BuilderMarino

Finland

Oy Marino Ab

Marinontie 12, 01150

Model range of Marino

The brand Marino produces boats with Outboard Engines and cabin Boats with Hardtop and Enclosed Salon. There are 10 models from 4 to 10 meters in the current model range from 8 lines: APB, Barracuda, Cobra, Junior, Mustang, Rocca, Shark and Swing.

About Marino

Company history

Marino is a pioneer of GRP boats in Finland. The activity of this shipyard began in 1958 in Kulosaari, a suburb of Helsinki, where the company's founder, boat enthusiast Tor-BjörnFagerström, lived. A chemist by training, he was able to see in the new material, fiberglass, the great prospects for the boat industry at that time. Fagerström threw all his energy into the innovative direction, leaving his work at the Bensow shipyard, where he met no understanding.

He had to build his first boats in a garage. Then production moved to the wing of the market pavilion in Hanko, where the food trade continued at the same time. In 1965 the company finally acquired its own production site in Yokela, but the boats were equipped and handed over to the owners in the same Kulosaari.

In 1967 the shipyard moved its production to Söderkulla, east of Helsinki. The Sipoo river flowing here allowed to test the hulls produced at once. And in 1988, the production moved to the west of the country, in Söderkulla remained the head office of the company and a showroom.

All these site changes were due not only to increasing demand and the number of models, but also to their size and quality.

Today, the company is not limited to the production of boats, acting as a subcontractor for the production of fiberglass and wood (and she has learned how to perfectly combine these two different materials) for other shipbuilders, the automotive industry and the water entertainment industry. Marino boats are popular not only in Finland, but they are also actively exported to European countries and Russia.

Company status

Marino is a titled manufacturer of quality boats and yachts, still operating today. Now it is a family business that for Finland is usual business.

Production

The high-end custom Marino boats are handmade. The production, after numerous trips, finally settled in Pännäinen in western Finland, near the coast of the Gulf of Bothnia.

Model range

The company's 4 to 10 m long models include very simple beginner's motorboats, advanced cockpit boats and small cruising yachts, including flybridge ones. The shipyard's concept APB (all purpose boat, multi-purpose boat) is also worth mentioning. They are versatile boats for different conditions of use, combining the features of different types of boats thanks to a well thought out construction and transformable elements.

Features .

Marino boats enjoy well-deserved popularity. They have been awarded the title «of Boat of the Year» more than 20 times. There are many reasons for this, including the quality, reliability, innovative approach and priority of safety on board. And the most titled model was Marino APB 27, created under the same concept APB.

Purchase a powerboat Marino
If you are interested in Marino powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Верфи
Marino
Финляндия

Oy Marino Ab

Marinontie 12, 01150

Модельный ряд Marino

О верфи Marino

История компании

Компания Marino является пионером производства стеклопластиковых лодок в Финляндии. Деятельность этой верфи началась в 1958 году в Кулосаари, пригороде Хельсинки, где жил основатель компании, лодочник-энтузиаст Тор-Бьорн Фагерстрём (Tor-BjörnFagerström). Химик по образованию, он сумел разглядеть в новом на тот момент материале, стекловолокне, огромные перспективы для лодочной индустрии. Фагерстрём бросил все силы на инновационное направление, оставив ради этого работу на верфи Bensow, где не встретил понимания.

Свои первые лодки ему пришлось строить в гараже. Затем производство переехало в крыло рыночного павильона в Ханко, в котором одновременно продолжалась торговля продуктами питания. В 1965 году фирма, наконец, обзавелась собственной производственной площадкой в городе Йокела, однако лодки оснащались и передавались владельцам все в том же Кулосаари.

В 1967 году верфь переместила производство в городок Сёдеркулла, к востоку от Хельсинки. Протекающая здесь река Сипоо позволяла сразу тестировать выпускаемые корпуса. А в 1988 году производство переехало на запад страны, в Сёдеркулле остались головной офис компании и выставочный зал.

Все эти смены площадок были обусловлены не только растущим спросом и количеством моделей, но и их размерами и качеством.

Сегодня компания не ограничивается только производством лодок, выступая как субподрядчик по изготовлению продукции из стеклопластика и дерева (а она научилась прекрасно сочетать эти два непохожих материала) для других судостроителей, автопрома и индустрии водных развлечений. Лодки Marino популярны не только в Финляндии, но также активно экспортируются в страны Европы и Россию.

Статус компании

Marino — титулованный производитель качественных катеров и яхт, работающий по сей день. Теперь это семейный бизнес, что для Финляндии — обычное дело.

Производство

Высококлассные кастомные лодки Marino изготавливаются вручную. Производство после многочисленных переездов наконец обосновалось в Пянняйнене на западе Финляндии, недалеко от побережья Ботнического залива.

Модельный ряд

Среди моделей компании длиной от 4 до 10 м есть и совсем простые мотолодки для начинающих, и продвинутые кабинные катера, и небольшие круизные яхты, в том числе флайбриджные. Отдельно стоит упомянуть про отлично реализованную верфью концепцию APB (all purpose boat, многоцелевая лодка). Это универсальные суда для различных условий использования, сочетающие в себе черты разных типов лодок благодаря продуманности конструкции и трансформируемым элементам.

Особенности

Лодки Marino пользуются заслуженной популярностью. Они удостаивались звания «лодка года» более 20 раз. Причин тому немало, в том числе — качество, надежность, новаторский подход и приоритет безопасности на борту. А самой титулованной моделью стала Marino APB 27, созданная в рамках того самого концепта APB.

Купить яхту Marino
Если Вас интересует яхты Marino, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
itBoat не использует ваши данные ни в каких других целях, кроме предосавления услуг, описанных в политике конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях