BuilderNorthSilver

Russia, Saint Petersburg

ООО "НОРД СИЛЬВЕР"

Выборгское шоссе, д. 362, 194362

Model range of NorthSilver

The brand NorthSilver produces aluminum boats and boats with Outboard Engines. There are 34 models from 4 to 15 meters in the current model range from 6 lines: Expedition, Fish, Fish Premium, Fish Sport, PRO and Universal.

About NorthSilver

Company history

NorthSilver started in 2001 as a Russian dealer of the Finnish aluminium boat brand Silver. The initial task of the company was to import and some retrofitting of the boats on site. However, with a strong manufacturing base in the surrounding area. St. Petersburg, the dealer company decided to organize a full production of boats in Russia. Having bought a production license, NorthSilver launched the process and in 2003 produced the first model of Hawk 520DC. Over the next few years the NorthSilver team has mastered and produced about 20 different models. In 2009 the NorthSilverPRO range was launched - boats 5-15 m long. Since February 2016 the company produces all boats only under the brands NorthSilver and NorthSilverPRO.

Model range

The company's model range includes several lines and a total of more than 40 different models. In the collection of aluminum expedition boats NorthSilver PRO from 5 to 14.5 meters customers are offered various modifications of high-speed small vessels: open and with closed cabin. GRP boats NorthSilver and NorthSilver Star Cabin also combine models with open and closed cockpit from 5 to 7.3 m. Combined hull boats (outer hull is made of aluminum, inner tab is fiberglass) have a range of 4.5 to 7.30 meters.

Brand Features

NorthSilver boats have good speed, all-weather, ruggedness and versatility. They are suitable for fishing, hunting or cruising in water areas with unstable weather. The interior decoration looks ascetic and has a high level of equipment even in the base. The low draft allows the boats to be used almost everywhere.

Production

At present, the company employs about 200 people. Production capacity allows NorthSilver to produce up to 2000 boats per year. The company also owns a salon for sale of water equipment, which at the time of construction was one of the largest in Europe. The total area of this complex is over 3000 m².

Discontinued yachts and boats NorthSilver

2017–2019
2012–2016

Video of the builder NorthSilver

Video tours of the builder's production site, reports from open days, dealer meetings, and other events

Сделано в РФ

Фрагмент передачи "Утро на пять " 5 канала, рубрика "Сделано в РФ" о заводе и продукции компании NorthSilver (Санкт-Петербург)
Silver North 08.04.2016
To Buy the NorthSilver Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in NorthSilver yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

NorthSilver
Верфи

NorthSilver

Россия
Санкт-Петербург, Выборгское шоссе, д. 362, 194362

История компании

Компания NorthSilver начинала в 2001 году как российский дилер бренда финских алюминиевых катеров Silver. Первоначальной задачей компании был импорт и некоторое дообурование катеров на месте. Однако, обладая серьезной производственной базой в окрестностях Санкт-Петербурга, компания-дилер решила организовать полное производство катеров на территории России. Купив лицензию на производство, NorthSilver запустила процесс, и в 2003 году выпустила первую модель Hawk 520DC. За несколько последующих лет команда NorthSilver освоила и выпускала около 20 различных моделей. В 2009 году в производство запущена линейка NorthSilverPRO — катера длиной 5–15 м. С февраля 2016 года компания выпускает все катера только под брендами NorthSilver и NorthSilverPRO.

Модельный ряд

В модельном ряду компании несколько линеек и в общей сложности более 40 различных моделей. В коллекции алюминиевых экспедиционных катеров NorthSilver PRO от 5 о 14,5 метров клиентам предлагаются различные модификации скоростных маломерных судов: открытых и с закрытой кабиной. Стеклопластиковые катера NorthSilver и NorthSilver Star Cabin также объединяют модели с открытым и закрытым кокпитом от 5 до 7,3 м. Катера с комбинированным корпусом (внешняя часть корпуса выолнена из алюминия, внутренняя вкладка — стеклопластиковая) имеют разброс по размерам 4,5 до 7,30 м.

Особенности бренда

Катера NorthSilver отличаются хорошими скоростными характеристиками, всепогодностью, прочностью и универсальностью. Они подойдут для рыбалки, охоты или круизов в акваториях с нестабильной погодой. Отделка интерьеров выглядит аскетично, при этом имеют высокую комплектность оборудования даже в базе. Малая осадка позволяет использовать катера практически везде.

Производство

В настоящее время в компании работает около 200 человек. Производственные мощности позволяют NorthSilver выпускать до 2000 катеров в год. Компания владеет также салоном по продаже водной техники, которы на момент строительства был одним из крупнейших в Европе. Общая площадь этого комплекса — более 3000 м².

Консультация по яхтам NorthSilver

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд

Серия PRO

Серия Universal

Снятые с производства модели