BuilderAllures

France

Allures Yachting

420, rue de la Pyrotechnie , 50110

Model range of Allures

The brand Allures produces aluminum Sailing Yachts and sailing Cruisers with Mediterranean Cockpit. There are 4 models from 12 to 16 meters.

About Allures

Company history

Friends on the student bench, engineers Stephan Constance and Xavier Desmarest shared a dream of sailing long distances. In order to realize this dream, they had to find the right yacht, both in terms of limited budget and a number of other parameters. After much research and inquiries from other travellers, it turned out that there was no yacht that would meet all the needs of dreamers. This was the reason why Allures Yachting was created in 2003.

The shipyard specializes in aluminium yachts with a centreboard. Already the first model Allures 40 has gained wide popularity and in 2005 was named Yacht «of the Year in» France. In 2006 the Peyron brothers ordered Allures 44 for their expedition to Greenland. In 2009 the shipyard received the Bateaux Bleu Award.

The shipyard's turnover doubled every year, and the logical step was to expand. Already in 2004, the management company Grand Large Yachting was established and began to develop its business. In 2007, the Outremer shipyard, which produces cruise catamarans, was acquired. This was followed by the Garcia shipyard, specializing in high-end large aluminium yachts and the Aluboat aluminium fishing boat manufacturer. In addition, a service, charter and brokerage area was opened. Since 2013, Grand Large Yachting has been active on the US market. In 2016 the company acquired the odious American manufacturer of chic catamarans Gunboat.

Model range

The range of Allures models traditionally does not impress with width. The company counts on a wide range of possibilities in individual configuration of yachts. It is possible thanks to strong hulls from aluminium which do not need additional strengthening by bulkheads. In addition, the shipyard's own in-house design department, Cabinet Berret Racoupeau, is ready to design any configuration of interior space and cockpit.

Features .

Not only the aluminium hull and the centreboard are features of Allures yachts. Here it's all about the little things. All Allures yachts have a fiberglass superstructure to reduce weight and improve appearance. The centreboard is controlled manually with the help of gear and winches. No hydraulics are used here for reliability and simplicity. The centreboards themselves are not ballast, they weigh only a few hundred kilograms. The ballast in the yacht is stacked around the centreboard well.

Manufacture .

Allures Shipyard is based in northern France in the town of Cherbourg. With the development of Grand Large Yachting, other shipyards have appeared in the conglomerate. In particular, the aluminum hulls are produced at Garcia shipyard in Caen, and the GRP superstructure is assembled in Cherbourg.

To Buy the Allures Yacht
If you are interested in Allures yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Allures
Верфи

Allures

Франция
420, rue de la Pyrotechnie - 50110 Tourlaville
Allures Yachting

История компании

Друзья со студенческой скамьи, инженеры Stephan Constance и Xavier Desmarest разделяли общую мечту о дальнем путешествии под парусом. Для воплощения задуманного нужно было найти подходящую яхту как с точки зрения ограниченного бюджета, так и по ряду других параметров. После длительных поисков и расспросов других путешественников, оказалось, что яхты, которая отвечала бы всем запросам мечтателей, просто не существует. Это и послужило причиной создания Allures Yachting в 2003 году.

Специализацией верфи стали алюминиевые яхты со швертом. Уже первая модель Allures 40 снискала широкую популярность и в 2005 году была названа «Яхтой года» во Франции. В 2006 братья Пейрон заказали Allures 44 для экспедиции в Гренландию. В 2009 верфь удостоена Bateaux Bleu награды.

Ежегодно оборот верфи удваивался, и логичным шагом стало расширение. Уже в 2004 была создана управляющая компания Grand Large Yachting, которая занялась развитием бизнеса. В 2007 была приобретенная верфь Outremer, производящая круизные катамараны. Далее последовали верфь Garcia, специализирующаяся на высококлассных алюминиевых яхтах больших размеров и производитель алюминиевых лодок для рыбалки Aluboat. Кроме этого, были открыты сервисное, чартерное и брокеражное направление. С 2013 года Grand Large Yachting активно работает на рынке США. В 2016 компания приобрела одиозного американского производителя шикарных катамаранов Gunboat.

Модельный ряд

Линейка моделей Allures традиционно не поражает шириной. Компания делает ставку на широкие возможности в индивидуальной комплектации яхт. Это стало возможным благодаря прочным корпусам из алюминия, которые не нуждаются в дополнительных усилениях переборками. Кроме того, собственное конструкторское бюро верфи Cabinet Berret Racoupeau готово спроектировать любую конфигурацию внутреннего пространства и кокпита.

Особенности

Особенностью яхт Allures является не только алюминиевых корпус и наличие шверта. Здесь дело в мелочах. Все яхты Allures располагают стеклопластиковой надстройкой для снижения веса и улучшения внешнего вида. Управление швертом производится с помощью снастей вручную, через лебедки. Здесь не используют гидравлику для надежности и простоты конструкции. Сами шверты не являются балластными, их вес всего несколько сот килограмм. Балласт в яхте уложен вокруг шверт-колодца.

Производство

Верфь Allures базируется на севере Франции в городке Шербур. С развитием Grand Large Yachting, в конгломерате появились и другие верфи. В частности, алюминиевые корпуса производятся на верфи Garcia в г. Кан, а монтаж GRP надстройки производятся в г. Шербур.

Консультация по яхтам Allures

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд