BuilderOTAM

Italy

Otam srl

Via Cibrario, 2 16154 Sestri Ponente - Ge

Model range of OTAM

The brand OTAM produces high Performance Motor Yachts and yachts with Hardtop and Semi-Enclosed Salon. There are 9 models from 15 to 36 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: Custom, Fast and Iconic and Millennium.

About OTAM

Company history

The Italian shipyard OTAM is one of the oldest on the Ligurian coast. It was founded in 1954 on the coast of Tigullo Bay: OTAM - Organizzazione Tigullio Assistenza Motoscafi. In more than 60 years of history, the company has become famous for its open cruisers like Gran Turismo.

Today the company continues to produce boats of the same type, using modern composite materials that guarantee the reliability of hulls at very high speeds. With hulls of "deep V" type (hull deadweight is 21 degrees) OTAM yachts are characterized by smooth running, including on a significant wave. The shipyard guarantees the safety of its yachts at speeds of up to 40 knots even at sea state of 3-4 points.

Model range

The OTAM shipyard is currently working in two main directions. The Millennium range presents high-speed open and hard-top yachts from 45 to 100 feet. The Full Custom range was launched in 2014 and offers clients 35-40m all-aluminium semi-displacement yachts. The first yacht of this family, the 35m Gipsy, was launched in 2016. The yacht won the 2017 The Show Boats Design Awards.

Brand Features

Speed and bright design. Depending on the model, OTAM yachts can reach speeds of up to 58 knots, are easy to operate and maneuverable, thanks to the harmonious combination of hull shape, partially submerged Arneson screws and a balanced weight distribution. Among other things, OTAM takes pride in the efficiency of its yachts - at a cruising speed of 40 knots (at 1,600 rpm), the OTAM yacht consumes on average no more than 10 litres of fuel per mile.

Production .

OTAM's production base is located near Genoa in Sestri Ponente, where the company has over 17,000 m2 of land, direct access to the sea, a berth for 35 yachts and a crane with a capacity of 180 tons. The historic OTAM shipyard in Santa Margarita (near Portofino) has pontoons for 70 yachts and offers full service. The company employs about 50 people and many craftsmen have been working at the yard for decades. OTAM also offers services in yacht refit and storage (3500 m² of storage under the roof and the same amount in outdoor areas).

Purchase a yacht OTAM
If you are interested in OTAM yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьOTAM

Италия

Otam srl

Via Cibrario, 2 16154 Sestri Ponente - Ge

Модельный ряд OTAM

Верфь OTAM строит открытые круизные яхты и яхты с хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном. В модельном ряду компании - 7 моделей длиной от 15 до 36 м (в 2 сериях: Custom и Millennium).

О верфи OTAM

История компании 

Итальянская верфь OTAM является одной из старейших на Лигурийском побережье страны. Она была основана в 1954 году на побережье залива Тигульо: OTAM — Organizzazione Tigullio Assistenza Motoscafi. За более чем 60-летнюю историю компания прославилась своими открытыми круизерами типа Gran Turismo.

Сегодня компания продолжает производить лодки того же типа, используя современные композитные материалы, гарантирующие надежность корпусов на очень высоких скоростях. Имея корпуса типа «глубокое V» (килеватость корпуса составляет 21 градус) яхты OTAM отличаются плавным ходом, в том числе на значительной волне. Верфь гарантирует безопасность своих яхт на скоростях вплоть до 40 узлов даже при состоянии моря 3–4 балла.

Модельный ряд

На сегодня верфь OTAM работает в двух основных направлениях. Линейка Millennium представляет скоростные open-яхты и яхты с хард-топом длиной от 45 до 100 футов. Линейка Full Custom появилась в 2014 году и предлагает клиентам полуводоизмещающие полностью алюминиевые яхты длиной 35–40 м. Первая яхта этого семейства — 35-метровая суперъяхта Gipsy — увидела свет в 2016 году. Яхта выиграла премию The Show Boats Design Awards 2017.

Особенности бренда

Скорость и яркий дизайн. В зависимости от модели, яхты OTAM развивают скорости до 58 узлов, легки в управлении и маневренны, благодаря гармоничному сочетанию формы корпуса, частично погруженным винтам Arneson и выверенному распределению веса. Кроме прочего, OTAM гордится эффективностью своих яхт — на круизной скорости 40 узлов (при 1,600 об/мин), яхта OTAM потребляет в среднем не более 10 л топлива на милю.

Производство

Производственная база OTAM расположена рядом с Генуей в Сестри-Поненте (Sestri Ponente), где у компании более 17 тыс м2 площадей, прямой доступ к морю, причал на 35 яхт и кран грузоподъемностью 180 т. Историческая верфь OTAM в Санта-Маргарите (рядом с Портофино) имеет в своем распоряжении понтоны на 70 яхт и предлагает клиентам полное сервисное обслуживание. В компании работает около 50 человек, многие мастера трудятся на верфи десятки лет. OTAM также предлагает услуги по рефиту и хранению яхт (3500 м² хранения под крышей и столько же на открытых площадках).

Купить яхту OTAM
Если Вас интересуют яхты OTAM, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.