British company, is a manufacturer of open and hardtop boats, founded in October 2010 by Jon Collins, an experienced shipbuilder with extensive experience in other yards in the country. The business started out difficult: originally the company, called Blackwater Motor Yachts, was interrupted by the sale of commission boats. Later on, the experience gained helped Collins to develop and launch his own line of boats.

Boat Mouldings is located in Manningtree, near Colchester, Essex.

It is on the south-eastern coast of the country, where English shipbuilding traditions are still strong and many boys still dream of a career in this industry.

Despite its modest size, the shipyard builds boats not only for the home market, but also for export to Europe. Today Boat Mouldings is already a family company: Julia Brinkley-Collins, wife of Collins, joined the shipyard and became the director of the company.

Status .

Despite the modest turnaround, the company sees its future in a positive way.

Production .

Extensive experience in manufacturing quality boats, including cruisers and sportfishers, allows the construction of such complex products as custom fiberglass boats handmade.

Model range

The shipyard's products range from simple democratic options for beginners to more sophisticated and expensive models for experienced users and enthusiasts. The second option is the BM 25, a hardtop boat with a semi-closed interior of 6.7 m, which is perfect for both leisure and fishing, as well as for professional use. The boats of the shipyard are traditionally equipped with motors from Yamaha Corporation, a partner of the company.

Features .

Despite the efforts of this young company, it is still little known not only in Europe, but also in its home country, the UK.

Purchase a powerboat Boat Mouldings
If you are interested in Boat Mouldings powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Boat Mouldings
Верфи

Boat Mouldings

Великобритания

История компании

Британская компания Boat Mouldings – производитель открытых и хардтопных катеров, основанный в октябре 2010 года Джонатаном Коллинзом (Jon Collins), опытным судостроителем, имеющим богатый опыт работы на других верфях страны. Бизнес начинался непросто: первоначально фирма, носившая название Blackwater Motor Yachts, перебивалась продажей комиссионных лодок. В дальнейшем полученный опыт помог Коллинзу разработать и запустить линейку собственных катеров.

Находится Boat Mouldings в городке Маннингтри, что под Колчестером в графстве Эссекс.

Это на юго-восточном побережье страны, где по-прежнему сильны английские судостроительные традиции, и немало мальчишек все еще мечтают о карьере в этой отрасли.

Несмотря на скромные размеры, верфь строит лодки не только для домашнего рынка, но и на экспорт в Европу. Сегодня Boat Mouldings – это уже семейная компания: к управлению верфью подключилась жена Коллинза – Джулия Бринкли-Коллинз (Julia Brinkley-Collins), ставшая директором фирмы.

Статус

Несмотря на скромные обороты, компания видит свое будущее в позитивном ключе.

Производство

Большой опыт производства качественных лодок, среди которых круизеры и спортфишеры, позволяет осуществлять строительство таких сложных продуктов, как кастомные стекловолоконные катера ручной работы.

Модельный ряд

Продукция верфи включает как простые демократичные варианты для начинающих, так и более сложные и дорогие модели для опытных пользователей и энтузиастов. В качестве второго варианта можно упомянуть модель BM 25 – хардтопный катер с полузакрытым салоном длиной 6,7 м, который отлично подойдет как для отдыха и рыбалки, так и для профессионального использования. Лодки верфи традиционно оснащаются моторами от корпорации Yamaha, партнера компании.

Особенности

Несмотря на усилия этой молодой компании, она все еще малоизвестна не только в Европе, но и на родине, в Великобритании.

Консультация по яхтам Boat Mouldings

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Официальный представитель