BuilderDelphia

Poland, Warsaw

Delphia Yachts Kot Sp.j

ul. Żurawia 6/12, 00-503

Model range of Delphia

The brand Delphia produces displacement Yachts and enclosed Yachts with Hardtop. There are 3 models from 10 to 13 meters.

About Delphia

History of the company

Polish shipyard Delphia Yachts was founded in 1990 by brothers Piotra and Wojciecha Kot in a small town Oletsko in the north of the country. Originally the company was called Sportlake and specialized in the production of sailing yachts. The shipyard has let out the first boat Sportina when only a few people worked in it. The proceeds from the sale and the borrowed funds were used to build its own production facilities and to purchase equipment to reduce rental costs.

In summer 2003 the shipyard rebranded and Delphia Yachts was born. It was decided to change the name because of the company's focus on foreign customers and the launch of the new Delphia range. In the mid-2000s, the company switched to the assembly line.

Despite the relatively small age of the shipyards, Delphia Yachts has become the largest boat manufacturer in Poland and is popular all over the world. Recently, the company's range of motor yachts has been expanded with the addition of motor boats.

Production .

Delphia Yachts plant is located in Oletsko, a town rich in sailing traditions. The company owns workshops with a total area of 12,900 square meters, where boats under its own brand are produced, as well as Uttern and Quicksilver models in partnership with Brunswick Marine.

The production capacity of the shipyard is worthy of respect - about 1400 motor boats and 240 sailing yachts are built here annually. But the company does not focus only on quantity, separate attention is paid to quality.

Models are designed using modern technology, and in the manufacture of high-quality and durable materials. Delphia Yachts has set itself an ambitious goal - to equal in quality and prestige with the Scandinavian shipbuilders.

Model range

The shipyard's range includes two lines of motor and sailing yachts. The first includes boats from 8 to 14 meters in length. These are Scandinavian-style sea SUVs, hardtop enclosed cruising yachts, displacement models (Nano boat) for canal and lake walks.

From sailing boats the shipyard produces cruising boats with a Mediterranean cockpit for comfortable travel and sports dinghies, which are popular with beginners and athletes.

Features

Delphia Yachts keeps pace with the times, using advanced developments in the shipbuilding industry, and the manufacturer does not forget about the environment. The company invests in the development of environmental protection projects and optimizes production processes to reduce the negative impact on nature.

Videos of the builder Delphia

Video tours of the shipbuilding area at Delphia shipyard, Open House Day reports, dealer meeting reviews, and other events

День открытых дверей на верфи Delphia Yachts 2020 год

DelphiaYachtsTV 11.09.2020
Purchase a yacht Delphia
If you are interested in Delphia yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Delphia
Верфи

Delphia

Польша
Варшава, ul. Żurawia 6/12, 00-503
Delphia Yachts Kot Sp.j

История компании

Польская верфь Delphia Yachts была основана в 1990 году братьями Петром (Piotra) и Войцехом Кот (Wojciecha Kot) в небольшом городке Олецко на севере страны. Изначально компания носила название Sportlake и специализировалась на изготовлении парусных яхт. Свою первую лодку Sportina верфь выпустила, когда в ней работало лишь несколько человек. Полученную прибыль с продажи и привлеченные заемные средства компания направила на строительство собственных производственных площадей и закупку оборудования, чтобы снизить расходы на аренду.

Летом 2003 года верфь провела ребрендинг и на свет появилась Delphia Yachts. Изменить название решили по причине направленности компании на иностранных покупателей и запуска нового модельного ряда Delphia. В середине 2000-х компания перешла на конвейерную сборку.

Несмотря на относительно небольшой по меркам верфей возраст, Delphia Yachts стала крупнейшим производителем лодок в Польше и пользуется популярностью во всем мире. С недавнего времени модельные ряды компании пополнились моторными яхтами.

Производство

Завод Delphia Yachts расположен в богатом парусными традициями городе Олецко. Компания владеет цехами общей площадью 12 900 кв.м., где выпускаются лодки под собственным брендом, а также модели Uttern и Quicksilver в партнерстве с Brunswick Marine.

Производственные мощности верфи достойны уважения — здесь ежегодно строится около 1400 моторных лодок и 240 парусников. Но компания не делает упор только на количество, отдельное внимание уделяется качеству.

Модели проектируются с применением современных технологий, а в изготовлении используются качественные и долговечные материалы. Delphia Yachts поставила перед собой амбициозную цель — сравняться по качеству и престижности со скандинавскими судостроителями.

Модельный ряд

В модельный ряд верфи входят две линейки — моторные и парусные яхты. Первые включают лодки длиной от 8 до 14 метров. Это морские внедорожники в скандинавском стиле, закрытые круизные яхты с хардтопом, водоизмещающие модели (лодка Nano) для прогулок по каналам и озерам.

Из парусников верфь производит крейсерские лодки со средиземноморским кокпитом для комфортных путешествий и спортивные швертботы, пользующиеся популярностью у начинающих яхтсменов и спортсменов.

Особенности

Delphia Yachts идет в ногу со временем, используя передовые разработки в судостроении, при этом производитель не забывает об экологии. Компания вкладывает средства в развитие проектов по охране окружающей среды и оптимизирует производственные процессы, чтобы снизить негативное воздействие на природу.

Консультация по яхтам Delphia

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 5