BuilderIce Yachts

Italy

ICE Yachts s.r.l.

Via delle Arti № 12, 26010

Model range of Ice Yachts

The brand Ice Yachts produces luxury Cruising Yachts and sailing Cruisers with Mediterranean Cockpit. There are 10 models from 10 to 31 meters.

About Ice Yachts

History of the company

ICE Yachts is a youngItalian brand in the sailing shipbuilding industry. The shipyard was created on the basis of CN Yacht 2000 and adopted all the accumulated experience and was able to get qualified personnel with many years of experience. ICE Yachts builds boats using the latest developments and modern materials used not only in shipbuilding. The company uses technologies from the automotive industry, architecture and other industries.

Manufacture .

The production of ICE Yachts is located east of Milan in the small town of Salvirola. Epoxy resins and carbon fiber with vacuum technology are used to create hulls, providing lightweight material and increased strength.

Feci Yacht Design, a longstanding partner of the shipyard, is working on the interior design. The customer's choice is a neoclassical interior balancing teak with horizontal lines and modern design elements or Scandinavian tones combined with Italian style.

Model range

The company has occupied the segment of luxury cruising yachts, cruising boats with Mediterranean cockpit, super yachts and produces boats from 10 to 31 meters in length. Production of sailing catamarans has started recently. Enrico Contreas, known for his work on Mattia catamarans, was involved in the design of the multihulls.

The ICE CAT 61 was nominated in the 50ft category at the Multihull Boat Show 2018 and was named the largest and most modern boat ever built in Italy.

Features

ICE Yachts focuses on quality and implementation of know-how in the shipbuilding of sailing vessels, each model is custom-built to meet the high demands of customers.

Purchase a yacht Ice Yachts
If you are interested in Ice Yachts yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьIce Yachts

Италия

ICE Yachts s.r.l.

Via delle Arti № 12, 26010

Модельный ряд Ice Yachts

Верфь Ice Yachts строит парусные круизные катамараны и спортивные килевые монотипы. В модельном ряду компании - 10 моделей длиной от 10 до 31 м.

О верфи Ice Yachts

История компании

Компания ICE Yachts — молодой итальянский бренд в парусном судостроении. Верфь была создана на основе CN Yacht 2000 и переняла весь накопленный опыт, а также смогла получить квалифицированный персонал с многолетним опытом. ICE Yachts создает лодки с применением последних разработок и современных материалов, используемых  не только в судостроении. Компания использует технологии из автомобильной промышленности, архитектуры и других отраслей.

Производство

Производство ICE Yachts разместилось к востоку от Милана в небольшом городке Сальвирола. Для создания корпусов используются эпоксидные смолы и углепластик с применением вакуумных технологий, что обеспечивает легкость материала и повышенную прочность.

Над дизайном интерьера работает давний партнер верфи Feci Yacht Design. На выбор заказчика предлагается неоклассический интерьер, балансирующий между тиком с горизонтальными линиями и современными элементами дизайна или скандинавские тона в сочетании с итальянским стилем.

Модельный ряд

Компания заняла сегмент люксовых крейсерских яхткрейсерских лодок со средиземноморским кокпитомсупер-яхт и выпускает лодки длиной от 10 до 31 метра. С недавнего времени началось производство парусных катамаранов. В создании дизайна многокорпусников  принимал участие Энрико Контреас (Enrico Contreas), известный по работе над катамаранами Mattia.

Модель ICE CAT 61 была номинирована в категории лодок от 50 футов на международной выставкой Multihull Boat Show 2018 и названа самой большой и современной из когда-либо построенных в Италии.

Особенности

Верфь ICE Yachts делает упор на качество и внедрение ноу-хау в судостроение парусников, каждая модель разрабатывается по индивидуальному заказу и отвечает высоким требованиям клиентов.

Купить яхту Ice Yachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты Ice Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.