BuilderMonte Carlo Yachts

Italy

Monte Carlo Yachts Spa

Via Consiglio d’Europa 90, 34074

Model range of Monte Carlo Yachts

The brand Monte Carlo Yachts produces designer Motor Yachts and planing Yachts with Flybridge. There are 9 models from 19 to 33 meters.

About Monte Carlo Yachts

History of the company

Monte Carlo Yachts was founded in late 2008. This new type of company in the world of yachting - Monte Carlo Yachts is the result of an intuitively calculated plan and a combination of traditionally successful Italian production with the industrial know-how of the Beneteau Group. The company's first model was presented in 2010 in Venice - the MCY 76 attracted many customers, especially in China and then in the USA. In 2013 the company presented the MCY 86, and the MCY 65, which received two awards for Best Yacht of the Year at the boat show in Shanghai and London. Two years later MCY 105 won the Cannes Boat Show's Most «Innovative Yacht of the Year award and in»2017 she was also awarded the World Superyacht Award. By this time, the company's turnover had grown to €58 million and the number of employees to 300.

Over the years Monte Carlo Yachts has developed a number of successful models, which were implemented through an effective partnership with the design studio Nuvolari Lenard. Thanks to the rapidly developing brand, the Beneteau group has quickly occupied a niche in the large boat sector, where it intends to increase the presence and diversity of the product.

«When we started, we had an ambitious vision. It was the right time to bring the concept of luxury in line with our true needs: luxury for us is time, space, silence, well-being and harmony»," said Carla Demaria, the then president of the shipyard, during the celebration of the company's first anniversary. Shortly afterwards, however, Carla Demaria was dismissed as president of the shipyard because of a disagreement with Beneteau's management. Christophe Caudrelier was appointed to replace her.

Status .

The shipyard is part of the Beneteau Group.

Production .

The Monte Carlo Yachts manufacturing base is located in Montfalcon.

Model range

Monte Carlo Yachts builds fast semi-custom and production yachts and superyachts in composite hulls 66-105 feet long.

Features

Monte Carlo Yachts uses an innovative modular production system. The ability to build interiors separately from the hull on a grid pattern not only greatly simplifies the construction process, but also contributes to a more accurate fit of parts, and significantly reduces the construction time. The company offers a high customization of each project - in fact Monte Carlo Yachts offers its clients semi-custom yachts and superyachts that are built using mass production technology.

To Buy the Monte Carlo Yachts Yacht
If you are interested in Monte Carlo Yachts yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Monte Carlo Yachts
Верфи

Monte Carlo Yachts

Италия
Via Consiglio d’Europa 90, 34074
Monte Carlo Yachts Spa

История компании

Верфь Monte Carlo Yachts основана в конце 2008 года. Это новый тип компании в мире яхтинга — Monte Carlo Yachts явилась результатом интуитивно верно рассчитанного плана и сочетания традиционно успешного итальянского производства с промышленным ноу-хау Beneteau Group. Первая модель компании была представлена в 2010 году в Венеции MCY 76 привлекла внимание множества клиентов, особенно в Китае, а затем в США. В 2013 году компания представила MCY 86, и MCY 65, которая получила две награды как лучшая яхта года на бот-шоу в Шанхае и Лондоне. Спустя 2 года MCY 105 получила награду Каннского бот-шоу в номинации «Самая инновационная яхта», а в 2017 году она же была удостоена World Superyacht Award. Оборот компании к этому времени вырос до ‎€58 млн, а число сотрудников  до 300 человек. 

За годы работы Monte Carlo Yachts разработала целый ряд успешных моделей, которые были воплощены в жизнь благодаря эффективному партнерству с дизайн-студией Nuvolari Lenard. Благодаря стремительно развивающему бренду группа Beneteau быстро заняла нишу в секторе больших лодок, где намерена наращивать присутствие и разнообразие продукта. 

«Когда мы начинали, у нас было амбициозное видение. Это было как раз подходящее время, чтобы привести понятие роскоши в соответствие с нашими подлинными потребностями: роскошь для нас — это время, пространство, тишина, благополучие и гармония», – сказала тогдашний президент верфи Карла Демария (Carla Demaria) во время празднования первого юбилея компании. Впрочем, вскоре после этого, Карла Демария, была уволена с поста президента верфи из-за разногласий с руководством Beneteau. На ее место был назначен Кристоф Кадрилье (Christophe Caudrelier).

Статус

Верфь входит в состав Beneteau Group

Производство

Производственная база Monte Carlo Yachts находится в Монфальконе.

Модельный ряд

Monte Carlo Yachts строит скоростные полукастомные и серийные яхты и суперяхты в композитных корпусах длиной 66-105 футов.

Особенности

Monte Carlo Yachts использует новаторскую модульную систему производства. Возможность строить интерьеры отдельно от корпуса на сеточной схеме не только значительно упрощает процесс строительства, но и способствует более точной подгонке деталей, а также заметно сокращает сроки строительства. Компания предлагает высокую кастомизацию каждого проекта — по сути Monte Carlo Yachts предлагает клиентам полукастомные яхты и суперяхты, которые строятся при использовании технологий серийного производства. 

Консультация по яхтам Monte Carlo Yachts

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Мегаяхты
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 3

Глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем

Официальный представитель