BuilderNordkapp Boats

Norway, Borgenhaugen

Frydenbø Boats AS

Jellestadveien 30, 1739

Model range of Nordkapp Boats

The brand Nordkapp Boats produces boats with Outboard Engines and bowriders. There are 13 models from 6 to 10 meters in the current model range from 5 lines: Avant, Enduro, Gran Coupe, Noblesse and R.

About Nordkapp Boats

History of the company

Nordkapp Boats was founded in 1967 in southeast Norway in Sarpsborg. The boats of the shipyard were known from the very beginning for their navigability, safety and functional design. But this did not save the production from financial difficulties, and in 1973 the company was closed.

The right to manufacture some models was sold to the Norwegian competitor Alicraft, which continued to produce boats until the 80s. However, in 1986 the shipyard also faced problems and went bankrupt.

In 1992, ambitious young entrepreneur Ronny Antonsen, aged 23, acquired the Nordkapp trademark and resumed production of boats. To create fresh designs, Espen Thorup was invited to join the team, who is now also successfully working with the Bella, Sting and Flipper brands.

Production

Since 1999 Nordkapp moved its production to Poland, which allowed to reduce assembly costs without loss of quality and contributed to further growth and development. The shipyard currently produces fiberglass and aluminium boats from 5.5 to 9 metres in length.

Model range

The shipyard's range includes 4 lines - Avant, Enduro, Noblesse and R-series. Avant models are represented by bowriders with panoramic safety glass. Enduro - open fast and maneuverable boats with control console. The Noblesse range includes Caddy Cab boats designed for one or two day cruising. The R Series consists of popular models from other lines in aluminum.

Features

Despite the small size, the boats behave confidently in any climate and even in severe weather conditions. The combination of all the advantages and the Scandinavian quality allowed the brand to take a leading position in the market.

Documents of Nordkapp Boats

In this section, you can download scanned articles about the shipyard published in the mass media, an overview of its model range, price lists for the models, and other materials.

Purchase a powerboat Nordkapp
If you are interested in Nordkapp powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьNordkapp Boats

Норвегия

Модельный ряд Nordkapp Boats

Верфь Nordkapp Boats строит боурайдеры и катера с подвесным мотором. В модельном ряду компании - 15 моделей длиной от 6 до 10 м (в 4 сериях: Avant, Enduro, Gran Coupe и Noblesse).

О верфи Nordkapp Boats

История компании

Компания Nordkapp Boats была основана в 1967 году на юго-востоке Норвегии в Сарпсборге. Лодки верфи с самого начала были известны своей мореходностью, безопасностью и функциональным дизайном. Но это не уберегло производство от финансовых трудностей, и в 1973 году компания была закрыта.

Право на выпуск некоторых моделей было продано норвежскому конкуренту Alicraft, который продолжал производство лодок до 80-х годов. Однако в 1986 верфь также столкнулась с проблемами и обанкротилась.

В 1992 году молодой амбициозный предприниматель Ронни Антонсен (Ronny Antonsen) в возрасте 23 лет приобрел товарный знак Nordkapp и возобновил выпуск катеров. Для создания свежего дизайна в команду был приглашен Эспен Торуп (Espen Thorup), который в настоящее время также успешно сотрудничает с брендами BellaSting и Flipper.

Производство

С 1999 года компания Nordkapp переместила производство в Польшу, что позволило снизить расходы на сборку без потери  качества и способствовало дальнейшему росту и развитию. В настоящее время верфь выпускает стеклопластиковые и алюминиевые катера длиной от 5,5 до 9 метров.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд верфи включает 4 линейки – AvantEnduroNoblesse и R-серию. Модели Avant представлены боурайдерами с панорамным защитным стеклом. Enduro – открытые быстрые и маневренные катера с консолью управления. В линейку Noblesse входят катера с кадди-кабиной, предназначенные для одно-двухдневных путешествий. Серия R состоит из популярных моделей других линеек в алюминиевом исполнении.

Особенности

Несмотря на небольшие размеры, лодки уверенно ведут себя при любом климате и даже в суровых погодных условиях. Совокупность всех преимуществ и скандинавское качество позволили бренду занять лидирующие позиции на рынке.

Купить катер Nordkapp Boats
Если Вас интересуют катера Nordkapp Boats, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.