BuilderGrizzly

Russia, Saint Petersburg

ООО «ГРИЗЛИ»

Рыбацкий проспект, д. 10 лит. А.

Grizzly Model Range

The brand Grizzly produces aluminum boats and boats with Outboard Engines. There are 31 models from 4 to 10 meters.

About Grizzly

History of the company

The boats under Grizzly brand have been produced in Leningrad region since 2006. The brand grew out of «Aquamarine» - a supplier of marine equipment, which has studied the experience of large foreign companies in this field. It was decided to apply the accumulated knowledge in its own production.

The first aluminium boats were built for fishing.

«When choosing a name, we thought about creating products for fishermen - brave and courageous people. It is known that grizzly bears are excellent fishermen, strong animals, owners of the forest. These associations have also pushed us to the name «Grizzly»," says the company's representative.

Over the years, Grizzly has expanded its target audience, model range and introduced service. This includes delivery of finished boats to customers, maintenance, repair and tuning of boats as well as supply of spare parts for them.

Status

The company withstood the crisis in 2008 and continues to work actively.

Production .

«Grizzly» ships do at the plant in the village of Dubrovka Vsevolozhsky district of the Leningrad region. The company does not hide that they use foreign prototypes of boats and the experience of colleagues from Scandinavia.

«After numerous tests of the most interesting foreign models we select the best ones, take them as a basis, finalize and produce our Grizzly», - specify brand managers.

Model range

Today Grizzly produces not only boats for fishing. The shipyards strive to create boats for different needs and budgets: cruise, pleasure, high-speed. One of the brightest representatives of the shipyard's vessels is multifunctional boat Grizzly 960.

Also the company delivers boats and boats for state services: State inspection on small vessels of the Ministry of Emergency Measures and Rybinspektsii.

Features .

Grizzly boats are lightweight and durable due to the use of welded aluminum bodies. They are made on German EWM equipment. GRP is used for decks and superstructures to follow trends in design.

Company ships pass crash-tests and other tests in extreme conditions.

To Buy the Grizzly Powerboat
If you are interested in Grizzly powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

Верфи
Grizzly
Россия, Санкт-Петербург

ООО «ГРИЗЛИ»

Рыбацкий проспект, д. 10 лит. А.

Модельный ряд Grizzly

Серия Pro

О верфи Grizzly

История компании

Лодки под маркой Grizzly выпускают в Ленинградской области с 2006 года. Бренд вырос из компании «Аквамарин» — поставщика судового оборудования, изучившего опыт крупных зарубежных компаний в этой сфере. Накопленные знания было решено применить в собственном производстве.

Первые лодки из алюминия строили для рыбалки.

«При выборе названия мы думали о том, что создаём продукцию для рыбаков — отважных и мужественных людей. Известно, что медведи гризли — отличные рыболовы, сильные животные, хозяева леса. Эти ассоциации и натолкнули нас на название «Гризли», — рассказывает представитель компании.

С годами Grizzly расширила целевую аудиторию, модельный ряд и внедрила сервисное обслуживание. Речь идет о доставке готовых судов заказчикам, техобслуживании, ремонте и тюнинге катеров, а также поставке запчастей к ним.

Статус

Компания выдержала кризис 2008 года и продолжает активно работать.

Производство

Суда «Гризли» делают на заводе в поселке Дубровка Всеволожского района Ленинградской области. В компании не скрывают, что используют заграничные прототипы катеров и опыт коллег из Скандинавии.

«После многочисленных тестов самых интересных зарубежных моделей мы отбираем лучшие, берём их за основу, дорабатываем и выпускаем наши Grizzly», — уточняют руководители бренда.

Модельный ряд

Сегодня Grizzly производит не только катера для рыбалки. На верфи стремятся создавать суда под разные запросы и бюджет: круизные, прогулочные, скоростные. Одним из ярких представителей судов верфи является многофункциональный катер Grizzly 960.

Также компания поставляет лодки и катера для государственных служб: Госинспекции по маломерным судам МЧС и Рыбинспекции.

Особенности

Лодки Grizzly отличаются легкостью и прочностью за счет использования сварных алюминиевых корпусов. Их делают на немецком оборудовании EWM. При этом для палуб и надстроек используют стеклопластик, чтобы следовать трендам в дизайне.

Суда компании проходят краш-тесты и другие испытания в экстремальных условиях.

Снятые с производства яхты Grizzly

Купить яхту Grizzly
Если Вас интересует яхты Grizzly, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
itBoat не использует ваши данные ни в каких других целях, кроме предосавления услуг, описанных в политике конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях