BuilderTrophy

US

Model range of Trophy

The brand Trophy produces boats with Outboard Engines and fishing Boats. There are 2 models from 6 to 8 meters.

About Trophy

Company history

After the world-famous Bayliner company joined the equally famous Brunswick in 1986, the management of the corporation decided to single out one line of shipyards as a separate brand. Thus, a new brand of fishing boats Trophy entered the market.

For two decades the company has been successfully developing not only the American market, but also managed to become famous far abroad. The onset of the crisis had a major impact on the shipbuilding business and Brunswick had to find solutions to stay afloat.

Status of the company

The cessation of production of boats under the Trophy brand in Brunswick was talked about at the height of the crisis in 2009, but the active support of dealers helped to extend the life of the brand until 2011.

Production .

During the pre-crisis years the boats were produced at many plants of the concern in the USA, but then the production of boats began to decrease and only one enterprise in Ashland City (Tennessee) was allocated for the needs of the brand.

The company initially employed over 200 people, and by 2010 it had reduced its staff to 90.

Model range

The shipyard produced fast and reliable fishing boats with outboard engine from 5,5 to 8 meters long. For lovers of 1-2 days of rest there were options withCaddy Cabin. There were also boats with central console in the model range, which gave the fisherman maximum freedom during fishing.

Features .

The Trophy boats were characterized by increased safety, despite their small size, the boats of the yard could go out on the open sea. The company was confident in the quality of its products, so the manufacturing defects of the hull were covered by a 10-year warranty.

Purchase a powerboat Trophy
If you are interested in Trophy powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьTrophy

США

Модельный ряд Trophy

Верфь Trophy строит катера для рыбалки и катера с подвесным мотором. В модельном ряду компании - 2 модели длиной от 6 до 8 м.

О верфи Trophy

История компании

После присоединения в 1986 году всемирно известной компании Bayliner к не менее знаменитой Brunswick, руководство корпорации решило выделить одну линейку верфи в отдельный бренд. Так на рынок вышла новая торговая марка рыболовных катеров Trophy.

На протяжении двух десятилетий компания успешно осваивала не только американский рынок, но также успела прославиться далеко за рубежом. Наступление кризиса сильно повлияло на судостроительный бизнес, и Brunswick была вынуждена искать пути решения, чтобы остаться на плаву.

Статус компании

О прекращении производства лодок под брендом Trophy в Brunswick говорили еще в самый разгар кризиса в 2009, но активная поддержка дилеров помогла продлить жизнь бренду до 2011 года.

Производство

В докризисные годы лодки производились на многих заводах концерна в США, но потом выпуск лодок начали сокращать и для нужд бренда выделили только одно предприятие в Ашленд-Сити (штат Теннесси).

На производстве сначала работало более 200 человек, а к 2010 году компания уменьшила штат до 90 сотрудников.

Модельный ряд

Верфь выпускала быстрые надежные катера для рыбалки с подвесным мотором длиной от 5,5 до 8 метров. Для любителей 1–2 дневного отдыха предлагались варианты с кадди-кабиной. Также в модельном ряду были лодки с центральной консолью, которые предоставляли рыбаку максимум свободы во время ловли рыбы.

Особенности

Катера Trophy отличались повышенной безопасностью, несмотря на свои небольшие размеры на лодках верфи можно было выходить в открытое море. Компания была уверенна в качестве выпускаемой продукции, поэтому на производственные дефекты корпуса распространялась 10-летняя гарантия.

Купить катер Trophy
Если Вас интересуют катера Trophy, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.