BuilderPacifico Yachts

Russia, Vladivostok

ООО «Композитное кораблестроение»

ул. Алеутская, д. 11, офис 500, 690090

Model range of Pacifico Yachts

The brand Pacifico Yachts produces cruising Power Catamarans. There are 2 models from 9 to 12 meters.

About Pacifico Yachts

Company history

In the early 2000s, a united team of enthusiasts decided to build a boat for themselves, which later served as an impetus for the creation of a new shipbuilding enterprise - the Shipyard. «Composite shipbuilding» and the foundation of the Pacifico Yachts brand.

Today the shipyard specialises on manufacturing of catamarans and boats from a special purpose carbon fiber, for passenger fleet, the fish industry and private sector. Albatross Marine Design studio, located in Thailand and owned by Russian Albert Nazarov, works over the design of boats.

The shipyard's management pays special attention to the qualification of employees who are trained at the leading shipbuilding enterprises of the world.

Production

The shipyard's head office and production facilities are located in Vladivostok. There are several assembly hangars at the shipyard, which allows to conduct several projects simultaneously. Initially the basic material for construction was fiberglass plastic, but in 2016 the enterprise has carried out modernization of the production line and switched to carbon fiber.

Thanks to the use of modern materials, the shipyard has been able to switch to more complex tasks, to increase the strength of structures and to improve seaworthiness.

Model range

Since 2017 the enterprise has started a batch production. The boats are available in lengths from 7 to 20 meters for the private sector. Among them there are outboard fishing boats with outboard engine, reminiscent of the Scandinavian style through the installed trawler cabin. There are also sailing and motor cruise catamarans for comfortable rest on the water.

Features .

The Pacifico Yachts shipyard keeps up with the times: the vacuum infusion method is widely used in construction. Today, this technology is mainly found in the space industry and is used to produce Formula 1 bolides and professional racing yachts.

To Buy the Pacifico Yachts Yacht
If you are interested in Pacifico Yachts yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьPacifico Yachts

Россия, Владивосток

ООО «Композитное кораблестроение»

ул. Алеутская, д. 11, офис 500, 690090

Модельный ряд Pacifico Yachts

Верфь Pacifico Yachts строит моторные круизные катамараны. В модельном ряду компании - 2 модель длиной от 9 до 12 м.

О верфи Pacifico Yachts

История компании

В начале 2000-х объединившаяся команда энтузиастов решила построить лодку для себя, что в дальнейшем послужило толчком для создания нового судостроительного предприятия — «Композитное кораблестроение» и основания бренда Pacifico Yachts.

Сегодня верфь специализируется на изготовлении катамаранов и катеров из углеволокна специального назначения, для пассажирского флота, рыбной промышленности и частного сектора. Над дизайном лодок работает студия Albatross Marine Design, расположенная в Таиланде и принадлежащая россиянину Альберту Назарову.

Руководство верфи уделяет особое внимание квалификации сотрудников, которые проходят обучение на ведущих судостроительных предприятиях мира.

Производство

Головной офис и производственные мощности верфи располагаются во Владивостоке. На заводе имеется несколько сборочных ангаров, что позволяет вести несколько проектов одновременно. Изначально основным материалом для строительства был стеклопластик, но в 2016 году предприятие провело переоборудование производственной линии и перешло на углепластик.

Благодаря применению современных материалов верфь смогла переключиться на реализацию более сложных задач, повысить прочность конструкций и улучшить мореходные качества.

Модельный ряд

С 2017 года предприятие запустило серийное производство. Для частного сектора предлагаются лодки длиной от 7 до 20 метров. Среди них есть катера с подвесным мотором для рыбалки, напоминающие скандинавский стиль за счет установленной траулерной рубки. Также имеются парусные и моторные круизные катамараны для комфортного отдыха на воде.

Особенности

Верфь Pacifico Yachts идет в ногу со временем: при строительстве широко применяется метод вакуумной инфузии. На сегодняшний день эту технологию в основном можно встретить в космической промышленности, с ее помощью изготавливаются болиды для Formula 1 и профессиональные гоночные яхты.

Купить яхту Pacifico Yachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты Pacifico Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.