BuilderPopilov Yachts

Russia, Novorossiysk

ООО "Попилов"

Симферопольское ш., д. 11, 353922

Model range of Popilov Yachts

The brand Popilov Yachts produces displacement Yachts and expedition Yachts and Trawlers. There are 5 models from 9 to 20 meters.

About Popilov Yachts

Company history

The Popilov Yachts shipyard was recently launched in 2012, but is already well known for its competent marketing. The company aims to take its rightful place in the highly sought after niche of low-cost steel trawler yachts today.

"We build yachts not "luxury", but "friendly" - for those who have earned their own money and want to buy a house on the water, so that in the shipyard there is no need to buy a yacht.to live and travel, not to compete with the marina neighbors, whose yachts are more expensive" - said Mikhail Titov, CEO of the company.

And it all started when Russian businessman Andrey Popilov, controlling the construction of his own yacht abroad, was so imbued with the process that he wanted to build yachts himself. Originally, there were a variety of options for production, but in the end the choice fell on the Crimea - a region that is inexpensive to produce, well-staffed, where you can work in the open air almost all year round.

Production .

The works at the shipyard in Sevastopol are in full cycle mode that positively influences on terms of manufacturing (less than a year for each yacht) and quality control. And own furniture manufacture of the company - an occasion to offer the customer customization of internal furnishings of the yacht. Also manufacturing of yachts under the order is possible. So far not many yachts have left the slipways of the shipyard, but the production facilities allow to assemble up to 6 hulls simultaneously. This may be the case if the management considers it cost-effective.

Model range

Today the shipyard produces 3 models of steel displacement yachts of 16 and 20 meters in length. These are vessels of expedition class, with increased seaworthiness and autonomy. At the beginning of 2018 the company announced the launch of production of serial composite boat 9 meters long, with a wide range of options for installation of optional equipment.

Features

Popilov yachts have an attractive price - they are 2-3 times cheaper than their European counterparts. The yachts are quite reliable and easy to use, with spacious cabins furnished "as at home".

"We build our yachts with the possibility of year-round accommodation on their board" - concludes Mikhail Titov.

The company has also launched its own line of clothing and accessories for yachting. Such a confident and fast entry into the yachting business is truly respected.

Out of production yachts and powerboats Popilov Yachts

Purchase a yacht or a powerboat Popilov Yachts
If you are interested in Popilov Yachts yachts and powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Popilov Yachts
Верфи

Popilov Yachts

Россия
Севастополь, шоссе Симферопольское, д.15, 299703
ООО Попилов

История компании

Отечественная верфь Popilov Yachts появилась совсем недавно, в 2012 году, но уже достаточно известна благодаря грамотному маркетингу. Компания стремится занять достойное место в весьма востребованной сегодня нише недорогих стальных яхт траулерного типа.

«Мы строим яхты не „luxury“, а „friendly“ — для тех, кто сам заработал свои деньги и хочет приобрести дом на воде, чтобы в нем жить и путешествовать, а не соперничать с соседями по марине, чья яхта дороже» — отмечает Михаил Титов, генеральный директор компании.

А началось все с того, что российский бизнесмен Андрей Попилов, контролируя постройку собственной яхты за рубежом, настолько проникся процессом, что захотел сам строить яхты. Изначально, варианты размещения производства были самые разные, но выбор в конце концов пал на Крым — регион, недорогой для производства, обеспеченный кадрами, где можно вести работы под открытым небом почти круглый год.

Производство

Работы на верфи в городе Севастополе идут в режиме полного цикла, что положительно сказывается на сроках изготовления (менее года на каждую яхту) и контроле качества. А собственное мебельное производство компании — повод предложить заказчику кастомизацию внутреннего убранства яхты. Также возможно изготовление яхт под заказ. Пока со стапелей верфи сошло совсем немного яхт, но производственные мощности позволяют собирать до 6 корпусов одновременно. Возможно, так и будет, если руководство посчитает это рентабельным.

Модельный ряд

На сегодняшний день верфь выпускает 3 модели стальных водоизмещающих яхт 16 и 20 метров длиной. Это суда экспедиционного класса, с повышенной мореходностью и автономностью. В начале 2018 года компанией анонсирован запуск производства серийного композитного катера длиной 9 метров, с широкими возможностями по установке опционального оборудования.

Особенности

Яхты Popilov имеют привлекательную стоимость — они в 2–3 раза дешевле европейских аналогов. Суда достаточно надежны и просты в эксплуатации, с просторными каютами, обставленными «как дома».

«Мы конструируем наши яхты с возможностью круглогодичного проживания на их борту» — резюмирует Михаил Титов.

Компания также запустила собственную линию одежды и аксессуаров для яхтинга. Такое уверенное и быстрое вхождение в яхтенный бизнес вызывает искреннее уважение.

Консультация по яхтам Popilov Yachts

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 2