BuilderSever

Russia, Krasnoyarsk

ООО "Севербоат"

ул.Сплавучасток, д.10, стр.21, 660054

Model range of Sever

The brand Sever produces hovercrafts. There are 13 models from 6 to 10 meters.

About Sever

Company history

An avid hunter and fisherman Andrey Parshiny once wanted to build a boat that would meet his high requirements. He assembled a small team of like-minded people and opened a small production facility in 2014. At first they built hovercrafts only for friends. It took 3-4 months for each boat. High quality and feedback from friends proved to be a great advertisement, after a year production capacity increased five times.

Status

Today the company continues to work, and the range of models has been expanded by all-terrain vehicles as well.

Production .

Over the period of operation the production premises from one shop to 200 sq.m. have grown to a full-scale plant with the area of 12 000 sq.m. in Krasnoyarsk. The quality is ensured by modern technologies, including a high-precision CNC machine.

Model range

The «North» builds hovercrafts for the private market, law enforcement agencies and the Ministry of Emergency Situations. The shipyard's equipment is unpretentious and reliable, and some models, along with their cross-country ability, impress with their speed characteristics and are capable of speeds up to 95 knots.

Features .

The shipyard is constantly introducing new technologies and testing more advanced materials. German and American fabrics, Italian aluminum and equipment from world famous manufacturers are used in production. The boats of the company are operated in severe conditions, often many kilometers away from settlements, therefore they are highly resilient and easy to maintain.

To Buy the Sever Powerboat
If you are interested in Sever powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьСевер

Россия, Красноярск

ООО "Севербоат"

ул.Сплавучасток, д.10, стр.21, 660054

Модельный ряд Север

Верфь Север строит суда на воздушной подушке. В модельном ряду компании - 13 моделей длиной от 6 до 10 м.

О верфи Север

История компании

Заядлый охотник и рыболов Андрей Паршиный однажды захотел построить лодку, которая отвечала бы его высоким требованиям. Он собрал небольшую команду единомышленников и в 2014 году открыл небольшое производство. Первое время они строили лодки на воздушной подушке только для друзей. На каждое судно уходило по 3-4 месяца. Высокое качество и отзывы друзей оказались великолепной рекламой, уже через год производственные мощности выросли в пять раз.

Статус

Сегодня компания продолжает работу, а модельный ряд пополнился еще и вездеходами.

Производство

За время работы производственные помещения с одного цеха на 200 кв.м. разрослись до полноценного завода площадью 12 000 кв.м. в Красноярске. Качество обеспечивают современные технологии, в том числе высокоточный станок с ЧПУ.

Модельный ряд

Компания «Север» строит суда на воздушной подушке для частного рынка, силовых ведомств и МЧС. Техника верфи неприхотлива и надежна, при этом некоторые модели наряду со своей проходимостью впечатляют скоростными характеристиками и способны разгоняться до 95 узлов.

Особенности

Верфь постоянно внедряет новые технологии, тестирует более современные материалы. При производстве используется немецкая и американская ткань, итальянский алюминий и оборудование от всемирно известных производителей. Лодки компании эксплуатируются в суровых условиях, зачастую за много километров от населенных пунктов, поэтому обладают высокой отказоустойчивостью и просты в обслуживании.

Купить катер Север
Если Вас интересуют катера Север, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Катера Север в продаже на маркете