BuilderFinngulf

Finland

Finngulf Oy

Teollisuustie 6 halli 4A, Veikkola, 02880

Model range of Finngulf

The brand Finngulf produces sailing Cruisers with Mediterranean Cockpit. There are 4 models from 10 to 14 meters.

About Finngulf

Company history

The history of the Scandinavian shipyard began with the young yachtsman Stig Nordblad. In 1980 he decided to build a sports yacht for the ¾-tonne world championship. The legendary Finngulf 34, which was the impetus for the company, was based on rare (even today's) advanced solutions. The yacht, for example, had aluminum bulkheads welded to an aluminum bulkhead pipe that passed through the interior as a powerful power element.

The boat was the fastest Scandinavian yacht in the world championship, and the Stig has received several orders to build similar models. The original boat was» certainly «not suitable for racing and a lot of changes had to be made. Håkan Södergren was then involved in the development. In its first years of operation, the shipyard built around 20 Finngulf 34 cruise ships, which had good speed characteristics.

The next model Finngulf 39 (and its modification Finngulf 391) was no less successful. The shipyard has been producing it for the next 23 years. By the 90's the shipyard was not only selling yachts in Europe, but was also actively dispersed across the ocean.

Status

The company continues to work and updates its model range.

Production

After the crisis years, the company outsourced the construction of its vessels to contractors (e.g. the Estonian Saare Paat shipyard) and left only the construction of the Finngulf 43 model in Finland.

Model range

The Finngulf range includes sailing boats from 10 to 14 metres. Since the first boats were built, GRP has been selected as the hull material. The company builds the most popular cruising yachts to date with a Mediterranean cockpit.

Features .

«Our goal has always been and remains to build the best high performance cruising yachts for 100 percent sailing,"»says Stig Norblad.

As it was almost 40 years ago, Finngulf produces comfortable cruisers with good sailing characteristics.

To Buy the Finngulf Yacht
If you are interested in Finngulf yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Finngulf
Верфи

Finngulf

Финляндия
Teollisuustie 6 halli 4A, Veikkola, 02880
Finngulf Oy

История компании

История скандинавской верфи началась с молодого яхтсмена Стига Нордблада (Stig Nordblad). В 1980 году он решил построить спортивную яхту для чемпионата мира в ¾-тонном классе. Легендарная модель Finngulf 34, которая послужила толчком для создания компании, базировалась на редких (даже для сегодняшнего дня) передовых решениях. К примеру, яхта имела алюминиевые переборки, которые были приварены к алюминиевой объемной трубе, проходившей через внутренние помещения в качестве мощного силового элемента.

Лодка оказалась самой быстрой скандинавской яхтой на том чемпионате мира, а Стиг получил несколько заказов на строительство подобных моделей. Безусловно «заточенная» под гонки оригинальная лодка совсем не подходила для прогулок, и требовалось внести большое количество изменений. Тогда к разработке подключился Хокан Сёдергрен (Håkan Södergren). За первые годы работы верфь построила около 20 круизных Finngulf 34, которые обладали хорошими скоростными характеристиками.

Последующая модель Finngulf 39 (и ее модификация Finngulf 391) оказалась не менее успешной. Верфь выпускала ее на протяжении последующих 23 лет. К 90-м годам яхты верфи продавались не только в Европе, но и активно расходились за океаном.

Статус

Компания продолжает работу и обновляет модельный ряд.

Производство

После кризисных лет предприятие передало строительство своих судов подрядчикам (например, эстонской верфи Saare Paat), а за собой оставила лишь самостоятельную постройку модели Finngulf 43 в Финляндии.

Модельный ряд

В модельном ряду Finngulf представлены парусные лодки от 10 до 14 метров. Начиная с первых построенных лодок в качестве материала для корпуса был выбран стеклопластик. Компания строит наиболее популярные на сегодняшний день крейсерские яхты со средиземноморским кокпитом.

Особенности

«Нашей целью всегда было и остается — создание лучших круизных яхт с высокими эксплуатационными характеристиками для 100-процентного плавания», — говорит Стиг Норблад.

Как и почти 40 лет назад, Finngulf выпускает комфортные круизеры с хорошими мореходными характеристиками.

Консультация по яхтам Finngulf

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Официальный представитель