BuilderRelax Boat

Lithuania, Klaipėda

Model range of Relax Boat

The brand Relax Boat produces houseboats. There are 9 models from 9 to 16 meters.

About Relax Boat

Company history

The young Lithuanian shipyard Relax Boat entered the market relatively recently and settled in Klaipeda. The company has its roots in the aviation industry, and many technical solutions are borrowed from there. For example, welded parts of supporting structures for reinforcement are additionally bolted. Despite the young age, the shipbuilder enjoys good reputation in the houseboat market. The main slogan of the company: To «be at home everywhere!»

Status

It's working.

Production

The shipyard has a small shipyard, but with modest production volumes it boasts an impressive list of works which it performs on its own. Firstly, design and engineering. Secondly, the manufacture of enclosures, furniture and other parts. Third, assembly. The enterprise practically does not use contractors' services and can guarantee personal control at each stage of construction.

Model range

The range of models from Relax Boat includes houseboots in lengths from 9 to 14.5 meters. The boats are multifunctional, they can be used not only as a floating house. The shipyard is able to turn a project into a bar, restaurant, shop, office or even a mobile sauna - everything depends on the imagination of the client.

Features

Each new vessel is a unique project that can be classified as a semi-custom vessel. The team adjusts to specific needs and proposes to create a layout together, choose an interior design and define a list of additional equipment.

Also Relax Boat designers spend a lot of time on safety. One of the main features of the yard's boats is the floats divided into several watertight sections, so even if the hull is damaged in several places, the vessel remains in the water.

Videos of the builder Relax Boat

Video tours of the shipbuilding area at Relax Boat shipyard, Open House Day reports, dealer meeting reviews, and other events

Relax Boat (плавучий дом) - оставайтесь дома где угодно

Relax Boat 25.07.2019
Purchase a yacht Relax Boat
If you are interested in Relax Boat yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьRelax Boat

Литва, Клайпеда

Модельный ряд Relax Boat

Верфь Relax Boat строит хаусботы. В модельном ряду компании - 9 моделей длиной от 9 до 16 м.

О верфи Relax Boat

История компании

Молодая литовская верфь Relax Boat вышла на рынок сравнительно недавно и обосновалась в Клайпеде. Компания корнями уходит в авиационную отрасль, и многие технические решения заимствует именно оттуда. Например, сварные детали несущих конструкций для усиления дополнительно скручиваются болтами. Несмотря на молодой возраст, судостроитель пользуется хорошей репутацией на рынке хаусботов. Главный слоган компании: «Быть дома везде!»

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Верфь располагает небольшим заводом, но при скромных объемах производства может похвастаться впечатляющим списком работ, который выполняет самостоятельно. Во-первых, проектирование и дизайн. Во-вторых, изготовление корпусов, мебели и других деталей. В-третьих, сборка. Предприятие практически не пользуется услугами подрядчиков и может гарантировать личный контроль на каждом этапе строительства.

Модельный ряд

Линейка моделей от Relax Boat включает хаусботы длиной от 9 до 14,5 метров. Лодки многофункциональны, они могут использоваться не только в качестве плавучего дома. Верфь способна превратить проект в бар, ресторан, магазин, офис или даже передвижную сауну — все зависит от фантазии клиента.

Особенности

Каждое новое судно — уникальный проект, который можно отнести к полукастомной категории. Команда подстраивается под конкретные потребности и предлагает вместе создать планировку, выбрать дизайн интерьера и определить список дополнительного оборудования.

Также конструкторы Relax Boat немало времени уделяет безопасности. Одной из главных особенностей лодок верфи — поплавки, разделенные на несколько водонепроницаемых секций, поэтому даже при повреждении корпуса в нескольких местах судно остается на воде.

Видео верфи Relax Boat

Видеотуры на производственную площадку верфи Relax Boat, отчеты с дней открытых дверей, дилерских встреч и других мероприятий.

Relax Boat (плавучий дом) - оставайтесь дома где угодно

Relax Boat 25.07.2019
Купить яхту Relax Boat
Если Вас интересуют яхты Relax Boat, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.