BuilderSPEV

Russia, Saint Petersburg

ЗАО "СПЭВ"

Химический переулок, д. 12А, 198095

Model range of SPEV

The brand SPEV produces boats with Outboard Engines and fishing Boats. There are 10 models from 2 to 6 meters in the current model range from 2 lines: Phoenix and Мираж.

About SPEV

History of the company

In the mid 90s, a new domestic shipbuilding company «SPEV»entered the market. The shipyard appeared just at the moment when there were few Russian manufacturers in the segment of small size vessels, so the company quickly took a confident position.

Status

The company was able to survive all economic crises and today continues its work.

Production .

«SPEV production facilities are» located in St. Petersburg. There is a modern factory, from where finished boats are sent to dealers in thirty cities of Russia.

Model range

The company builds fiberglass boats from 2.5 to 6 meters in length. These are outboard motor boats, models with caddy cabin, boats with hardtop and semi-closed salon. «SPEV» boats are chosen for fishing, rocking with friends or for weekend cruises together.

Features

The company takes care of the quality of its products. Fiberglass plastic for enclosures is made of Reichhold, Norpol and Alhstrom materials. Boats are equipped with reliable engines from Yamaha or Mercury. The designers of the shipyard are also to be commended. The boats look quite competitive among foreign «classmates», and if we talk about the price, then from this side essentially win from competitors.

To Buy the SPEV Powerboat
If you are interested in SPEV powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

СПЭВ
Верфи

СПЭВ

Россия
Санкт-Петербург, Химический переулок, дом 12А

История компании

В середине 90-х годов на рынок вышла новая отечественная судостроительная компания «СПЭВ». Верфь появилась как раз в тот момент, когда в сегменте маломерных судов осталось мало российских производителей, поэтому компания довольно быстро заняла уверенные позиции.

Статус

Предприятие смогло пережить все экономические кризисы и сегодня продолжает работу.

Производство

Производственные мощности «СПЭВ» располагаются в Санкт-Петербурге. Здесь оборудован современный завод, откуда готовые лодки отправляются к дилерам в тридцати городах России.

Модельный ряд

Компания строит лодки из стеклопластика длиной от 2,5 до 6 метров. Это катера с подвесным мотором, модели с кадди-кабиной, суда с хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном. Лодки «СПЭВ» выбирают для рыбалки, покатушек с друзьями или же для круизов вдвоем на выходные.

Особенности

Компания заботится о качестве своей продукции. Стеклопластик для корпусов изготавливается из материалов Reichhold, Norpol и Alhstrom. Катера комплектуются надежными двигателями от Yamaha или Mercury. Также стоит отдать должное и дизайнерам верфи. Лодки выглядят вполне конкурентноспособно среди зарубежных «одноклассников», а если говорить о цене, то с этой стороны существенно выигрывают у конкурентов.

Консультация по яхтам СПЭВ

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.