BuilderParker

US, Fort Beaufort

Parker Marine Enterprises, Inc.

2570 NC Hwy 101

Model range of Parker

The brand Parker produces boats with Outboard Engines and fishing Boats. There are 18 models from 5 to 11 meters in the current model range from 4 lines: Center Console, Dual Console, Sport Cabin and Walkaround.

About Parker

History of the company

The American shipyard Parker Marine was created in the late 60's. Its founder, Lynwood Parker, spent his childhood in Harkers Island, North Carolina, in the troubled coastal region known as the "Atlantic Cemetery". It was a land of self-taught fishermen and shipwreckers who knew the price of a good boat. Young Lynwood was helping them with the blueprints. The impressions of communicating with these people further influenced Parker's company ideology: not to chase after quantity, paying more attention to quality, reliability and ease of use.

That's why shipyard boats are more expensive than entry-level boats.

"We don't want to be a mass-produced; many of our customers had four boats each until they realised it was enough to have one of ours," says Lynwood Parker.

Production

Parker ships are manufactured in Beaufort, North Carolina, at a well-equipped 23,000 sqm facility. The shipyard produces about 450 classic fishing boats per year. All additional equipment for Parker boats (electronics, seats, fishing towers) is produced in USA. On average it takes 6 weeks to assemble one boat.

The lineup

The company produces fiberglass fiberglass outboard boats with outboard engine for sport fishing as a cabin type, and open boats with central console. Their lengths vary from 5.5 to 11 meters.

Features

Customers note the honesty of the manufacturer as well as the quality and durability of the boats. Claims make less than 1 percent of realised production.

To Buy the Parker Powerboat
If you are interested in Parker powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьParker

США, Форт-Бофорт

Parker Marine Enterprises, Inc.

2570 NC Hwy 101

Модельный ряд Parker

Верфь Parker строит кабинные катера с хардтопом и закрытым салоном и катера для рыбалки. В модельном ряду компании - 18 моделей длиной от 5 до 11 м (в 4 сериях: Center Console, Dual Console, Sport Cabin и Walkaround).

Серия Center Console

О верфи Parker

 

История компании

Американская верфь Parker Marine была создана в конце 60-х. Ее основатель, Линвуд Паркер, провел детство в Харкерс-Айленде (Северная Каролина), в неспокойном прибрежном регионе, известном под названием «кладбище Атлантики». Это был край рыбаков и корабельщиков-самоучек, знавших цену хорошей лодке. Юный Линвуд помогал им с чертежами. Впечатления от общения с этими людьми в дальнейшем повлияло на идеологию компании Паркера: не гнаться за количеством, уделяя больше внимания качеству, надежности и простоте использования.

Поэтому катера верфи стоят дороже лодок начального уровня.

«Мы не стремимся быть массовым производителем; многие из наших клиентов имели по 4 лодки, пока не поняли, что достаточно иметь одну нашу» — говорит Линвуд Паркер.

Производство

Суда Parker производятся в г. Бофорт (Северная Каролина) на хорошо оснащенном предприятии площадью 23 000 кв. м. В год верфь выпускает около 450 классических рыболовных катеров. Все дополнительное оборудование для катеров Parker (электроника, сиденья, рыболовные башни) производится в США. В среднем, на сборку одного судна уходит 6 недель.

Модельный ряд

Компания производит стеклопластиковые катера с подвесным мотором для спортивной рыбалки как кабинного типа, так и открытые лодки с центральной консолью. Их длина варьирует от 5,5 до 11 метров.

Особенности

Клиенты отмечают честность производителя, а также качество и долговечность лодок. Рекламации составляют менее 1 процента реализованной продукции.

Купить катер Parker
Если Вас интересуют катера Parker, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.