BuilderWally

Monaco

6 av Albert II, 98000

Model range of Wally

The brand Wally produces designer Motor Yachts and tenders. There are 14 models from 13 to 42 meters.

About Wally

The history of the company

Wally Yachts was founded in Monaco in 1994 by Italian entrepreneur and passionate yachtsman Luca Bassani Antivari. The company changed the concept of building cruising yachts and created its own ultra-modern style that quickly became iconic. Originally Wally specialized in the design of sailboats, however, after a short period of time the company also blew up the market with an unusual motor yacht design.

Today Wally is recognized worldwide for its innovative design and state-of-the-art carbon fibre construction technology.

One of the most famous models of the company - 118 Wally Power Galeocerdo, built in 2003 - received the Millennium Yacht Design Award in the category of the Model of the «third millennium. She is also the only yacht presented at the Museum of Modern Art in San Francisco in 2004/05.

Sailing projects include Better Place, a 50 metre sailing superyacht built in 2015, which was the world's largest carbon composite sloop at the time.

Status

In early 2019, Wally became part of the Ferretti Group. The latter intends to invest more than €70 million in brand development and new projects Wally.

Production .

Over the years Wally has built over 46 sailing yachts and 120 motor boats from 10 to 50 meters. The headquarters are located in Monaco. Until recently the company did not have its own production - yachts were built at partner shipyards, including Persico, Green Marine, Nobiskrug. After joining the Ferretti Group all new Wallys are being built at the group's shipyards in Ancona. In creating projects Wally collaborates with the most famous architects - Reichel Pugh, Judel/Vrolijk, Tripp Design, Soto Acebal, Frers Design, Pinininfarina.

Model range

Wally Yachts builds semi-custom and custom semi-custom sailing and design luxury motor yachts in carbon fiber composite hulls ranging in length from 10 to 60 meters.

Features

A world leader in yacht innovation, Wally combines the latest technology with modern design, constantly looking for ways to improve the speed, comfort and style of its yachts. Wally is the only yacht brand to have twice won Compasso d'oro, the most important award in the world for quality and design. Since 2011 Wally has been forming its own racing class, with yachts racing in such major regattas as the Maxi Yacht Rolex Cup, Loro Piana Superyacht Regatta and Les Voiles de Saint-Tropez.

To Buy the Wally Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Wally yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьWally

Монако

6 av Albert II, 98000

Модельный ряд Wally

Верфь Wally строит дизайнерские ранэбауты и катера типа "walkaround". В модельном ряду компании - 13 моделей длиной от 13 до 42 м.

О верфи Wally

История компании

Wally Yachts была основана в Монако в 1994 году итальянским предпринимателем и страстным яхтсменом Лукой Бассани (Luca Bassani Antivari). Эта компания изменила концепцию строительства круизных яхт и создала собственный ультрасовременный стиль, быстро ставший культовым. Первоначально Wally специализировалась на дизайне парусных лодок, однако через короткий промежуток времени компания также взорвала рынок необычным дизайном моторных яхт.

Сегодня Wally признаны во всем мире за инновационный дизайн и самые современные технологии строительства из углеродного волокна.

Одна из наиболее известных моделей компании — 118 Wally Power Galeocerdo, построенная в 2003 году — получила премию Millennium Yacht Design Award в категории «Модель третьего тысячелетия». Она же — единственная яхта, представленная в Музее современного искусства в Сан-Франциско в 2004/05 году.

Среди парусных проектов можно выделить построенную в 2015 году 50-метровую парусную суперяхту Better Place, которая на тот момент стала самым большим в мире шлюпом в корпусе из карбонового композита.

Статус 

В начале 2019 года Wally вошла в состав Ferretti Group. Последняя намерена инвестировать в развитие бренда  и создание новых проектов Wally более €70 млн.

Производство

За годы работы Wally построила более 46 парусных яхт и 120 моторных лодок от 10 до 50 метров. Штаб-квартира расположена в Монако. До недавнего времени компания не имела собственного производства — яхты строились на базе партнерских верфей, в том числе Persico, Green Marine, Nobiskrug. После вхождения в состав Ferretti Group все новые Wally строятся на верфях группы в Анконе. При создании проектов Wally сотрудничает с самыми известными архитекторами — Reichel Pugh, Judel/Vrolijk, Tripp Design, Soto Acebal, Frers Design, Pininfarina

Модельный ряд

Wally Yachts строит полукастомные и кастомные парусные и дизайнерские моторные яхты класса люкс в корпусах из углепластикового композита длиной от 10 до 60 м.

Особенности

Мировой лидер в яхтенных инновациях, Wally сочетает в себе новейшие технологии с современным дизайном, постоянно ищет способы улучшить скоростные характеристики, комфортабельность и стиль своих яхт. Wally — единственный яхтенный бренд, дважды выигравший Compasso d’oro, самую важную в мире премию за качество и дизайн. С 2011 года Wally формирует собственный гоночный класс, в рамках которого яхты гоняются в таких крупных регатах как Maxi Yacht Rolex Cup, Loro Piana Superyacht Regatta, Les Voiles de Saint-Tropez.

Купить яхту или катер Wally
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера Wally, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.