BuilderHustler

US, New York City

Global Marine Power, Inc

221 Scott Ave Calverton, 11933

Model range of Hustler

The brand Hustler produces fishing Boats and speedboats and Racing Boats. There are 15 models from 6 to 16 meters.

About Hustler

The history of the company

Demand gives birth to supply. In the early 80's the boats on the market reached speeds of 50-60 miles per hour, but encountered a huge problem: at high speed the boat began to jump on the water. It became uncontrollable and very unsafe. Customers wanted faster, safer boats than they could find on the production market. So in 1979, Hustler was born, the result of all the wishes.

«When I first launched the Hustler, technology»was the foundation of everything," said Paul Fiore, founder of the company.

The debut model Hustler 32 has collected many honors, including national and world championships. In 1984, the Hustler 32 took part in a prestigious test, where it shocked everyone at 85 miles per hour - unthinkable for a production boat. Even more unbelievable was the sustained performance of the boat at this speed.

«The faster you go, the better he feels»," explained Paul Fiore.

Hustler has gained national recognition. In 1984, the shipyard won the Powerboat Magazine award as the most excellent product. Experts liked the speed and handling of the boat, but most of all admired the design itself. In 1985, the redesigned Hustler 32 was presented to connoisseurs as the fastest, strongest high-speed production boat with the best handling in the world.

In 1986, the Hustler 32 with 330 hp engines and Arneson drive won the World Cup in Key West, Florida.

Another Hustler star is the 40-footer. It was the first boat in the U.S. with a redesigned hull and a «deep V»bezel. The fastest in its class, with a large luxury bedroom, it left all the competitors behind.

In 1993, Hustler patented the US Tek Step body with variable teeth. Many manufacturers tried to compete, but Hustler had a patent. While all speedboats were jumping on water, losing control, the redesigned Hustler hull made the boat the fastest and most stable at high speeds.

Even today, Hustler is the fastest speedboat in its class with perfect handling, unimaginable ability to fit into corners and stay stable in rough water.

Production

The shipyard is located in New York City, Long Island. Hustler is about attention to detail and quality of workmanship. They use autoclaves and the most advanced building materials: Kevlar, carbon fibers and vinylester resins.

Model range

The shipyard specializes in racing boats ranging in size from 21 to 50 feet. Each boat is a combination of luxury and performance.

Features

Hustler is the fastest production boat in its class in the world with the Italian car exterior, the latest electronic and technological features and luxurious interior decoration.

To Buy the Hustler Powerboat
If you are interested in Hustler powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Hustler
Верфи

Hustler

США
Нью-Йорк, 221 Scott Ave Calverton, 11933
Global Marine Power, Inc

История компании

Спрос рождает предложение. В ранние 80-е представленные на рынке  лодки достигали скорости в 50-60 миль в час, но наталкивались на огромную проблему: на большой скорости лодка начинала прыгать по воде. Она становилась малоуправляемой и сильно небезопасной. Клиенты хотели более быстрые, более безопасные лодки, чем они могли найти на рынке серийных производителей. Так в 1979 году появился Hustler, воплотивший в себе результат всех пожеланий. 

«Когда я только запускал Hustler, основой всего была технология», - говорил Пауль Фьоре (Paul Fiore), основатель компании.   

Дебютная модель Hustler 32 собрала множество почестей, включая национальные и мировые чемпионаты. В 1984 году Hustler 32 участвовала в  престижных испытаниях, где повергла в шок всех скоростью в 85 миль в час - немыслимо для серийной лодки. Еще более невероятным оказалось устойчивое поведение катера на этой скорости.

«Чем быстрее ты идешь, тем лучше он себя чувствует», - объяснял Пауль Фьоре.

Hustler получила национальное признание. В 1984 году верфь выиграла награду от Powerboat Magazine как самый превосходный продукт. Экспертам понравилась скорость и управляемость лодки, но более всего восхищала сама конструкция. В 1985 году обновленный Hustler 32 предстал перед ценителями как  самый быстрый, самый крепкий скоростной серийный катер с самой лучшей управляемостью в мире.

В 1986 году Hustler 32 с двигателями мощностью 330 л.с. и приводом Арнесона выиграл чемпионат мира в Ки-Уэсте, штат Флорида.

Очередной звездой Hustler стал 40-футовый Hence. Это была первая лодка в США с реданным корпусом и обводом корпуса типа «глубокое V». Самый быстрый в своем классе, с большой роскошной спальней, он оставил всех конкурентов позади.

В 1993 году Hustler запатентовала в США корпус типа Tek Step с изменяемой килеватостью днища. Многие производители пытались конкурировать, но у  Hustler был патент. Пока все развивающие скорость катера прыгали по воде, теряя управляемость, реданный корпус Hustler делал катер наиболее быстрым и наиболее стабильным в управлении на больших скоростях.

Hustler и в настоящее время – самый быстрый скоростной катер в своем классе с  идеальным управлением, невообразимой способностью вписываться в повороты и сохранять стабильность в бурной воде. 

Производство

Верфь расположена в Нью-Йорке, Лонг-Айленд. Hustler – это повышенное внимание к деталям и качество изготовления. На производстве используют автоклавы и самые современные строительные материалы: кевлар, углеродные волокна и винилэфирные смолы.

Модельный ряд

Верфь специализируется на производстве гоночных катеров в размерном диапазоне от 21 до 50 футов. Каждый катер-это сочетание роскоши и производительности.

Особенности

Hustler – это самые быстрые в своем классе серийные катера в мире с экстерьером итальянского автомобиля, новейшими электронными и технологическими возможностями и  роскошным убранством внутри.

Консультация по яхтам Hustler

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд