BuilderEpoca

Sweden

Epoca Yachts AB

Sextantgatan 14,, 426 76

Model range of Epoca

The brand Epoca produces central Console Boats and hardtop Boats with Semi-closed Salon. There are 3 models from 7 to 9 meters.

About Epoca

Company history

The founders of the famous shipyard Nimbus, Hans and Lars Wiklund, decided to create a new boat that would meet the current trends in Scandinavian shipbuilding. Simple, fast, economical and reliable. With this idea in 2010, they turned to the design team from Mannerfelt. This is how the new Epoca brand was born.

The famous studio was able to fully translate customer expectations into reality. The designed boats received a folding transom that can be used as a bathing platform or tender transport area, a separate toilet, a control panel without excesses and much more.

Status

Today Epoca successfully continues its work and expands its model range.

Manufacture

The Thore Berntsson Boat Construction AB, located on the west coast of Sweden, northwest of Gothenburg, was chosen as the production site. The hulls are constructed using composite materials with the use of vacuum infusion method, which ensures maximum strength of the structure with minimum weight.

Model range

The Epoca range includes Cope, Sport and Open yachts from 7 to 8.15 meters in length. These are models with outboard engine, walkaround boats a«n»d central console. The boats are made in a modern style in which classical lines are traced.

Features .

The use of modern technology to reduce the weight of the vessel, a well-designed step hull and properly selected motor make Epoca boats really economical. Depending on the model and equipment, maximum speed varies from 26 to 32 knots, with fuel consumption of only 1 litre per nautical mile.

To Buy the Epoca Powerboat
If you are interested in Epoca powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Epoca
Верфи

Epoca

Швеция
Sextantgatan 14, 426 76
Epoca Yachts AB

История компании

Основатели знаменитой верфи Nimbus, Ганс (Hans) и Ларс Виклунд (Lars Wiklund), решили создать новую лодку, которая отвечала бы современным тенденциям скандинавского судостроения. Простую, быструю, экономичную и надежную. С этой идей в 2010 году они обратились к команде дизайнеров из Mannerfelt. Так на свет появился новый бренд Epoca.

Именитая студия полностью смогла воплотить ожидания заказчиков в реальность. Спроектированные лодки получили складной транец, который можно использовать как купальную платформу или место для перевозки тендера, отдельный туалет, панель управления без излишеств и многое другое.

Статус

Сегодня Epoca успешно продолжает работу и расширяет модельный ряд.

Производство

В качестве производственной площадки была выбрана верфь Thore Berntsson Boat Construction AB, расположенная на западном побережье Швеции, к северо-западу от Гетеборга. Для строительства корпусов используются композитные материалы с применением метода вакуумной инфузии, что обеспечивает максимальную прочность конструкции при минимальном весе.

Модельный ряд

В модельный ряд Epoca входят яхты Cope, Sport и Open длиной от 7 до 8,15 метров. Это модели с подвесным мотором, катера типа «walkaround» и с центральной консолью. Лодки выполнены в современном стиле, в котором прослеживаются классические линии.

Особенности

Применение современных технологий, позволяющих снизить вес судна, грамотно спроектированный ступенчатый корпус и правильно подобранный двигатель делают катера Epoca по-настоящему экономичными. В зависимости от модели и комплектации максимальная скорость лодок варьируется от 26 до 32 узлов, при этом расход топлива составляет всего 1 литр на морскую милю.

Консультация по яхтам Epoca

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.