BuilderSargo

Finland

Sarins Båtar Oy Ab

Isokarintie 4, 67900

Model range of Sargo

The brand Sargo produces flybridge Boats and recreational Trawler Boats. There are 13 models from 7 to 12 meters in the current model range from 2 lines: Sargo and Sargo Explorer.

About Sargo

History of the company

The manufacturer of motor boats from Ostrobothnia Sargo is a family company with more than 50 years of history. In 1966 Pekka Koskenkilla invited Eddie Sarin to work as a furniture craftsman at the new Nautor shipyard, where he was involved in the construction of the first Swan 36. A year later there was Sarins Snickeri, who not only furnished the boats, but also built the boats herself, first made of wood. In 1970-71 the shipyard began to produce dinghies made of glass composite - snipers and optimists. In 1976 the brand Minor boats was introduced - fast trawler boats, also made of fiberglass. This direction in yacht building was developed by the company during the next 40 years. By 2012 the company has produced about 2000 boats and yachts. In 2014, the Sarins Båtar Oy Ab shipyard changed its brand name to Sargo. Today the company is run by the third generation of the Sarin family.

Brand Features

The main features of Sargo are versatility, all-weather, seaworthiness, functionality and thoughtful approach to design, dictated by the harsh living conditions in the region. B-offshore certificate is given to all Sargo model range. Scandinavian laconic style is included. Speeds up to 40 knots and above. All Sargo boats are equipped as standard with the latest generation of navigation tools, a bow thruster (on models 28-36 feet) and a window heating system. All large Sargo 28-36 ft boats come with three independent batteries - for engine, bow thruster and onboard service equipment. The Sargo hull is designed for heavy loads, and its hydrodynamics allows you to comfortably glide even on a significant wave. The shipyard offers an impressive list of optional equipment.

Model range

The company's range of Sargo sports cruising yachts from 25 to 36 feet, including those with a flybridge, and Sargo Explorer 25-36 feet of premium SUVs. Sargo also builds special purpose boats that are used by the Coast Guard and police in the region.

Production .

The company's production is located on the west coast of Finland in Kokkola and includes two shipyards. The dealer network covers European countries, USA, Russia and Canada. 86% of the shipyard's production is exported.

Out of production powerboats Sargo

Purchase a powerboat Sargo
Authorized representative
Jonacor Marine
Russia, Saint Petersburg
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phone
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьSargo

Финляндия

Sarins Båtar Oy Ab

Isokarintie 4, 67900

Модельный ряд Sargo

Верфь Sargo строит катера с флайбриджем и катера-внедорожники с траулерной рубкой. В модельном ряду компании - 13 моделей длиной от 7 до 12 м (в 2 сериях: Sargo и Sargo Explorer).

О верфи Sargo

История компании

Производитель моторных катеров из Остроботнии Sargo — семейная компания с более чем 50-летней историей. В 1966 году Пекка Коскенкилла пригласил Эдди Сарина работать мебельным мастером на новой верфи Nautor, где тот участвовал в постройке первой Swan 36. Годом позже появилась компания Sarins Snickeri, которая занималась не только меблировкой лодок, но и сама стала строить лодки, сначала из дерева. В 1970–71 годах верфь стала выпускать динги из стеклокомпозита — снайпы и оптимисты. В 1976 году появился бренд Minor boats — быстроходные катера траулерного типа, также выполненные из стекловолокна. Это направление в яхтостроении компания развивала в течение последующих 40 лет. К 2012 году компания выпустила около 2000 катеров и яхт. В 2014 году верфь Sarins Båtar Oy Ab сменила название своего бренда на Sargo. Сегодня компанией управляет третье поколение семьи Сарин.

Характеристики бренда

Главные черты Sargo — универсальность, всепогодность, мореходность, функциональность и продуманный подход к конструкции, продиктованные суровыми условиями жизни в регионе. Сертификат B-offshore присвоен всему модельному ряду Sargo. Скандинавский лаконичный стиль прилагается. Скорости — до 40 узлов и выше. Все катера Sargo стандартно оснащаются навигационными инструментами последнего поколения, носовой подрулькой (на моделях 28–36 футов), системой обогрева стекол рубки. Все большие Sargo (28–36 футов) поставляются с тремя независимыми батареями — для двигателя, подруливающего устройства и сервисного оборудования на борту. Корпус Sargo рассчитан на серьезные нагрузки, а его гидродинамика позволяет комфортно глиссировать даже на значительной волне. Верфь предлагает внушительный список опционального оборудования.

Модельный ряд

В модельном ряду компании спортивные круизные яхты Sargo от 25 до 36 футов, в том числе с флайбриджем, быстроходные внедорожники премиум класса Sargo Explorer 25–36 футов. Sargo также строит катера специального назначения, которые используются береговой охраной и полицией разных стран региона.

Производство

Производство компании расположено на западном побережье Финляндии в городе Коккола и включает две верфи. Дилерская сеть охватывает европейские страны, США, Россию и Канаду. 86% производства верфи идет на экспорт.

Снятые с производства катера Sargo

Купить катер Sargo
Если Вас интересуют катера Sargo, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.