BuilderBlack Fin

Italy

Model range of Black Fin

The brand Black Fin produces boats with Outboard Engines and rIB Boats. There are 2 models from 7 to 9 meters.

About Black Fin

Company history

Black Fin is a relatively young Italian shipyard - the brand appeared on the market in 2007. During the next few years after its foundation, the shipyard has developed four high-speed boats of the Black Fin Elegance series with lengths ranging from 7 to 10 meters, which combine modern design and sportiness without sacrificing comfort and manoeuvrability.

Now the company has started on a way of confident development and every year more and more wins trust of fans of qualitative high-speed boats of the raised comfort.

Status

Works.

Production

Black Fin boats are being built on a production line in Bussero, a suburb of Milan. Hulls of boats Black Fin are made with use of the newest building materials. Including the shipyard uses gelcoat, known for its exceptional resistance to sunlight, excellent protection against osmosis and excellent aesthetics with high scratch resistance. All models have a «Hi-Power» case made of multi-layer reinforced material, which provides a high degree of resistance to mechanical fatigue, high rigidity, as well as high load capacity in all weather conditions.

Model range

Black Fin launches the Elegance range, which includes RIB boats with inflatable sides. The unique hull design in the shape of Deep-V improves the boat's stability and comfort, making Black Fin Elegance an exceptionally reliable boat even in the most difficult conditions.

The Elegance series offers a complete package of superior quality with numerous standard accessories at a competitive price in its category. The large open space and large storage spaces on board provide a high level of comfort for Black Fin Elegance boats.

The guarantee for boat hulls is 2 years. Black Fin Elegance boards are made of the highest quality hipalon with a 5-year warranty.

Features .

Black Fin offers to customize the boat chosen from Elegance series directly on its website. You can choose the color of the boat or engine, add a table, visor and much more.

To Buy the Black Fin Powerboat
If you are interested in Black Fin powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьBlack Fin

Италия

Модельный ряд Black Fin

Верфь Black Fin строит катера РИБ с надувными бортами и катера с подвесным мотором. В модельном ряду компании - 2 модели длиной от 7 до 9 м.

О верфи Black Fin

История компании

Black Fin является сравнительно молодой итальянской верфью — бренд появился на рынке в 2007 году. В течение последующих нескольких лет после своего основания, верфь разработала четыре скоростных катера серии Black Fin Elegance длиной от 7 до 10 метров, которые совмещают современный дизайн и спортивность без ущерба для комфорта и маневренности.

В настоящее время компания встала на путь уверенного развития и с каждым годом все больше завоевывает доверие любителей качественных скоростных катеров повышенной комфортности.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Лодки Black Fin строятся на производственной линии в Буссеро, пригороде Милана. Корпуса катеров Black Fin изготовлены с использованием новейших строительных материалов. В том числе верфь использует гелькоут, известный своей исключительной устойчивостью к солнечному свету, отличной защитой от осмоса и превосходной эстетикой с высокой защитой от царапин. Все модели имеют корпус «Hi-Power» из многослойного армированного материала, который обеспечивает высокую степень устойчивости к механической усталости, высокую степень жесткости, а также большую грузоподъемность в любых погодных условиях.

Модельный ряд

Верфь Black Fin выпускает линейку Elegance, куда входят катера РИБ с надувными бортами. Уникальный дизайн корпуса в форме Deep-V улучшает остойчивость катера и его комфорт, делая Black Fin Elegance исключительно надежной лодкой даже в самых тяжелых условиях.

Серия Elegance предлагает полный пакет превосходного качества с многочисленными стандартными аксессуарами по конкурентоспособной цене в своей категории. Большое открытое пространство и объемные места хранения на борту обеспечивают высокий уровень комфорта катеров Black Fin Elegance.

Гарантия на корпуса лодок составляет 2 года. Борта Black Fin Elegance изготовлены из хайпалона высочайшего качества с гарантией на 5 лет.

Особенности

Black Fin предлагает кастомизировать выбранную из серии Elegance лодку под себя прямо на своем сайте. Можно выбрать цвет катера или двигатель, добавить столик, козырек и многое другое.

Купить катер Black Fin
Если Вас интересуют катера Black Fin, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.