BuilderNuva Yachts

Spain

Port Ginesta, Castelldefels, Barcelona, 08860

Model range of Nuva Yachts

The brand Nuva Yachts produces boats with Outboard Engines and central Console Boats. There are 3 models from 5 to 10 meters.

About Nuva Yachts

History of the company

The young Nuva Yachts shipyard was born thanks to Andrés Cardenas, who at the time of her opening had already had a lot of experience in the shipbuilding industry. Before opening his own business, Andrés had time to work with a team of world famous ships - Bavaria and Rodman.

After gathering a small team of like-minded people, he created his first creation under the brand name Nuva Yachts. It was the 6-meter sailing boat Nuva MS6 presented at the Düsseldorf trade fair in 2017. The model received a retractable keel, which allows her to freely enter shallow waters, a comfortable cabin and an attractive high-tech design. But these are not all the features of the boat, its main highlight is the sliding sides, which allow you to increase the cockpit at the stern.

Status .

The company continues to develop successfully and, as practice shows, Nuva Yachts management has chosen the right direction. In 2019, the Nuva M 6 Open was nominated for the Boot of the Year in the 25ft «class at the Boot» Dusseldorf.

Production .

The shipyard's production facilities are located in Spain on the shores of the Balearic Sea near Barcelona. At the company's disposal is one production hall, where also office space is located.

Model range

Nuva Yachts shipyard produces sailing dealers with lifting keel and outboard motor boats. The latter are available in two versions - with a central console or with a power unit. caddy booth.

All boats in the range stand out for their uniform style, where clear lines can be seen in combination with smooth contours.

Features

The company offers qualitative and inexpensive models equipped with everything necessary for comfortable rest on water. Nuva Yachts boats can be purchased also without an engine, thus the buyer can save significantly by installing the engine from the previous boat or do not limit themselves to a standard set of units.

To Buy the Nuva Yachts Powerboat
If you are interested in Nuva Yachts powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Nuva Yachts
Верфи

Nuva Yachts

Испания
Port Ginesta, Castelldefels, Barcelona, 08860

История компании

Молодая верфь Nuva Yachts появилась благодаря Андресу Карденасу (Andrés Cardenas), который на момент ее открытия уже имел большой опыт в судостроении. Перед тем как открывать собственное дело, Андрес успел поработать в команде всемирно известных корабелов — Bavaria и Rodman.

Собрав небольшую команду единомышленников, он создал свое первое творение под брендом Nuva Yachts. Им стала 6-метровая парусная лодка Nuva MS6, представленная на выставке в Дюссельдорфе в 2017 году. Модель получила выдвижной киль, что позволяет ей свободно заходить в мелководные водоемы, комфортную каюту и привлекательный хай-тек дизайн. Но это не все особенности лодки, ее главной изюминкой стали раздвижные борта, которые позволяют увеличить кокпит на корме.

Статус

Компания продолжает успешно развиваться и, как показывает практика, руководство Nuva Yachts выбрало верное направление. В 2019 году Nuva M 6 Open была номинирована на звание лодки года в классе «до 25 футов» на выставке Boot Dusseldorf.

Производство

Производственные мощности верфи расположены в Испании на берегу Балеарского моря недалеко от Барселоны. В распоряжении компании один производственный цех, где также находятся офисные помещения.

Модельный ряд

Верфь Nuva Yachts производит парусные дейсейлеры с подъемным килем и катера с подвесными моторами. Последние выпускаются в двух модификациях — с центральной консолью или кадди-кабиной.

Все лодки модельного ряда выделяются единым стилем, в котором прослеживаются четкие линии в сочетании с плавными обводами.

Особенности

Компания предлагает качественные и недорогие модели, оснащенные всем необходимым для комфортного отдыха на воде. Лодки Nuva Yachts можно приобрести, в том числе, без двигателя, тем самым покупатель может существенно сэкономить, установив мотор от прежней лодки или не ограничивать себя стандартным набором агрегатов.

Консультация по яхтам Nuva Yachts

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.