BuilderConrad

Poland, Gdańsk

Conrad S.A.

Ul. Sienna 45 80 - 605

Model range of Conrad

The brand Conrad produces displacement Yachts and motor Yachts with Steel Hull. There are 7 models from 15 to 43 meters.

About Conrad

History of the company

In the spring of 2018, the 40-metre C133 tri-deck yacht, the largest motor yacht ever built in Poland, departed the slipway of the Conrad shipyard in Gdansk. The descent was originally timed to coincide with the birthday of the Polish-British writer Joseph Conrad. So what's this shipyard that's suddenly set a national record? And what does that have to do with the writer? I must say that this Conrad has nothing to do with the shipyard, whose sailing boats were so popular in the Soviet Union, as well as with the famous marinist writer. The shipyard was established in 2003 as a subsidiary of Marine Project, one of the first private Polish shipyards, which was founded in 1989. Conrad's main task was to produce motor and sailing yachts in steel and aluminium.

Production .

Currently, the company has more than 20 yachts of various types built or refitted, ranging in length from 12 to 66 meters. The shipyard's production processes can involve up to half a thousand specialists of different profiles, including 25 design engineers. They have at their disposal an impressive area of 50,000 sq. m., including 6,600 sq. m. of covered workshops and halls.

Model range

The shipyard produces 4 completely different families of yachts and boats. This is a recognizable range of classic «towing» boats 15-25 meters long. The shipyard's 27- and 40-metre motor superyachts have already found their owners, and 4 semi-custom models from 43.5 to 70(!) metres in length are waiting for their projects. The third and very important product of Conrad is luxury cruising yachts of 20, 24 and 28 meters and a luxury designer moto-sailer of 35 meters in length. The aluminium special purpose boat segment has also not been overlooked by the yard. Also worth mentioning is a 67m long steel sailboat created for the Vietnamese Navy with a modern filling inside.

Features

The Conrad range is difficult to call extensive, but the company manages to produce both motor yachts and boats as well as sailing boats with a high reputation in the market.

«It was a difficult way to meet the challenges - if you look at our range of really different projects - but I think we have laid the groundwork and the best is ahead of us," says the»head of the company Mikolaj Krol.
Purchase a yacht Conrad
If you are interested in Conrad yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьConrad

Польша, Гданьск

Conrad S.A.

Ul. Sienna 45 80 - 605

Модельный ряд Conrad

Верфь Conrad строит водоизмещающие яхты и моторные суперяхты. В модельном ряду компании - 7 моделей длиной от 15 до 43 м.

О верфи Conrad

История компании

Весной 2018 года со стапелей верфи Conrad в городе Гданьске сошла 40-метровая трехпалубная Conrad C133, которая оказалась самой крупной моторной яхтой, когда-либо построенной в Польше. Изначально спуск был приурочен ко дню рождения польско-британского писателя Джозефа Конрада. Так что это за верфь, установившая вдруг национальный рекорд? И при чем здесь писатель? Надо сказать, что к той верфи им. Конрада, чьи парусные лодки были так популярны в Советском Союзе, эта Conrad никакого отношения не имеет — как и к известному писателю-маринисту. Верфь оформилась в 2003 году как дочерняя структура компании Marine Project, одной из первых частных польских верфей, возникшей в 1989 году. Основной задачей Conrad стало производство моторных и парусных яхт из стали и алюминия.

Производство

В настоящее время за плечами компании Conrad более 20 построенных или прошедших рефит яхт разного типа, длиной от 12 до 66 метров. В производственные процессы верфи может быть вовлечено до полутысячи специалистов различного профиля, включая 25 инженеров-проектировщиков. В их распоряжении внушительная территория в 50 000 кв. м., в том числе 6 600 кв. м. крытых мастерских и цехов.

Модельный ряд

Верфь выпускает 4 совершенно разных семейства яхт и катеров. Это узнаваемая линейка судов классического «буксирного» облика 15–25 метров длиной. 27- и 40-метровые моторные суперъяхты верфи уже обрели своих владельцев, а в проектах своего часа ждут 4 полукастомные модели длиной от 43,5 до 70(!) метров. Третий, и очень важный продукт Conrad — это люксовые крейсерские яхты 20, 24 и 28 метров и роскошный дизайнерский мотосейлер  35 метров длиной. Не был обделен вниманием верфи и сегмент алюминиевых катеров специального назначения. Также стоит упомянуть созданный для вьетнамского ВМФ стальной парусник длиной 67 метров с современной начинкой внутри.

Особенности

Модельный ряд Conrad трудно назвать обширным, но компании удается одновременно производить как моторные яхты и катера, так и парусные суда, имеющие высокую репутацию на рынке.

«Это был трудный путь навстречу вызовам — если взглянуть на наш ряд действительно различных проектов — но я думаю, мы заложили основу и лучшее нас ожидает впереди» — считает руководитель компании Миколай Кроль.
Купить яхту Conrad
Если Вас интересуют яхты Conrad, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.