Specifications of Allures 45.9

The sailing yacht Allures 45.9 is produced by the brand Allures since 2017. Allures 45.9 is a 14.75 meters aluminium sailing yacht with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 2.90 meters.

Length
14.75m  / 48' 5"
Beam
4.43m  / 14' 7"
Draft
2.90m  / 9' 7"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
12.6 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
625
Water tank, l
420
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
2
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Lifting
Classification
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Aluminum
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With deck saloon
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Model
45.9
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Allures 45.9

If you are looking for an all-terrain cruiser in a small size, Allures 45.9 is the best choice. The versatility of this yacht will also be a plus for leisurely coastal cruises.

Exterior and interior design.

The design of the project Allures 45.9 is made by the architectural firm Berret-Racoupeau. The beautifully designed hull itself is rigid enough not to require a deck reinforcement effect that gives composite boats most of their strength. A collision with something weaker than granite will end up in favor of the latter in the case of Allures.

Amenities on board

The layout of the residential deck is available in three versions - Owner, Family and Family+. In the first case, instead of the aft cabin on the starboard side, there is a huge storage room, which will be very useful in long voyages. The aluminum aft arch is used for attaching useful peripherals: antennas, solar panels or dinghy.

Features

The uniqueness of the yacht in combination of materials - the deck and superstructure are made of composite, the hull is made of aluminum. This design is extremely practical, durable and lightweight. The central ballast keel has significantly reduced the draught of the yacht and its passability in shallow water without significantly altering the stability and aviator angle.

Swimming area

At Allures 45.9 you can safely go on any voyage, it is subject to the seas of any latitude and inland waters. This boat does not have outstanding speed characteristics, but can make its 7-10 knots in fresh wind.

Videos about Allures 45.9

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives sailing yacht Allures 45.9 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Allures 45.9 на воде

Allures Yachting 08.06.2017

Allures 45.9 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Allures 45.9 model.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Allures 45.9, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

• Эта модель отмечена редакцией itBoat как «Лучшая в классе»

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Если вам нужен вездеходный крейсер в небольшом размере, то Allures 45.9 подойдет как нельзя лучше. Универсальность этой яхты станет плюсом и в неторопливых прибрежных круизах.  

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Дизайн проекта Allures 45.9 выполнен архитектурной компанией Berret-Racoupeau. Красиво сконструированный корпус сам по себе обладает достаточной жесткостью, чтобы не нуждаться в усиливающем эффекте палубы, который придает композитным лодкам большую часть их прочности. Столкновение с чем-нибудь более слабым, чем гранит, в случае с Allures окончится в пользу последней.

Удобства на борту

Планировка жилой палубы предлагается в трех вариантах — Owner, Family и Family+. В первом случае, вместо кормовой каюты по левому борту расположена огромная кладовка, которая окажется очень кстати в длинных вояжах. Алюминиевая кормовая арка служит для крепления полезной периферии: антенн, солнечных панелей или динги. 

Особенности

Уникальность яхты в сочетании материалов — палуба и надстройка выполнены из композита, корпус — из алюминия. Такая конструкция чрезвычайно практична, долговечна и легка. Центральный балластный киль заметно снизил осадку яхты и ее проходимость на мелководье, при этом сильно не изменив ее остойчивость и угол лавировки. 

Регион плавания

На Allures 45.9 можно смело отправляться в любые путешествия, ей подвластны моря любых широт и внутренние акватории. Выдающимися скоростными характеристиками эта лодка не обладает, но в свежий ветер может делать свои 7-10 узлов.

Характеристики

Длина
14,75м 48' 5"
Ширина
4,43м 14' 7"
Осадка
2,90м 9' 7"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
12,6
Запас топлива, л
625
Запас пресной воды, л
420
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
2
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Подъемный
Классификация
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Алюминий
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
С дек-салоном / pilothouse
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Модель
45.9
Период выпуска
с 2017

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей