BuilderYamaha

US

Yamaha Motor Corporation

1270 Chastain Road Kennesaw, GA 30144

Model range of Yamaha

The brand Yamaha produces deck Boats: Bowriders with Extended Nose and jet Boats. There are 20 models from 5 to 8 meters.

About Yamaha

Company history

The world-renowned Yamaha Corporation entered the boating market in 1960. Even then the first outboard engine was presented, and on the Japanese lake Ashinoko the first two models of boats of the company were presented.

But even a large corporation did not achieve public recognition immediately. The situation changed in 1986, when Yamaha established the production of jet skis, which became very popular in USA. The success of the jet drive systems applicable to these scooters prompted engineers to create a boat based on the same principle.

Jet boats saw the light in 1995. The production was carried out at the factory in Fonora (Tennessee), which was specially purchased for this purpose. The shipyard gradually expanded model ranks and constantly introduced know-how which was successfully adopted by other manufacturers, becoming standards at building of boats. Today Yamaha has become one of the leading companies in the segment of boats for water recreation.

Production .

The company produces high-speed boats made of fiberglass with lengths from 19 to 24 feet. On each model reliable engines of own working out are established. About half of boat manufacturers around the world prefer Yamaha engines, which have already sold more than 10 million units.

Model range

The boats of the company are characterized by bright sports look and modern design. The model range includes five lines, including: boats with central console, well suited for both fishing and outdoor activities, bowriders and Deck Boats.

Especially for wakeboarding Yamaha has developed a series of sports tugboats Wake, fully equipped for this sport. Every detail has been thought out here, from the storage space for the equipment and the attachment under the boards to the powerful speaker system.

Features

Most of the proposed boat models have no basic equipment, the boat price immediately includes a full set of functions and the entire package of equipment (navigators, displays, multimedia systems, etc.).

Purchase a powerboat Yamaha
If you are interested in Yamaha powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьYamaha

США

Yamaha Motor Corporation

1270 Chastain Road Kennesaw, GA 30144

Модельный ряд Yamaha

Верфь Yamaha строит deck Boats: боурайдеры с расширенным носом и водометные катера. В модельном ряду компании - 20 моделей длиной от 5 до 20 м.

О верфи Yamaha

История компании

Всемирно известный концерн Yamaha Corporation вышел на рынок производства катеров в 1960 году. Еще тогда был презентован первый подвесной мотор, а на японском озере Ашиноко представлены первые две модели катеров компании.

Но признания общественности даже большой корпорации удалось добиться не сразу. Ситуация поменялась в 1986 году, когда Yamaha наладила выпуск гидроциклов, которые получили большую популярность в США. Успех систем реактивного привода, применимый в этих скутерах, побудил инженеров создать лодку, основанную на том же принципе.

Реактивные лодки увидели свет в 1995 году. Производство велось на специально купленном под эти цели заводе в Фоноре (штат Теннесси). Верфь постепенно расширяла модельные ряды и постоянно внедряла ноу-хау, которые успешно перенималась другими производителями, становясь стандартами при строительстве лодок. Сегодня Yamaha стала одной из ведущих фирм в сегменте катеров для отдыха на воде.

Производство

Компания занимается производством скоростных лодок из стеклопластика длиной от 19 до 24 футов. На каждой модели устанавливаются надежные двигатели собственной разработки. Около половины производителей катеров во всем мире отдают предпочтение моторам корпорации Yamaha, продавшей уже более 10 млн. агрегатов.

Модельный ряд

Катера компании отличаются ярким спортивным видом и современным дизайном. В модельный ряд входят пять линеек, включающие: лодки с центральной консолью, хорошо подходящие как для рыбалки, так и для активного отдыха, боурайдеры и Deck Boats.

Специально для вейбординга Yamaha разработала серию спортивных буксировщиков Wake, по полной укомплектованных для этого вида спорта. Здесь продумано все до мелочей: начиная от места для хранения инвентаря и крепления под доски, заканчивая мощной акустической системой.

Особенности

У большинства предлагаемых моделей катеров нет базовой комплектации, в стоимость лодки сразу включается полный набор функций и весь пакет оборудования (навигаторы, дисплеи, мультимедийные системы и т. д.).

Купить катер Yamaha
Если Вас интересуют катера Yamaha, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Катера Yamaha в продаже на маркете