BuilderNovamarine

Italy

Via Indonesia 44 Olbia

Model range of Novamarine

The brand Novamarine produces central Console Boats and rIB Boats. There are 15 models from 4 to 24 meters in the current model range from 4 lines: Black Shiver, HD, RH and Tender.

About Novamarine

Company history

The famous Italian shipyard Novamarine entered the market back in the 80s. It began with the design and construction of RIBs - boats with inflatable sides and made a significant contribution to the development of technologies of this type of vessels, including contributing to the popularization of RIBs in the private segment. Novamarine was one of the first to abandon inflatable sides, replacing them with rigid pipes, and the cavity began to fill with foam, thereby increasing the reliability of boats.

Status

It works.

Production .

The SNO shipyard in Olbia was chosen as the site for building its high-tech boats. This opens up access to innovative technologies and a skilled workforce. As for design and engineering, they are carried out by Novamarine's own design department.

Model range

The portfolio includes a wide range of RIBs with lengths from 4.4 to 24 meters for different targets. The most compact boats are often used as tenders, the central console models are popular for rocking and fishing. Larger outdoor cruising yachts are perfect for relaxing in warm latitudes. Of course, there are also all-purpose boats with hardtop and closed saloon.

Features

Novamarine offers quite a wide range of additional options, so any boat in the range can be customized to suit your needs. The high quality of the shipyard's products is confirmed not only by the reputation of the manufacturer, but also by the fact that the company's vessels are in service of the Coast Guard, rescue services, etc.

Purchase a yacht or a powerboat Novamarine
If you are interested in Novamarine yachts and powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьNovamarine

Италия

Via Indonesia 44 Olbia

Модельный ряд Novamarine

Верфь Novamarine строит катера РИБ с надувными бортами и катера с подвесным мотором. В модельном ряду компании - 15 моделей длиной от 4 до 24 метров (в 4 сериях: Black Shiver, HD, RH и Tender).

Серия Black Shiver

О верфи Novamarine

История компании

Известная итальянская верфь Novamarine вышла на рынок еще в 80-х годах. Она начинала с проектирования и строительства РИБов – лодок с надувными бортами и внесла немалый вклад в развитие технологий такого типа судов, в том числе поспособствовав популяризации РИБов в частном сегменте. Novamarine одной из первых отказалась от надувных бортов, заменив их жесткими трубами, а полость стала заполнять пеной, тем самым повышая надежность катеров.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

В качестве площадки для строительства своих высокотехнологичных лодок компания выбрала верфь SNO в Ольбии. Это открывает доступ к инновационным технологиям и квалифицированной рабочей силе. Что касается проектирования и дизайна, их выполняет собственный конструкторский отдел Novamarine.

Модельный ряд

В портфолио представлен широкий выбор РИБов длиной от 4,4 до 24 метров под различные цели. Самые компактные лодки часто используются в качестве тендеровмодели с центральной консолью популярны для покатушек и рыбалки. Более крупные открытые круизные яхты прекрасно подходят для отдыха в теплых широтах. Конечно, имеются и универсальные лодки с хардтопом и закрытым салоном.

Особенности

Novamarine предлагает достаточно богатый выбор дополнительных опций, поэтому любую лодку из модельного ряда можно подстроить под собственные потребности. Высокое качество продукции верфи подтверждает не только репутация производителя, но и тот факт, что суда компании стоят на вооружении береговой охраны, спасательных служб и пр.

Купить яхту или катер Novamarine
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера Novamarine, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.