BuilderSunrise

Turkey

Sunrise Yachts Ltd

Serbest Bölge, F Adası, 07070

Model range of Sunrise

The brand Sunrise produces displacement Yachts and motor Superyachts. There are 1 model 44.8 meters.

About Sunrise

History of the company

Sunrise was founded by an experienced ship with French-Scottish roots, Guillaume Roché, and German yachtsman Herbert Baum in Turkey in 2006. The shipyard immediately defined the main orientation and chose the motor superyacht construction segment.

The first boat saw the light already in 2009. It was an elegant 45 metre Africa designed by renowned design studio Franck Darnet. The model was well received by the public, which gave the company fame and attracted new customers.

In the years that followed, Sunrise Yachts was able to increase its production capacity and expand its range of services. Even the crisis years of 2008-2009 did not weaken the shipyard's position, but rather strengthened it. In 2010 the company bought out a famous German broker and shipbuilder Drettmann Yachts.

Company status

Today the shipyard continues to operate successfully and, in addition to building custom-made boats, provides repair, maintenance and refit services.

Production

The Sunrise factory is located on the Mediterranean coast in Antalya. The company occupies 30,000 sqm with five assembly hangars capable of accommodating vessels up to 80 meters as well as a modern air-conditioned painting room of 4,200 sqm accommodating vessels up to 60 meters. There are also offices, warehouses and workshops on site.

Fleet

Sunrise Yachts builds steel and aluminium superyachts from 34 to 68 meters in length. The boats stand out for their seaworthiness - they can travel over 4000 nautical miles at cruising speeds without refuelling.

By 2020, the company should have finished work on the largest and most luxurious boat in its portfolio. She will be the 70 metre displacement yacht Zenith, designed by Andrea Vallicelli in collaboration with K&nbsp.Mulder Design.

Features .

Attraction of professionals at each stage of work, from design to tests, constant quality control and application of modern technologies helped the company to achieve significant results and make a name for itself in just 12 years.

To Buy the Sunrise Yacht
If you are interested in Sunrise yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьSunrise

Турция

Sunrise Yachts Ltd

Serbest Bölge, F Adası, 07070

Модельный ряд Sunrise

Верфь Sunrise строит водоизмещающие яхты и моторные суперяхты. В модельном ряду компании одна модель длиной 44.8 м.

О верфи Sunrise

История компании

Компания Sunrise была создана опытным корабелом с французско-шотландскими корнями Гийомом Роше (Guillaume Roché) и немецким яхтсменом Гербертом Баумом (Herbert Baum) в 2006 году в Турции. Верфь сразу определила основную направленность и выбрала сегмент строительства моторных суперяхт.

Первая лодка увидела свет уже в 2009 году. Это была элегантная 45-метровая Africa, спроектированная именитой студией дизайна Franck Darnet. Модель была хорошо воспринята публикой, что обеспечило компании известность и привлекло новых клиентов.

В последующие годы дела у Sunrise Yachts шли в гору, предприятие наращивало производственные мощности и расширяло спектр оказываемых услуг. Даже кризисные 2008–2009 годы не ослабили позиции верфи, а наоборот укрепили. В 2010 компания выкупила известного немецкого брокера и судостроителя Drettmann Yachts.

Статус компании

Сегодня верфь продолжает успешно работать и, помимо строительства лодок по индивидуальным заказам, оказывает услуги по ремонту, обслуживанию и рефиту.

Производство

Завод Sunrise расположен на побережье Средиземного моря в Анталии. Предприятие занимает 30 000 кв.м., на которых находится пять сборочных ангаров, способных вместить суда до 80 метров, а также современное кондиционируемое помещение для покраски площадью 4200 кв.м., вмещающее суда до 60 метров. Помимо этого, на территории располагаются офисы, склады и мастерские.

Флот

Sunrise Yachts занимается строительством суперяхт из стали и алюминия длиной от 34 до 68 метров. Лодки выделяются мореходными качествами — они способны преодолевать дистанции более 4000 морских миль на крейсерских скоростях без дозаправки.

К 2020 году компания должна закончить работу над самой большой и роскошной лодкой в своем портфолио. Ей станет 70-метровая водоизмещающая яхта Zenith, спроектированная Андреа Валличелли (Andrea Vallicelli) совместно с Mulder Design.

Особенности

Привлечение профессионалов на каждом этапе работы, начиная от проектирования и заканчивая испытаниями, постоянный контроль качества и применение современных технологий помогли компании всего за 12 лет добиться значительных результатов и сделать себе имя.

Купить яхту Sunrise
Если Вас интересуют яхты Sunrise, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.