BuilderRiviera

Australia

Riviera Australia Pty Ltd

50 Waterway Drive, 4209

Model range of Riviera

The brand Riviera produces enclosed Yachts with Hardtop and sportfishers. There are 20 models from 11 to 25 meters in the current model range from 5 lines: Belize, Flybridge, SUV, Sport Motor Yacht and Sport Yacht.

About Riviera

Riviera is a very active Australian shipyard. She was born in 1980 near Sydney, in Terry Hills, in her first year of life she made her first model, 38 MKI, a year later she built 8 hulls and in 1983 she started her expansion in the USA. Two years later the Riviera shipyard came to Europe. The cut-off of five thousand boats produced was overcome in 2012.

The modern Riviera is building luxury yachts of 36-85 feet. In total, the shipyard produces four lines: sports, flybridge in open and closed versions and marine SUVs. Approximately half of the boats go outside of Australia. The shipyard has relied on a well-developed distribution scheme from the very beginning. As of 2013, the Riviera dealer network has offices in more than 30 countries.

The shipyard strives to constantly update the lines and does not let itself get stuck in terms of design. In the category of "Luxury Sport Fisher" and "Classic Ocean Cruiser" the manufacturer has proved to be one of the highest quality.

Riviera motor yachts hulls are vacuum-formed. Ecological and sterile workshops are equipped with the latest technology. The company annually invests millions of dollars in technology, personnel training and production.

The price of a Riviera yacht is slightly more expensive than competitors, but the delivery from Australia results in an additional 5-10 percent of the price. However, it is worth it!

Out of production yachts Riviera

2012–2016
Purchase a yacht Riviera
If you are interested in Riviera yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьRiviera

Австралия

Riviera Australia Pty Ltd

50 Waterway Drive, 4209

Модельный ряд Riviera

Верфь Riviera строит закрытые круизные яхты с хардтопом и спортфишеры. В модельном ряду компании - 19 моделей длиной от 11 до 25 м (в 5 сериях: Belize, Flybridge , SUV, Sport Motor Yacht и Sport Yacht ).

О верфи Riviera

Riviera — очень деятельная австралийская верфь. Она появилась на свет в 1980 году недалеко от Сиднея, в местечке Терри Хиллс, в первый год жизни выпустила свою первую модель, 38 MKI, через год отстроила 8 корпусов и уже в 1983 начала экспансию в США. Еще через два года верфь Riviera пришла в Европу. Рубеж пять тысяч выпущенных лодок был преодолен в 2012 году.

Современная Riviera строит люксовые яхты в размере 36–85 футов. Всего верфь выпускает четыре линейки: спортивную, флайбриджную в открытой и закрытой версиях и морские внедорожники. Примерно половина лодок уходит за пределы Австралии. На развитую схему распространения верфь ставила с самого начала. На 2013 год дилерская сеть Riviera имеет представительства более чем в 30 странах.

Верфь стремится постоянно обновлять линейки и не дает себе закостенеть и в плане дизайна. В категории «люксовый спортфишер» и «классический океанский круизер» производитель зарекомендовал себя как один из самых качественных.

Корпуса моторных яхт Riviera делают методом вакуумной формовки. Экологичные и стерильные мастерские оборудованы по последнему слову техники. Компания ежегодно инвестирует миллионы долларов в технологии, обучение персонала и производство.

По цене яхты Riviera ненамного дороже конкурентов, но за счет доставки из Австралии получается еще процентов 5–10 к цене. Впрочем, оно того стоит!

Снятые с производства яхты Riviera

2011–2015
Купить яхту Riviera
Если Вас интересуют яхты Riviera, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.