BuilderJFA Yachts

France

Quai des Seychelles 29900

Model range of JFA Yachts

The brand JFA Yachts produces expedition Yachts and Trawlers and motor Superyachts. There are 27 models from 22 to 65 meters.

About JFA Yachts

Company history

From an early age, JFA Yachts founder Frédéric Jaouen was keen on yachting, and in 1987 he took part in the Transat des Alizées regatta where he met the owner of Le Guen Hémidy Marine in Carentana. It was here that he first took up shipbuilding and met his future partner Frédéric Breuilly.

When the shipyard in Normandy closed, they decided to set up their own company, and in 1993 JFA Yachts was born. The shipyard is located in Concarno on the shore of the Bay of Biscay, a place with a rich maritime heritage.

Production .

The production infrastructure of JFA Yachts stands out for its high-tech and efficient operation. There are five construction hangars that can accommodate motor or sailing yachts up to 50 meters in length. The hall is adapted to catamarans and can accommodate multihulls up to 17 meters wide.

The company also has its own synchronous lift for lifting vessels up to 95 meters long, 17 meters wide and weighing up to 2000 tons. Additionally in the technical area there is a 400 tonne lift. Boats with a draft of up to 6 metres can be approached to the berth of the shipyard.

Fleet .

The shipyard started its activity with the construction of sailing boats from 22 meters in aluminium, as well as the repair and maintenance of ships. The shipyard has gradually expanded its portfolio of motor superyachts for long journeys and sailing catamarans in aluminium, fibreglass and carbon fibre. Today the company offers its clients custom and semi-custom boats from 22 to 65 meters in length.

The largest yacht already built at the shipyard was the 41-meter Axantha II launched in 2011. The 41-meter Axantha II was launched in 2011 and was designed by the famous Dutch design studio Vripack. This is the second superyacht the owner has ordered from JFA Yachts.

Features

The management of JFA Yachts calls the shipyard a boutique, explaining that the company is not building boats «for the client but with him. The knowledge gained and the family environment make the construction project an exceptional experience. The result is a client with a unique boat that meets his requirements.

Purchase a yacht JFA Yachts
If you are interested in JFA Yachts yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

JFA Yachts
Верфи

JFA Yachts

Франция
Quai des Seychelles 29900

История компании

С ранних лет основатель JFA Yachts Фредерик Жауэн (Frédéric Jaouen) увлекался яхтингом, в 1987 году он принял участие в регате Transat des Alizées, где познакомился с владельцем верфи Le Guen Hémidy Marine в Карентане. Именно здесь он впервые занялся судостроением и встретил своего будущего партнера Фредерика Брольи (Frédéric Breuilly).

Когда верфь в Нормандии закрылась, они решили создать собственное предприятие, и в 1993 году на свет появилась JFA Yachts. Верфь расположилась в Конкарно на берегу Бискайского залива, месте с богатым морским наследием.

Производство

Производственная инфраструктура JFA Yachts выделяется своей высокотехнологичностью и эффективностью. Здесь есть пять строительных ангаров, которые могут принимать моторные или парусные яхты длиной до 50 метров. Зал, приспособленный для катамаранов, который способен вмещать многокорпусники шириной до 17 метров.

Также на предприятии имеется собственный синхролифт для подъема судов длиной до 95 метров, шириной до 17 метров и весом до 2000 тонн. Дополнительно в технической зоне располагается 400-тонный подъемник. К причалу верфи могут подходить лодки с осадкой до 6 метров.

Флот

Предприятие начало деятельность со строительства парусных лодок от 22 метров из алюминия, а также занималась ремонтом и обслуживанием судов. Постепенно верфь расширила портфолио моторными суперяхтами для длительных путешествий и парусными катамаранами из алюминия, стеклопластика и углеродного волокна. Сегодня компания предлагает клиентам кастомные и полукастомные лодки длиной от 22 до 65 метров.

Самой большой из уже построенных яхт на верфи стала спущенная в 2011 году 41-метровая Axantha II. В ее разработке приняла участие знаменитая голландская студия дизайна Vripack. Это уже вторая суперяхта, которую владелец заказал в JFA Yachts.

Особенности

Руководство JFA Yachts называет свою верфь бутиком, объясняя это тем, что компания строит лодки «не для клиента, а вместе с ним». Полученные знания и семейное окружение превращают проект строительства в исключительный опыт. В результате клиент получает уникальную лодку, отвечающую его требованиям.

Консультация по яхтам JFA Yachts

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Мегаяхты
  • Модельный ряд

Водоизмещающие яхты

Экспедиционные яхты и траулеры

Моторные суперяхты

Алюминиевые моторные яхты

Алюминиевые парусные яхты

Люксовые крейсерские яхты

Парусные суперяхты

Макси-яхты