BuilderNumarine

Turkey

Gebze Plastikçiler Sanayi İnönü Mahallesi, Balçık Yolu, Gebze Kocaeli TURKEY

Model range of Numarine

The brand Numarine produces expedition Yachts and Trawlers and motor Yachts with Steel Hull. There are 13 models from 19 to 45 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: Explorer, Flybridge and Hardtop.

About Numarine

Company history

The founder of Numarine, Ömer Malaz, was looking for a boat that would meet all his expectations. In the end, as usual, he started his own shipbuilding business.

«Drawing on my own experience of sailing with my family on various motor yachts, I always felt that something was missing," says Omer Malaz. "I always wanted something more, but I couldn't find what I wanted in existing boats.

The company has taken advantage of aviation and racing technologies to create productive yet economical boats. This made it possible to select the optimum materials that were good in strength and light weight.

Status .

The shipyard continues to operate and regularly participates in international exhibitions. Introduced in 2018, Numarine 32 XP won the Asia Boating Awards and the Yacht & Aviation Awards.

Production .

Numarine Shipyard is located in Istanbul and has a production area of about 35,000 square meters. To ensure high quality of every detail, the company produces glass, furniture, including upholstery, and casts metal for hulls. Up to 50 boats can leave the shipyard's slipways every year.

In addition to shipyards in Istanbul and an extensive network of dealers around the world, the company has a sales, marketing and international management unit in the UK.

Model range

The Numarine portfolio includes semi-custom boats from 19 to 45 meters in length in steel and composite materials. The company offers both high-speed motor yachts capable of speeds up to 35 knots, and displacement and displacement boats.semi-displacement type designed for transatlantic crossings.

The shipyard also offers gliding yachts with flybridge, expedition models, motor superyachts and sport boats.

Features .

Numarine company has ISO 9001: 2000 certificate from RW TUV, which guarantees high quality of the boats produced. At casting of hulls from fiberglass plastic modern moulds are used, the maximum error in sizes is only 0,1 mm. The shipbuilder is sure in reliability and durability of designs, therefore the guarantee on hulls makes 10 years.

The shipyard strives to be in the trend of modern yachting technology, improving boat design, which allows Numarine to be constantly in line with world-class shipbuilders.

To Buy the Numarine Yacht
If you are interested in Numarine yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Numarine
Верфи

Numarine

Турция
Gebze Plastikçiler Sanayi İnönü Mahallesi, Balçık Yolu, Gebze Kocaeli TURKEY

История компании

Основатель Numarine, Омера Малаза (Ömer Malaz), долго искал лодку, которая соответствовала бы всем его ожиданиям. В итоге, как водится, он открыл собственный судостроительный бизнес.

«Опираясь на собственный опыт отдыха на воде с семьей на различных моторных яхтах, я всегда чувствовал, что чего-то не хватает, — говорит Омер Малаз, — я всегда хотел чего-то большего, но не находил желаемого в существующих лодках».

Чтобы создать производительные и в то же время экономичные лодки, компания воспользовалась технологиями авиационной промышленности и гоночной индустрии. Это позволило подобрать оптимальные материалы, которые обладали хорошей прочностью и небольшим весом.

Статус

Верфь продолжает работу и постоянно принимает участие в международных выставках. Представленная в 2018 году Numarine 32 XP стала победителем на Asia Boating Awards и Yacht & Aviation Awards.

Производство

Завод верфи Numarine находится в Стамбуле, производственные площади предприятия занимают около 35 тыс. кв.м. Чтобы обеспечить высокое качество каждой детали, компания самостоятельно производит стекло, мебель, включая обивку, и отливает металл для корпусов. Ежегодно со стапелей верфи может сходить до 50 лодок.

Помимо судостроительных площадок в Стамбуле и обширной сети дилеров по всему миру, компания имеет подразделение в Великобритании, занимающееся продажами, маркетингом и международным менеджментом.

Модельный ряд

Портфолио Numarine представлено полукастомными лодками длиной от 19 до 45 метров из стали и композитных материалов. Компания предлагает как скоростные моторные яхты, способные развивать скорость до 35 узлов, так и лодки водоизмещающего и полуводоизмещающего типа, предназначенные для трансатлантических переходов.

Также верфь предлагает глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем, экспедиционные модели, моторные суперяхты и спортбриджные лодки.

Особенности

Компания Numarine обладает сертификатом ISO 9001: 2000 от RW TUV, что гарантирует высокое качество выпускаемых лодок. При отливке корпусов из стеклопластика используются современные пресс-формы, максимальная погрешность в размерах составляет всего 0,1 мм. Судостроитель уверен в надежности и долговечности конструкций, поэтому гарантия на корпуса составляет 10 лет.

Верфь стремится быть в тренде современных яхтенных технологий, совершенствует дизайн лодок, что позволяет Numarine постоянно находиться в одном ряду с судостроителями мирового уровня.

Консультация по яхтам Numarine

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 1

Моторные яхты со стальным корпусом