Specifications of Fairline 78 Squadron

The motor yacht Fairline 78 Squadron had been produced by the brand Fairline since 2013. Fairline 78 Squadron is a 24.37 meters planing yacht with flybridge with a draft of 1.61 meters which can reach up to 35 knots.

Length
24.37m  / 80'
Beam
5.70m  / 18' 9"
Draft
1.61m  / 5' 4"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
45.52
Fuel capacity, l
5,892
Water tank, l
1,140
Passenger capacity
Berths for guests
6
Engines and performance
Engine options
2 x 1360 л.с. MAN 1360 CRM Shaft Diesel: 33 узла
2 x 1622 л.с. Caterpillar C32-1622 Shaft Diesel: 35 узлов

Max Speed, уз.
35
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Great Britain
Model
78 Squadron
Period of manufacture
from 2013

Overview of Fairline 78 Squadron

The 24-meter78 Squadron is consistently popular with Fairline's customers not only for its size and excellent seaworthiness, but also for the great opportunity to customize each project. This is not, of course, a fully custom yacht, but the future owner has many options for creating a boat solely for himself, from moving partitions to creating additional rooms (study, dressing rooms and bathrooms). In addition, the yacht can be equipped with, for example, a large fuel tank designed for long voyages, rocking stabilization system and other useful things. The Fairline 78 Squadron Flybridge, even as standard, is equipped with everything for relaxation, including a large company: dining area, sofas, sunbeds, bar with grill, fridge and Ice Machine. The crane for descent/lift stored on the flybridge jet-ski is also included in the base. Despite its impressive size, this house on the water can move from one point to another at speeds of up to 35 knots.

Fairline 78 Squadron is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Fairline 78 Squadron

Моторная яхта Fairline 78 Squadron выпускалась верфью Fairline с 2013 года. Fairline 78 Squadron — это глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем длиной 24.37 м с осадкой 1.61 м, которая может разгонятся до 35 узлов. Стоимость новой Fairline 78 Squadron на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от £2,7 млн. Средняя цена б/у яхты Fairline 78 Squadron на сегодняшний день составляет £968,7 тыс.

Длина
24,37м  / 80'
Ширина
5,70м  / 18' 9"
Осадка
1,61м  / 5' 4"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, т
45,52
Запас топлива, л
5 892
Запас пресной воды, л
1 140
Пассажировместимость
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x 1360 л.с. MAN 1360 CRM Shaft Diesel: 33 узла
2 x 1622 л.с. Caterpillar C32-1622 Shaft Diesel: 35 узлов

Максимальная скорость, уз.
35
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Великобритания
Модель
78 Squadron
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Fairline 78 Squadron

24-метровая78 Squadron неизменно популярна среди клиентов Fairline благодаря не только размерам и отличным мореходным качествам, но и ввиду больших возможностей по индивидуализации каждого проекта. Это, конечно, не в полной мере custom-яхта, но у будущего владельца есть немало опций для создания лодки исключительно под себя — от переноса перегородок до создания дополнительных помещений (кабинета, гардеробных и ванных комнат). Кроме того, яхту можно дооборудовать, например, большим топливным баком, рассчитанным на длинные вояжи, системой стабилизации качки и другими полезными вещами. Флайбридж Fairline 78 Squadron даже в стандартной комплектации оборудован под завязку — здесь есть все для отдыха, в том числе, большой компании: столовая зона, диваны, лежаки для загорания, бар с грилем, холодильником и айс-машиной. Кран для спуска/подъема хранящегося на флайбридже jet-ski, тоже входит в базу. Несмотря на внушительный размер, этот дом на воде способен перемещаться из одной точки в другую со скоростью до 35 узлов.

Яхта Fairline 78 Squadron снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или отправьте запрос через форму ниже:
Где купить
Fairline Russia
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 258-84-48
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей