BuilderBering

Turkey

Bering Yachts

Liman Sb, Serbest Bölge, 07130 Konyaaltı/Antalya

Model range of Bering

The brand Bering produces displacement Yachts and motor Yachts with Steel Hull. There are 14 models from 19 to 55 meters in the current model range from 2 lines: Expedition Yacht and Exploration Yacht.

About Bering

The history of the company

Bering Yachts, with its international team of specialists, was founded in 2007 by two Russians, businessmen Alexey Mikhailov and Alexander Obidin, who have been involved in separate shipbuilding projects since the 90s. Their goal was to produce steel ocean-going trawler-type yachts. The reference samples of such vessels, strong and reliable, they saw fishing trawlers of the North Sea. The prototype of the first hull was a Norwegian 65-foot trawler. Today the company is one of the most important participants in this segment of the yachting industry. Its representative offices have been opened in different parts of the world, including Russia - in Moscow and Vladivostok.

Status

It's working.

Production

The shipyard has production facilities in Turkey, in the Antalya Free Economic Zone, and is headquartered in the USA, in Raleigh. The decision to localize production in Turkey is dictated by the geographical location, the level of remuneration and the availability of competent local specialists with whom long-term employment relationships can be built. All this has enabled the production of a quality and attractively priced product. Safety is at the forefront, as these boats are being built to cross oceans. The company aims to organize a full production cycle, which would allow it to control quality at each stage of construction.

Steel has been chosen as the material of all Bering hulls without exception - under severe conditions it is the strength of the structure and the weight of the vessel that can determine the survival of the vessel.

All ship systems and mechanisms are also reliable - the manufacturer chooses only the best solutions for completing the ships. Bering boats are built in accordance with the standards of the Lloyd's Register, the American Bureau of Shipping and the American Council of Boats and Yachts.

Fleet

Bering Yachts has 4 lines of steel displacement expedition yachts 15-40m long. These boats have been designed for the most adverse conditions, such as the Bering Sea. The Coastal series is represented by models with a slightly futuristic look. The Expedition series includes the backbone «of the company's fleet» - boats with lengths from 23 to 40 meters. The family Exploration (15-29 m) shows the stylistic search of the yard's designers. Thus, the 29-meter Bering 92 has received light Mediterranean «features», unusual for a classic expeditionary. Finally, the Voyager group has presented trawler yachts of the classic type 17-24 m long.

Features

The company creates reliable and easy to operate yachts, with their management can cope with a minimum number of crew (up to 2 people). These are yachts for those who are not chasing speed and external effects, preferring safety and performance in the open ocean.

To Buy the Bering Yacht
If you are interested in Bering yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Bering
Верфи

Bering

США
12608 Leatherwood Ct, Raleigh, NC 27613, United States
Bering Yachts

История компании

Американская компания Bering Yachts, с ее интернациональной командой специалистов, основана в 2007 г. двумя россиянами, бизнесменами Алексеем Михайловым и Александром Обидиным, которые занимались отдельными судостроительными проектами с 90-х годов. Целью их деятельности стал выпуск стальных океанских яхт траулерного типа. Эталонными образцами таких судов, крепкими и надежными, им виделись рыболовецкие траулеры Северного моря. Прототипом первого корпуса послужил норвежский 65-футовый траулер. Сегодня компания — один из важнейших участников этого сегмента яхтенной индустрии. Ее представительства открыты в разных уголках мира, в том числе России — в Москве и Владивостоке.

Статус

Действует.

Производство

Верфь располагает производственными мощностями в Турции, в свободной экономической зоне Анталии, а ее штаб-квартира находится в США, в г.Роли. Решение локализовать производство в Турции продиктовано географическим местоположением, уровнем оплаты труда и наличием грамотных местных специалистов, с которыми можно выстраивать долгосрочные трудовые отношения. Все это позволило выпускать качественный и привлекательный по цене продукт. Во главу угла поставлена безопасность, ведь создаются эти лодки, чтобы пересекать океаны. Компания стремится к организации производства полного цикла, что позволило бы ей максимально полно контролировать качество на каждой стадии строительства.

Материалом всех без исключения корпусов Bering выбрана сталь — в суровых условиях именно прочность конструкции и вес судна могут оказаться определяющими для выживаемости судна.

Все судовые системы и механизмы также надежны — производитель выбирает для комплектования судов только лучшие решения. Лодки Bering строятся в соответствие со стандартами Регистра Ллойда, Американского Бюро Судоходства и Американского Совета Лодок и Яхт.

Флот

У Bering Yachts имеются 4 линейки стальных водоизмещающих экспедиционных яхт 15-40 м длиной. Эти лодки проектировались для самых неблагоприятных условиях, например, того же Берингова моря. Серия Coastal представлена моделями со слегка футуристическим обликом. В серию Expedition входит «костяк» флота компании — лодки длиной от 23 до 40 м. Семейство Exploration (15-29 м) демонстрирует стилистические поиски дизайнеров верфи. Так, 29-метровая Bering 92, получила непривычные для классического экспедиционника легкие «средиземноморские» черты. Наконец, в группе Voyager представлены траулерные яхты классического типа 17-24 м длиной.

Особенности

Компания создает надежные и простые в эксплуатации яхты, с их управлением справится минимальное количество экипажа (до 2 человек). Это суда для тех, кто не гонится за скоростью и внешним эффектом, отдавая предпочтение безопасности и ходовым качествам в открытом океане.

Консультация по яхтам Bering

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 1

Экспедиционные яхты и траулеры