BuilderGuymarine

France

Model range of Guymarine

The brand Guymarine produces boats with Outboard Engines and fishing Boats. There are 2 models from 6 to 9 meters.

About Guymarine

The history of the company

The history of the Guymarine Shipyard, founded in 1983, began long before production began. Back in 1948, when the son of a common sailor Guy Ocqueteau trained as a carpenter, he started his own shipbuilding company Ocqueteau.

Throughout the next 35 years the enterprise gradually developed, new production technologies were introduced. In due course the shipyard has passed from use of a tree for building of cases to modern fibreglass plastic. It has allowed to reduce essentially building terms and to reduce cost of a final product that has given an essential push to development of the enterprise at the end of 60th years.

In the 80s, Patrice Ocqueteau, son of Guyu, together with his father, launched the new Guymarine brand, which took up the niche of small motor boats for leisure and fishing. In the following decades more than 5000 boats were produced under the brand name and the company managed to change several owners.

Status .

Today Ocqueteau Shipyard and Guymarine brand belong to the French concern Fineloc Boating, they were bought back by them in 2013.

Production .

Guymarine boats are assembled at the Ocqueteau factory in Le Chateau d'Oleron. White Shark boats are built here, this brand also belongs to the concern. The company is equipped with the latest technology, and many outside companies use the plant's facilities to produce both individual parts and for a full production cycle.

Model range

Under the brand Guymarine fiberglass boats with outboard engine from 5 to 7.5 meters long are produced. These are rugged, simple and functional boats for fishing. The shipyard is located on the island of Oleron, surrounded by troubled waters, so the boats of the shipbuilder are prepared to work in harsh conditions.

The range includes hardtop and closed cabin boats and SUVs with a trawler cabin. For lovers of breeze rides or fishing on a warm day, there are open models with a central console.

Features

The Guymarine boats are extremely robust and reliable. The hulls are manufactured using a unique technology developed by the shipyard in 2000. Thanks to vacuum infusion (Infused Fiberglass Hull) it is possible to almost twice increase service life of the hull, thus to reduce weight and increase resistance to damages.

Purchase a powerboat Guymarine
If you are interested in Guymarine powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьGuymarine

Франция

Модельный ряд Guymarine

Верфь Guymarine строит катера для рыбалки и катера с подвесным мотором. В модельном ряду компании - 2 модели длиной от 6 до 9 м.

О верфи Guymarine

История компании

История основанной в 1983 году верфи Guymarine началась задолго до запуска производства. Еще в 1948, когда сын обычного моряка Гиу Окьету (Guy Ocqueteau) обучился столярному делу, он открыл собственную судостроительную компанию Ocqueteau.

На протяжении следующих 35 лет предприятие постепенно развивалось, внедрялись новые технологии производства. Со временем верфь перешла от использования дерева для строительства корпусов к современному стеклопластику. Это позволило существенно сократить сроки строительства и уменьшить стоимость конечного продукта, что дало существенный толчок развитию предприятия в конце 60-х годов.

В 80-х сын Гиу — Патрис Окьету (Patrice Ocqueteau) — вместе с отцом вывели на рынок новый бренд Guymarine, который занял нишу маломерных моторных судов для отдыха и рыбалки. За последующие десятилетия под торговой маркой было выпущено более 5000 лодок, а компания успела сменить несколько собственников.

Статус

На сегодняшний день верфь Ocqueteau и бренд Guymarine принадлежат французскому концерну Fineloc Boating, они были выкуплены им в 2013 году.

Производство

Лодки Guymarine собираются на заводе Ocqueteau в Ле-Шато-д’Олерон. Здесь же строят катера White Shark, этот бренд также принадлежит концерну. Предприятие оборудовано по последнему слову техники, и многие сторонние компании пользуются мощностями завода для изготовления как отдельных деталей, так и для полного цикла выпуска.

Модельный ряд

Под брендом Guymarine выпускаются стеклопластиковые катера с подвесным мотором длиной от 5 до 7,5 метров. Это прочные, простые и функциональные катера для рыбалки. Верфь располагается на острове Олерон, окруженном неспокойными водами, поэтому лодки судостроителя подготовлены к работе в суровых условиях.

В модельном ряду для покупателя предусмотрены кабинные катера с хардтопом и закрытым салоном и внедорожники с траулерной рубкой. Для любителей прокатиться с ветерком или порыбачить в теплый день есть открытые модели с центральной консолью.

Особенности

Лодки Guymarine обладают повышенной прочностью и надежностью. Корпуса изготавливаются по уникальной технологии, разработанной верфью в 2000 году. Благодаря вакуумной инфузии (Infused Fiberglass Hull) удается почти в два раза увеличить срок службы корпуса, при этом уменьшить вес и повысить устойчивость к повреждениям.

Купить катер Guymarine
Если Вас интересуют катера Guymarine, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.