BuilderSturier

Netherlands

Kooijweg 8, 8715

Model range of Sturier

The brand Sturier produces displacement Yachts and motor Yachts with Steel Hull. There are 11 models from 14 to 24 meters.

About Sturier

Company history

The Dutch shipyard Sturier boasts a long history. In 1795, the Van der Werf family began building boats near Drachten. The modern history of the company began in 1918. One of the brothers bought an old shipyard in the seaside town of Stavoren and started building steel vessels. Until 1957, Sturier was only engaged in a commercial fleet, but having appreciated the potential of the recreational market, she produced a steel yacht Stavokruiser aimed at private customers. The company is now managed by Auke van der Werff, a third generation owner.

Production

Sturier Yachts' current production facility is located at the outskirts of Stavoren. It was established from scratch in 1994 to meet the ever increasing demand for the company's vessels. This step, although forced the shipyard to leave the historic site, opened up new technological possibilities and allowed for the expansion of the model range.

Model range

The Ocean Cruiser line can be called an icon of the genre without exaggeration. As the name suggests, the owner of such a yacht can safely navigate routes away from the settled shores. This is facilitated by a 3,000-mile cruising range and spacious luxury «interiors. The characteristic curvature of this yacht makes it easily recognisable.

A series of displacement yachts Dutchman differs strict silhouette with the big area of glazing which fills an interior with light. Available in semi-displacement version, she can reach speeds of up to 24 knots.

The Dutchman Explorer series of yachts is focused on long distance sailing. The manufacturer himself describes them as «pocket superyachts», and he is not far from the truth. Explore is an elegant flybridge, an interior weight and a 4,000-mile power reserve.

The Displacement Centre Sleeper combines elegance of form, comfort and the ability to cope with even the most demanding sailing conditions. However, on these yachts you will feel at home everywhere, whether it is the North Sea or the Mediterranean waters.

Features

The shipyard positions some of its models as suitable for both inland and offshore waters. The designers have taken care of compliance with European rules and restrictions. In doing so, they were able to make no compromises in terms of high seas navigation.

A characteristic feature of Sturiër boats is the rounded bottom bezels, which provide enhanced seaworthiness, economy and more living space.

Any model can be ordered with a hybrid power unit - quiet and economical.

To Buy the Sturier Yacht
If you are interested in Sturier yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьSturier

Нидерланды

Kooijweg 8, 8715

Модельный ряд Sturier

Верфь Sturier строит водоизмещающие яхты и закрытые круизные яхты с хардтопом. В модельном ряду компании - 11 моделей длиной от 14 до 24 м.

О верфи Sturier

История компании

Голландская верфь Sturier (Штуриер) может похвастаться давней историей. В 1795 году семейство Ван дер Верф начало строительство лодок неподалёку от города Драхтен. Современная история компании началась в 1918 году. Один из братьев купил в приморском Ставорене старую верфь и начал строить стальные суда. До 1957 года Sturier занималась только коммерческим флотом, но оценив потенциал рекреационного рынка, она выпустила стальную яхту Stavokruiser, нацеленную на нужды частных покупателей. Сейчас компанией руководит представитель уже третьего поколения владельцев — Ауке ван дер Верф (Auke van der Werff).

Производство

Действующая производственная база Sturier Yachts находится в предместье Ставорена. Она была создана с ноля в 1994 году, чтобы удовлетворить постоянно растущий спрос на суда компании. Этот шаг, хотя и заставил верфь покинуть историческую площадку, открыл новые технологические возможности и позволил расширить модельный ряд.

Модельный ряд

Линейку Ocean Cruiser можно без преувеличения назвать иконой жанра. Как явствует из названия, владелец такой яхты может смело прокладывать маршруты вдали от обжитых берегов. Этому способствует 3000-мильный запас хода и просторные внутренние помещения класса «люкс». Характерный изгиб линии борта этого судна делает его легкоузнаваемым.

Серия водоизмещающих яхт Dutchman отличается строгим силуэтом с большой площадью остекления, которое наполняет интерьер светом. Может выпускаться и в полуводоизмещающем варианте, развивая скорость до 24 узлов.

Яхты из серии Dutchman Explorer ориентированы на дальние плавания. Сам производитель характеризует их как «карманные суперяхты», и он недалёк от истины. Explore — это изящный флайбридж, масса внутреннего пространства и 4000-мильный запас хода.

Водоизмещающие Centre Sleeper сочетают в себе изящество форм, комфорт и способность справляться даже с тяжелыми условиями плавания. Впрочем, на этих яхтах вы везде будете чувствовать себя как дома, будь то Северное море или средиземноморские воды.

Особенности

Верфь позиционирует часть своих моделей как пригодные и для внутренних, и для морских вод. Дизайнеры позаботились о соответствии европейским правилам и ограничениям. При этом они смогли обойтись без компромиссов с точки зрения плавания в открытом море.

Характерная особенность лодок Sturiër — округлые обводы днища, которые обеспечивают повышенную мореходность, экономичность и увеличение обитаемого пространства.

Любую модель можно заказать с гибридной силовой установкой — тихой и экономичной.

Купить яхту Sturier
Если Вас интересуют яхты Sturier, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.