BuilderFilippetti

Italy

Filippetti Yachts Srl

Via Val Cesano, 66, 61037

Model range of Filippetti

The brand Filippetti produces displacement Yachts and expedition Yachts and Trawlers. There are 10 models from 17 to 36 meters.

About Filippetti

Company history

Fausto Filippetti, the founder of the Filippetti shipyard, started his yachting business in 1985, when, together with Tilly Antonelli and Giuliano Honori and designer Fulvio De Simone, he co-created Pershing Yachts. In 1998, when Pershing was sold to the Ferretti Group, Filippetti created a distribution company that represented Pershing in Italy and France. The dealership brought good financial results, and Filippetti returned to the idea of own production. In 2004 he started building Evo flybridge yachts designed by Fulvio De Simone and in 2008 Daemon open class yachts with Luiz de Basto Designs. In 2009 the Sport 75 was born, the first yacht to be launched under the Filippetti Yacht brand. At the same time Fausto Filippetti's children Martina and Giovanni joined the management of the company. Today Evo and Daemon brands are united under the common brand Filippetti and became the basis for the Flybridge and Sport lines respectively.

Production .

The company is headquartered in Mondolfo, in the Italian province. Pesaro i Urbino. Filippetti Yachts owns a modern production complex with a total area of 7 thousand m2. The company has representatives in Europe, USA, India and China.

Model range

The yard's model range includes several lines of 17-40 m long yachts for various applications. In Sport family of high-speed yachts of sport type in hulls from fiberglass composite. Flybridge series combines comfortable high-speed flybridge cruisers also in hulls of gliding type. Navetta's range of luxury luxury displacement cruisers, the Explorer series of ocean displacement yachts is built in steel with an aluminum superstructure. The shipyard cooperates with design companies Fulvio De Simone and Hot Lab yacht & design.

Features

Filippetti is a purely Italian yacht for any area of sailing, be it the Mediterranean or the cold Baltic.

The shipyard declares that all her yachts are 90% customised and she is ready for any non-standard requests from clients, such as the management of a yacht with or without a minimum crew, remote control of the yacht's supply systems, large areas of glazing when operating the yacht in the northern waters, etc.

Purchase a yacht Filippetti
If you are interested in Filippetti yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Filippetti
Верфи

Filippetti

Италия
Via Val Cesano, 66, 61037
Filippetti Yachts Srl

История компании

Основатель верфи Filippetti Фаусто Филиппетти (Fausto Filippetti) стартовал в яхтенном бизнесе в 1985 году, когда вместе с Тилли Антонелли и Джулиано Онори и дизайнером Фулвио Де Симоне он стал одним из создателей Pershing Yachts. В 1998 году, когда Pershing была продана Ferretti Group, Филиппетти создал дистрибуторскую компанию, которая представляла Pershing на территории Италии и Франции. Дилерство приносило хорошие финансовые результаты, и Филиппетти вернулся к идее собственного производства. В 2004 году он начал строить флайбриджные яхты Evo по проекту Фулвио Де Симоне и в 2008 году яхты open-класса Daemon вместе с Luiz de Basto Designs. В 2009 году на свет появилась Sport 75, которая стала первой яхтой, выпущенной под брендом Filippetti Yacht. Тогда же к управлению компанией подключились дети Фаусто Филипетти — Мартина и Джованни. Сегодня марки Evo и Daemon объединены под общим брендом Filippetti и стали основой для линеек Flybridge и Sport соответственно.

Производство

Штаб-квартира компании находится в Мондольфо, в итальянской провинции Пезаро-и-Урбино. Filippetti Yachts владеет современным производственным комплексом общей площадью 7 тыс. м2. Компания имеет представителей в Европе, США, Индии, Китае.

Модельный ряд

В модельном ряду верфи несколько линеек яхт различного назначения длиной 17–40 м. В семействе Sport быстроходные яхты спортивного типа в корпусах из стеклопластикового композита. Серия Flybridge объединяет комфортные скоростные флайбриджные круизеры также в корпусах глиссирующего типа. Линейка Navetta предлагает клиентам комфортные водоизмещающие круизеры класса люкс, серия водоизмещающих океанских яхт Explorer выполнена в корпусах из стали с надстройкой из алюминия. Верфь сотрудничает с дизайнерскими компаниями Fulvio De Simone и Hot Lab yacht & design.

Особенности

Filippetti — чисто итальянские яхты для любых районов плавания, будь то Средиземка или холодная Балтика.

Верфь заявляет, что все ее яхты на 90% кастомные и она готова к любым нестандартным запросам со стороны клиентов, таким как, например, управление яхты минимальным экипажем или вовсе без него, дистанционный контроль систем обеспечения яхты, большая площадь остекления при эксплуатации яхты в северных акваториях и т. п.

Консультация по яхтам Filippetti

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд

Официальный представитель