BuilderBluegame

Italy

Bluegame Srl

Via Marina di Levante 12, 55049

Model range of Bluegame

The brand Bluegame produces open Yachts. There are 3 models from 12 to 23 meters.

About Bluegame

Company history

One day, the yacht designer and Olympic sailing champion, Luca Santella, was approached by a client who wanted a boat for water skiing. Luja 55 was built for the client. The boat later appeared at the Monaco Yacht Show, where it made a lot of noise due to unconventional solutions and fresh ideas.

The businessman Carlo Bonomi paid attention to the boat and together with Luja they built a new Bluegame shipyard. Luis T. Codega was invited as a naval architect.

The first Bluegame 47 was born with the sponsorship of Gianni Agnelli and Prince Karim Aga Khan, followed by the 42nd and so on.

Status

In 2018 the Bluegame shipyard became part of Sanlorenzo and today continues to work.

Production .

The company's production facilities are located in Viareggio on the Tyrrhenian Sea coast. The company opted for environmentally friendly and modern technology. For this purpose, the shipbuilder cooperates with scientific organizations and universities.

Model range

The range includes boats from 12 meters long with fibreglass hulls. The company produces well-proven boats with hardtop and semi-closed interior. Recently the range has been extended with a new BGX line - pocket« superyachts»with closed salon.

Features

Bluegame boats - a combination of advanced technology, performance with Italian style and grace. All models have impressive sailing qualities and a well recognizable look, typical of Luca Santelli boats. They are designed with the master's personal experience in mind and are characterized by comfort and functionality.

Purchase a yacht Bluegame
If you are interested in Bluegame yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьBluegame

Италия

Bluegame Srl

Via Marina di Levante 12, 55049

Модельный ряд Bluegame

Верфь Bluegame строит открытые круизные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 2 модели длиной от 12 до 19 м.

О верфи Bluegame

История компании

Однажды к дизайнеру яхт и олимпийскому чемпиону по парусному спорту Луке Сантелле (Luca Santella) обратился клиент, который хотел лодку для катания на водных лыжах. Для заказчика была построена Luja 55. Позже катер появился на яхт-шоу в Монако, где он из-за нестандартных решений и свежих идей наделал много шума.

На судно обратил внимание бизнесмен Карло Бономи (Carlo Bonomi), вместе с Лукой они создали новую верфь Bluegame. В качестве морского архитектора был приглашен Луис Кодега (Luis T. Codega).

Первая Bluegame 47 появилась на свет при спонсорской поддержке Джанни Агнелли (Gianni Agnelli) и Принца Карима Ага-Хана (Karim Aga Khan), за ней последовала 42-ая и пр.

Статус

В 2018 году верфь Bluegame вошла в состав Sanlorenzo и сегодня продолжает работу.

Производство

Производственные мощности компании расположены в Виареджо на побережье Тирренского моря. Компания делает выбор в пользу экологичных и современных технологий. Для этих целей судостроитель сотрудничает с научными организациями и университетами.

Модельный ряд

В модельном ряду присутствую лодки длиной от 12 метров со стеклопластиковыми корпусами. Компания выпускает хорошо зарекомендовавшие себя лодки с хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном. С недавнего времени ассортимент пополнился новой линейкой BGX — «карманные» суперяхты с закрытым салоном.

Особенности

Лодки Bluegame — сочетание передовых технологий, производительности с итальянским стилем и грацией. Все модели обладают впечатляющими ходовыми качествами и хорошо узнаваемым обликом, характерным для лодок Луки Сантелли. Они разрабатываются с учетом личного опыта мастера, им присущи комфорт и функциональность.

Купить яхту Bluegame
Если Вас интересуют яхты Bluegame, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.