BuilderApreamare

Italy, Torre Annunziata

Via Terragneta 72, 80058

Model range of Apreamare

The brand Apreamare produces lobster Boats and Gozzo Boats and open Yachts. There are 11 models from 9 to 25 meters in the current model range from 2 lines: Apreamare and Maestro.

About Apreamare

The history of the company

The history of Apreamare dates back to 1849, when Giovanni Aprea began building boats in Sorrento. These were classic Sorrento fishing boats with rounded stern. The shipyard carefully preserved the tradition, and the company remained family, passing from father to son.

The first major innovations followed almost a hundred years later. By this time, the third generation of the family was at the helm. Giovanni's descendants expanded their lineup with motor boats, which later replaced sailboats and rowing boats. These were the first «gozzi»pleasure boats made in classic Italian style.

In 2001, Apreamare joined the Ferretti Group. A fruitful collaboration with one of the leading companies in the marine industry allowed the shipyard to reach new heights.

Status .

The joint work under the wing of Ferretti continued until 2010, after which the families of Aprea and Polly bought a stake and regained independence.

Production

Production facilities are located on the coast of the Gulf of Naples in Torre Annunziata with direct access to the sea. From here, ready-made boats go to dealers all over Europe and even Japan.

The model lineup

The shipyard's portfolio includes a fairly wide range of boats from 8.5 to 24.5 meters in length. The Apreamare series is a gozzo,«»made in a classic style with the use of expensive wood, textiles and leather interiors. Here you have something to choose from. The company offers designer motor yachts, elegant sportsbridge models, open, semi-closed hardtop boats and boats with closed salon.

In 2005 the shipyard decided to attract a new audience and launched the Maestro range of trawlers. The famous Zuccon International Projects studio worked on the design. The result was an interesting mixture of styles. Characteristic strict trawler forms were smoothed out, there are almost no straight lines in the exterior, which gives the boats of the line Italian elegance.

Features

The yachts are rich in interior spaces, they are wider than classmates and at similar lengths can offer more space. Combining traditional forms of fishing boats with modern technology, Apreamare boats also stand out for their impressive speed performance.

Documents of Apreamare

In this section, you can download scans of articles about the builder in the media, a general brochure on the model range, price lists for the models and other materials.

To Buy the Apreamare Yacht
If you are interested in Apreamare yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьApreamare

Италия

Via Terragneta 72, 80058

Модельный ряд Apreamare

Верфь Apreamare строит лобстер-боты и "гоццо" и открытые круизные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 11 моделей длиной от 9 до 25 м (в 2 сериях: Apreamare и Maestro).

О верфи Apreamare

История компании

История Apreamare восходит к далекому 1849 году, когда Джованни Апреа (Giovanni Aprea) начал строить лодки в Сорренто. Это были классические соррентийские рыбацкие шлюпки со скругленной кормовой частью. На верфи бережно сохраняли традиции, а компания оставалась семейной, переходя по наследству от отца к сыну.

Первые серьезные нововведения последовали спустя почти сто лет. К этому моменту у руля стояло третье поколение семьи. Потомки Джованни расширили модельные ряды моторными лодками, которые впоследствии вытеснили парусники и гребные суда. Это были первые прогулочные «гоцци», выполненные в классическом итальянском стиле.

В 2001 году Apreamare присоединился к группе компаний Ferretti. Плодотворное сотрудничество с одной из ведущих компаний в морской отрасли позволило верфи добиться новых высот.

Статус

Совместная работа под крылом Ferretti продолжалось до 2010 года, после чего семьи Апреа и Поллили выкупили пакет акций и восстановили независимость.

Производство

Производственные мощности находятся на берегу Неаполитанского залива в Торре-Аннунциата с прямым доступом к морю. Отсюда готовые лодки отправляются к дилерам по всей Европе и даже в Японию.

Модельный ряд

Портфолио верфи представлено достаточно широким модельным рядом, в который входят лодки длиной от 8,5 до 24,5 метров. Серия Apreamare представляет собой «гоццо», выполненные в классическом стиле с применением в интерьерах дорогих пород дерева, текстиля и кожи. Здесь есть из чего выбрать. Компания предлагает дизайнерские моторные яхтыэлегантные спортбриджные моделиоткрытыеполузакрытые яхты с хардтопом и лодки с закрытым салоном .

В 2005 году верфь решила привлечь новую аудиторию и запустила линейку траулеров Maestro. Над дизайном работала именитая студия Zuccon International Projects. В результате получилось интересное смешение стилей. Характерные строгие траулерные формы были сглажены, в экстерьере практически отсутствуют прямые линии, что придает судам линейки итальянскую изящность.

Особенности

Яхты богаты внутренними пространствами, они получаются шире одноклассников и при аналогичной длине могут предложить больше места. Сочетая традиционные формы рыболовецких судов с современными технологиями, лодки Apreamare также выделяются впечатляющими скоростными характеристиками.

Купить яхту Apreamare
Если Вас интересуют яхты Apreamare, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.