BuilderAzuree

Turkey, İstanbul

Abdi İpekçi Cad. Ada Apt. No: 22/18 K:5 Nişantaşı, 34367

Model range of Azuree

The brand Azuree produces performance Cruisers and sailing Cruisers with Mediterranean Cockpit. There are 3 models from 9 to 14 meters.

About Azuree

When it comes to Turkish sailing yachts, one recalls the countless fleet of gulets, traditional wooden boats that move an army of tourists around the islands and bays of the Mediterranean. The Azuree project is a bold challenge to stereotypes and proof that Turkey can produce yachts with innovative designs using the latest technology, and my goal is to«create globally recognized Turkish brands," says Ipek»Kıraç, CEO of Sirena Marine, which owns the Azuree brand.

History of the company

Azuree's history is inextricably linked to Sirena Marine Shipyard, founded in 2006 by Kiraça Holding in partnership with the world famous Azimut-Benetti Group.

Azuree is Turkey's first production brand of sailing yachts. The line was launched in February 2010, in collaboration with Italian designer Giovanni Ceccarelli. The successful combination of technology and design has brought success. The first two models of the Azuree 40 and Azuree 33 were highly appreciated by professionals. The Azuree 33 was chosen as «Yacht of the Year / Barca dell' Anno» at the International Exhibition in Genoa.

Ipek Kirac, the youngest daughter of the owners' family, who headed the company in 2012, gave a new impetus to the development of Sirena Marine and the Azuree brand. Under her leadership, the global sales network expanded and the company reached the international level.

Production .

Azuree yachts are produced at Sirena Marine's own shipyard in Bursa, Turkey on the coast of Marmara Sea. Production facilities cover an area of 155,000 square meters. Being a partner of Azimut-Benetti Group, the company uses the most advanced composite hull technologies. In the latest models, the company uses the method of vacuum infusion lamination of fiberglass. Earlier the company also experimented with carbon composites.

The production volumes have not yet reached the level of global competitors such as Beneteau or Bavaria. Since its inception, the company has produced just over a hundred yachts under the Azuree brand.

Model range

Azuree yachts successfully compete in the mid-range price segment of 33 to 46 feet in size.

All Azuree's models follow the traditional Mediterranean Bermuda sloop design with an extended aft cockpit for good handling and maneuverability.

Each model in the Azuree range has a carefully designed interior layout.

Features

Taking into account the interests of the majority of consumers, involving the use of yachts on short Mediterranean cruises, the company relies on the convenience of the interior space and the cockpit. For example, the 33C model has the widest hull in its class, which allowed for an interior layout comparable to that of the 36-foot competitors.

As is common among budget class yachts, Azuree has no catchy differences. Their dignity in a reasonable balance of quality, ergonomics and price.

Purchase a yacht Azuree
If you are interested in Azuree yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAzuree

Турция, Стамбул

Abdi İpekçi Cad. Ada Apt. No: 22/18 K:5 Nişantaşı, 34367

Модельный ряд Azuree

Верфь Azuree строит крейсерские яхты со средиземноморским кокпитом и спорт-круизные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 3 модели длиной от 9 до 14 м.

О верфи Azuree

Когда речь идет о турецких парусниках, вспоминается неисчислимый флот гулет — традиционных деревянных лодок, перемещающих армию туристов по островкам и заливам Средиземноморья. Проект Azuree — смелый вызов стереотипам и доказательство того, что в Турции могут производиться яхты инновационных дизайнов с использованием самых современных технологий. «Моя цель — создание всемирно признанных турецких брендов», — заявляет Ипек Кирач (İpek Kıraç), глава компании Sirena Marine, владеющей брендом Azuree.

История компании

История Azuree неразрывна связана с верфью Sirena Marine, основанной в 2006 году холдингом Kıraça в партнерстве с всемирно известным Azimut-Benetti Group.

Верфь Azuree стала первым в Турции серийным брендом парусных яхт. Линия была запущена в феврале 2010 года, в сотрудничестве с итальянским дизайнером Джованни Чикарелли (Giovanni Ceccarelli). Удачное сочетание технологий и дизайна принесло успех. Первые две модели Azuree 40 и Azuree 33 получили высокую оценку профессионалов. Azuree 33 была выбрана «яхтой года / Barca dell' Anno» на Международной выставке в Генуе.

Возглавившая компанию в 2012 году Ипек Кирач, младшая дочь в семье владельцев холдинга, придала новый импульс развитию Sirena Marine и бренду Azuree. Под ее руководством расширилась глобальная сеть продаж, компания вышла на международный уровень.

Производство

Яхты Azuree производятся на собственной верфи Sirena Marine в Бурсе (Турция) на побережье Мраморного моря. Производственные мощности занимают площадь 155 000 кв. м. Являясь партнером Azimut-Benetti Group, компания использует самые передовые технологии композитных корпусов. В последних моделях компания использует метод вакуумного инфузионного ламинирования стеклопластика. Ранее компания также экспериментировала с карбоновыми композитами.

Объемы производства еще не вышли на уровень глобальных конкурентов, таких как Beneteau или Bavaria. С момента основания компания выпустила немногим более ста яхт под брендом Azuree.

Модельный ряд

Яхты Azuree успешно конкурируют в среднем ценовом сегменте размерного ряда от 33 до 46 футов.

Все производящиеся модели Azuree следуют традиционной конструкции средиземноморского бермудского шлюпа с расширенным кормовым кокпитом, обеспечивающей хорошую ходкость и маневренность.

Каждая модель в линейке Azuree имеет тщательно продуманную внутреннюю планировку.

Особенности

Учитывая интересы большинства потребителей, предполагающие использование яхт в непродолжительных средиземноморских круизах, компания делает ставку на удобство эксплуатации внутреннего пространства и кокпита. Например, модель 33С обладает самым широким в своем классе корпусом, что позволило сделать компоновку интерьера, сопоставимую с 36-футовиками конкурентов.

Как и принято среди яхт массового бюджетного класса, Azuree не имеет броских отличий. Их достоинство в разумном балансе качества, эргономики и цены.

Купить яхту Azuree
Если Вас интересуют яхты Azuree, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.